Golden Chance Lotto Results

Date Results
Today, Sat, Feb 24 2024, 08:00 WAT,
11 
24 
42 
70 
76 
3 
13 
65 
79 
85 
Yesterday, Fri, Feb 23 2024, 08:00 WAT,
16 
28 
32 
59 
81 
21 
55 
56 
70 
86 
Thu, Feb 22 2024, 08:00 WAT,
3 
12 
25 
54 
80 
21 
37 
39 
58 
79 
Wed, Feb 21 2024, 08:00 WAT,
1 
2 
33 
48 
69 
6 
7 
20 
73 
88 
Tue, Feb 20 2024, 08:00 WAT,
24 
35 
39 
59 
81 
22 
51 
55 
56 
87 
Mon, Feb 19 2024, 08:15 WAT,
33 
43 
67 
71 
81 
2 
5 
41 
66 
73 
Sun, Feb 18 2024, 08:00 WAT,
22 
37 
42 
59 
60 
10 
30 
38 
67 
85 
Sat, Feb 17 2024, 08:00 WAT,
8 
38 
42 
67 
87 
7 
9 
24 
36 
59 
Fri, Feb 16 2024, 08:00 WAT,
4 
6 
26 
78 
83 
9 
12 
18 
54 
80 
Thu, Feb 15 2024, 08:00 WAT,
16 
43 
54 
71 
89 
11 
63 
70 
79 
85 
Wed, Feb 14 2024, 08:00 WAT,
2 
14 
16 
46 
70 
4 
6 
28 
52 
71 
Tue, Feb 13 2024, 08:00 WAT,
14 
45 
73 
84 
88 
7 
27 
55 
82 
85 
Mon, Feb 12 2024, 08:15 WAT,
5 
37 
54 
77 
87 
13 
20 
35 
55 
75 
Sun, Feb 11 2024, 08:00 WAT,
10 
24 
47 
70 
75 
7 
15 
42 
73 
88 
Sat, Feb 10 2024, 08:00 WAT,
2 
23 
26 
60 
86 
5 
8 
20 
71 
78 
Fri, Feb 09 2024, 08:00 WAT,
1 
9 
61 
70 
90 
3 
48 
53 
69 
79 
Thu, Feb 08 2024, 08:00 WAT,
7 
47 
52 
53 
63 
28 
56 
65 
73 
82 
Wed, Feb 07 2024, 08:00 WAT,
1 
4 
6 
59 
76 
20 
23 
34 
35 
61 
Tue, Feb 06 2024, 08:00 WAT,
1 
18 
31 
47 
73 
55 
70 
74 
87 
89 
Mon, Feb 05 2024, 08:15 WAT,
3 
15 
21 
37 
69 
20 
35 
51 
71 
76 
Sun, Feb 04 2024, 08:00 WAT,
1 
28 
61 
67 
74 
23 
37 
40 
55 
88 
Sat, Feb 03 2024, 08:00 WAT,
9 
67 
77 
86 
87 
17 
20 
34 
62 
80 
Fri, Feb 02 2024, 08:00 WAT,
28 
39 
43 
72 
90 
5 
21 
24 
40 
84 
Thu, Feb 01 2024, 08:00 WAT,
6 
24 
38 
45 
80 
7 
14 
48 
60 
88 
Mon, Jan 22 2024, 08:15 WAT,
2 
25 
38 
54 
72 
6 
9 
21 
42 
53 
Sun, Jan 21 2024, 08:15 WAT, 0
13 
19 
57 
72 
86 
23 
31 
35 
8 
88 
Sun, Jan 21 2024, 08:00 WAT,
13 
19 
57 
72 
86 
23 
31 
35 
80 
88 
Sat, Jan 20 2024, 08:15 WAT, 0
14 
29 
42 
55 
7 
8 
16 
31 
43 
57 
Sat, Jan 20 2024, 08:00 WAT,
14 
29 
42 
55 
70 
8 
16 
31 
43 
57 
Fri, Jan 19 2024, 08:15 WAT, 0
6 
45 
61 
69 
78 
22 
33 
38 
54 
84 
Fri, Jan 19 2024, 08:00 WAT,
6 
45 
61 
69 
78 
22 
33 
38 
54 
84 
Thu, Jan 18 2024, 08:15 WAT, 0
2 
21 
24 
64 
87 
2 
3 
66 
69 
85 
Thu, Jan 18 2024, 08:00 WAT,
2 
21 
24 
64 
87 
20 
30 
66 
69 
85 
Wed, Jan 17 2024, 08:15 WAT, 0
4 
43 
45 
5 
8 
27 
52 
62 
76 
84 
Wed, Jan 17 2024, 08:00 WAT,
4 
43 
45 
50 
80 
27 
52 
62 
76 
84 
Tue, Jan 16 2024, 08:15 WAT, 0
12 
15 
19 
55 
61 
34 
49 
56 
67 
68 
Tue, Jan 16 2024, 08:00 WAT,
12 
15 
19 
55 
61 
34 
49 
56 
67 
68 
Mon, Jan 15 2024, 08:15 WAT, 0
11 
52 
64 
84 
88 
5 
1 
67 
69 
81 
Sun, Jan 14 2024, 18:30 WAT, 0
2 
3 
7 
64 
89 
1 
4 
66 
8 
86 
Sat, Jan 13 2024, 08:15 WAT, 0
1 
8 
15 
61 
7 
19 
24 
27 
81 
87 
Fri, Jan 12 2024, 08:15 WAT, 0
7 
44 
47 
5 
77 
1 
11 
17 
71 
89 
Thu, Jan 11 2024, 08:15 WAT, 0
6 
25 
61 
65 
66 
19 
21 
31 
63 
71 
Wed, Jan 10 2024, 08:15 WAT, 0
16 
32 
44 
46 
5 
4 
22 
48 
74 
75 
Tue, Jan 09 2024, 08:15 WAT, 0
19 
36 
45 
63 
65 
1 
16 
25 
4 
44 
Mon, Jan 08 2024, 08:15 WAT, 0
8 
34 
62 
65 
71 
1 
25 
38 
54 
73 
Sun, Jan 07 2024, 08:15 WAT, 0
3 
4 
43 
75 
82 
36 
5 
65 
72 
86 
Sat, Jan 06 2024, 08:15 WAT, 0
21 
34 
36 
41 
51 
31 
33 
47 
62 
65 
Fri, Jan 05 2024, 08:15 WAT, 0
8 
18 
24 
37 
52 
4 
15 
68 
77 
8 
Thu, Jan 04 2024, 08:15 WAT, 0
16 
21 
42 
69 
9 
1 
2 
5 
57 
74 
Wed, Jan 03 2024, 08:15 WAT, 0
36 
59 
75 
87 
88 
15 
42 
45 
51 
81 
Tue, Jan 02 2024, 08:15 WAT, 0
18 
33 
38 
46 
48 
34 
36 
5 
64 
77 
Mon, Jan 01 2024, 08:15 WAT, 0
1 
36 
44 
48 
88 
37 
54 
64 
76 
86 
Sun, Dec 31 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
1 
51 
78 
79 
89 
13 
24 
41 
61 
84 
Sat, Dec 30 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
7 
14 
23 
37 
61 
11 
6 
67 
74 
89 
Fri, Dec 29 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
8 
11 
48 
61 
65 
47 
52 
58 
63 
87 
Thu, Dec 28 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
6 
12 
64 
79 
82 
39 
66 
69 
81 
89 
Wed, Dec 27 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
2 
3 
8 
26 
54 
21 
36 
51 
66 
9 
Tue, Dec 26 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
15 
26 
4 
45 
89 
9 
31 
47 
61 
75 
Mon, Dec 25 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
31 
4 
44 
45 
77 
17 
29 
37 
54 
85 
Sun, Dec 24 2023, 18:30 WAT, 0
38 
41 
59 
87 
89 
Sat, Dec 23 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
15 
41 
45 
68 
72 
3 
44 
71 
83 
84 
Fri, Dec 22 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
22 
23 
24 
31 
56 
1 
11 
28 
3 
66 
Thu, Dec 21 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
24 
53 
57 
68 
69 
1 
64 
66 
78 
88 
Wed, Dec 20 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
43 
77 
79 
83 
88 
3 
49 
6 
76 
9 
Tue, Dec 19 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
18 
51 
58 
63 
78 
2 
3 
32 
75 
77 
Mon, Dec 18 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
1 
26 
28 
56 
77 
7 
9 
13 
15 
87 
Sun, Dec 17 2023, 21:15 WAT, 0
24 
31 
39 
4 
46 
25 
41 
53 
75 
87 
Sat, Dec 16 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
8 
35 
45 
79 
87 
3 
16 
37 
51 
68 
Fri, Dec 15 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
24 
52 
53 
76 
79 
8 
21 
34 
62 
74 
Thu, Dec 14 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
7 
15 
2 
58 
62 
23 
29 
47 
55 
9 
Wed, Dec 13 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
4 
63 
67 
74 
77 
3 
18 
45 
57 
88 
Tue, Dec 12 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
2 
26 
58 
61 
85 
7 
38 
79 
81 
83 
Mon, Dec 11 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
14 
3 
75 
82 
9 
7 
12 
25 
26 
74 
Sun, Dec 10 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
18 
3 
47 
56 
7 
24 
28 
34 
66 
75 
Sat, Dec 09 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
12 
21 
32 
44 
63 
3 
23 
29 
55 
8 
Fri, Dec 08 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
1 
18 
4 
45 
79 
6 
2 
69 
82 
85 
Thu, Dec 07 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
35 
38 
74 
84 
88 
48 
5 
59 
6 
83 
Wed, Dec 06 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
4 
23 
26 
39 
53 
16 
47 
66 
67 
86 
Tue, Dec 05 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
18 
38 
44 
76 
83 
6 
25 
48 
74 
75 
Mon, Dec 04 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
9 
35 
38 
55 
84 
3 
12 
53 
57 
85 
Sun, Dec 03 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
15 
56 
58 
81 
87 
17 
32 
48 
69 
82 
Sat, Dec 02 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
2 
17 
23 
73 
79 
26 
5 
64 
65 
66 
Fri, Dec 01 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
8 
31 
46 
62 
68 
48 
5 
56 
59 
6 
Thu, Nov 30 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
9 
31 
33 
43 
49 
27 
35 
4 
72 
73 
Wed, Nov 29 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
24 
42 
43 
67 
82 
15 
55 
77 
79 
81 
Tue, Nov 28 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
23 
36 
75 
83 
88 
16 
19 
34 
45 
67 
Mon, Nov 27 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
1 
17 
2 
23 
31 
2 
5 
52 
68 
77 
Sun, Nov 26 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
9 
17 
31 
35 
56 
23 
29 
41 
47 
74 
Sat, Nov 25 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
7 
19 
53 
62 
64 
22 
54 
73 
78 
81 
Fri, Nov 24 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
36 
41 
64 
74 
87 
29 
4 
54 
82 
83 
Thu, Nov 23 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
17 
56 
58 
63 
81 
33 
35 
37 
53 
88 
Wed, Nov 22 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
27 
3 
31 
51 
85 
26 
45 
49 
76 
83 
Tue, Nov 21 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
29 
44 
52 
63 
75 
1 
2 
27 
59 
67 
Mon, Nov 20 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
8 
26 
56 
76 
79 
25 
28 
53 
58 
81 
Sun, Nov 19 2023, 21:15 WAT, 0
3 
12 
44 
64 
66 
7 
25 
58 
81 
88 
Sat, Nov 18 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
22 
31 
55 
78 
9 
8 
13 
5 
63 
75 
Fri, Nov 17 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
9 
17 
21 
43 
83 
11 
44 
51 
52 
84 
Thu, Nov 16 2023, 08:15 WAT, 0
36 
45 
62 
77 
8 
2 
6 
66 
68 
85 

Would you like to find out more about the Golden Chance Lotto games for today? Are you in desperate need of confirmation of a Golden Chance past result? You’ve come to the right place and you can always count on reliable information at 24Lottos!

See how to win Golden Chance Lotto 🤑

Here, you can get the latest Nigeria Golden Chance Lotto result, as soon as a drawing takes place. We do our best to upload the information as soon as it becomes available, making it super simple to find out if you have won anything.

But that’s not everything! Golden Chance Lotto's past results are also a single click away. Our archive gives you the perfect opportunity to establish hot and cold numbers, potentially improving your gameplay strategy and giving you better chances to join the winners of Golden Chance Lotto.

There are a couple of opportunities you can count on to sort the results and examine the data effortlessly. Decide if you’d like to see the latest results or the digits drawn in a week, a month, or two months. Also, if you need to examine a certain drawing and know the date, you can use that information to filter through the database and access the digits you’re interested in.