Date Results
Mon, Mar 16, 2020
10 12 41 45 49 54 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
10 18 21 25 28 40 
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
12 19 30 41 48 53 
Mon, Mar 09, 2020
20 25 33 43 49 50 
Sat, Mar 07, 2020
12 15 27 37 45 52 
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
11 25 26 32 45 47 
Mon, Mar 02, 2020
03 14 17 22 24 33 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
08 09 19 23 28 40 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
28 37 38 39 51 52 
Mon, Feb 24, 2020
01 04 07 30 41 51 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
04 13 18 19 22 53 
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
01 03 17 39 42 50 
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
04 15 20 37 38 45 
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02 13 30 31 33 36 
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
01 21 24 29 33 48 
Sat, Feb 08, 2020
09 23 26 30 34 49 
Wed, Feb 05, 2020
08 13 24 34 47 52 
Mon, Feb 03, 2020
26 31 34 39 43 50 
Sat, Feb 01, 2020
03 05 08 17 29 38 
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01 09 10 27 29 40 
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
09 15 21 30 53 55 
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
02 05 14 15 17 32 
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
31 40 44 52 53 55 
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
10 29 32 33 38 47 
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
02 05 16 22 40 50 
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01 06 10 19 29 32 
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
09 10 14 36 46 51 
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
10 14 43 50 51 55 
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
04 22 24 25 54 55 
Mon, Jan 06, 2020
15 19 32 35 42 49 
Sat, Jan 04, 2020
05 12 16 17 26 42 
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
03 12 34 43 54 55 
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
03 06 14 22 46 53 
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
05 14 25 38 39 41 
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
06 15 19 32 37 52 
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
06 07 11 22 37 51 
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
23 45 49 50 51 54 
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
03 05 08 25 27 44 
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
04 22 32 33 37 55 
Mon, Dec 09, 2019
14 17 22 40 45 50 
Sat, Dec 07, 2019
15 26 27 30 42 49 
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
12 31 32 38 39 47 
Mon, Dec 02, 2019
05 15 16 44 54 55 
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
03 14 15 20 28 32 
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
06 13 14 27 40 46 
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
07 08 28 33 36 38 
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
02 03 14 26 27 34 
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
08 11 12 20 45 52 
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
31 35 37 47 51 52 
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
08 11 14 44 50 51 
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
05 06 17 24 39 43 
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
26 31 40 41 46 53 
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
02 04 22 42 44 49 
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
24 31 33 35 40 52 
Mon, Nov 04, 2019
10 11 20 35 38 44 
Sat, Nov 02, 2019
07 10 23 35 45 48 
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
01 05 09 12 27 50 
Mon, Oct 28, 2019
01 04 15 18 26 48 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
05 10 15 25 45 50 
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
11 14 26 39 42 55 
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
25 28 36 43 44 54 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
02 06 19 28 35 40 
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
10 35 39 48 49 50 
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
14 20 23 43 44 52 
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
01 09 18 25 38 54 
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
01 06 09 30 43 46 
Mon, Oct 07, 2019
14 36 43 45 50 51 
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
01 08 14 44 46 48 
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
09 22 23 25 38 54 
Mon, Sep 30, 2019
01 12 19 21 47 50 
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
08 12 17 30 43 49 
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
13 10 14 15 41 47 
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
07 18 28 35 44 55 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
11 12 23 26 33 55 
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
08 10 14 19 36 52 
Mon, Sep 16, 2019
05 12 24 25 43 45 
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
06 12 13 34 17 47 
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
02 12 27 33 50 53 
Mon, Sep 09, 2019
17 23 28 35 41 55 
Sat, Sep 07, 2019
02 03 40 43 44 48 
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
25 26 33 39 45 50 
Mon, Sep 02, 2019
05 11 20 22 48 52 
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
06 07 28 29 36 45 
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
03 24 26 41 50 52 
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
16 22 27 30 37 38 
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
08 16 20 31 34 52 
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
04 15 18 23 39 50 
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
26 31 32 38 49 54 
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
03 14 16 18 47 54 
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
03 17 21 40 41 55 
Mon, Aug 12, 2019
07 10 19 20 21 32 
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
15 25 42 44 48 55 
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
14 29 36 38 49 54 
Mon, Aug 05, 2019
09 11 14 50 53 54 
Sat, Aug 03, 2019
02 12 23 30 45 47 
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
03 05 29 33 40 52 
Mon, Jul 29, 2019
03 15 28 41 45 53 
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
16 23 24 26 27 41 
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
04 05 21 34 37 40 
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
04 21 30 36 48 53 
Searching for the most recent results and winning numbers for GrandLotto 6/55? You've come to the right place! Check the results after each draw on Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday by 9 p.m. GMT+8 to see if you won and don't miss out on the next draw!