Date Results
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
10 35 39 48 49 50
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
14 20 23 43 44 52
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
01 09 18 25 38 54
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
01 06 09 30 43 46
Mon, Oct 07, 2019
14 36 43 45 50 51
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
01 08 14 44 46 48
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
09 22 23 25 38 54
Mon, Sep 30, 2019
01 12 19 21 47 50
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
08 12 17 30 43 49
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
07 18 28 35 44 55
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
11 12 23 26 33 55
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
08 10 14 19 36 52
Mon, Sep 16, 2019
05 12 24 25 43 45
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
06 12 13 34 17 47
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
02 12 27 33 50 53
Mon, Sep 09, 2019
17 23 28 35 41 55
Sat, Sep 07, 2019
02 03 40 43 44 48
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
25 26 33 39 45 50
Mon, Sep 02, 2019
05 11 20 22 48 52
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
06 07 28 29 36 45
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
03 24 26 41 50 52
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
16 22 27 30 37 38
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
08 16 20 31 34 52
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
04 15 18 23 39 50
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
26 31 32 38 49 54
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
03 14 16 18 47 54
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
03 17 21 40 41 55
Mon, Aug 12, 2019
07 10 19 20 21 32
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
15 25 42 44 48 55
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
14 29 36 38 49 54
Mon, Aug 05, 2019
09 11 14 50 53 54
Sat, Aug 03, 2019
02 12 23 30 45 47
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
03 05 29 33 40 52
Mon, Jul 29, 2019
03 15 28 41 45 53
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
16 23 24 26 27 41
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
04 05 21 34 37 40
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
04 21 30 36 48 53
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
06 07 08 20 32 34
Mon, Jul 15, 2019
24 27 39 40 43 50
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
04 11 19 24 38 44
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
07 19 21 25 43 51
Mon, Jul 08, 2019
01 03 05 12 17 27
Sat, Jul 06, 2019
17 26 27 29 41 49
Wed, Jul 03, 2019
11 13 32 37 39 41
Mon, Jul 01, 2019
05 39 41 43 45 50
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
14 18 20 23 37 45
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
03 06 11 27 51 52
Mon, Jun 24, 2019
09 18 29 40 48 52
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
01 13 15 22 29 38
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
05 16 20 41 48 53
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
11 14 23 27 37 39
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
01 03 05 07 17 40
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
16 20 22 34 38 53
Mon, Jun 10, 2019
01 23 31 39 45 55
Sat, Jun 08, 2019
22 26 34 39 47 52
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
05 16 22 29 38 46
Mon, Jun 03, 2019
03 05 30 41 49 52
Sat, Jun 01, 2019
01 15 17 19 43 48
Wed, May 29, 2019
13 20 33 44 51 54
Mon, May 27, 2019
01 02 04 06 08 24
Sat, May 25, 2019
02 09 11 21 24 49
Wed, May 22, 2019
08 09 35 43 46 51
Mon, May 20, 2019
06 33 36 41 42 54
Sat, May 18, 2019
02 06 12 13 24 49
Wed, May 15, 2019
05 23 26 27 37 39
Mon, May 13, 2019
13 20 24 27 40 51
Sat, May 11, 2019
08 18 21 26 29 35
Wed, May 08, 2019
04 10 20 34 35 52
Mon, May 06, 2019
01 24 26 29 37 39
Sat, May 04, 2019
14 29 32 35 41 55
Wed, May 01, 2019
20 22 28 38 43 46
Mon, Apr 29, 2019
05 07 15 44 47 51
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
03 10 16 22 32 35
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
12 16 20 21 23 27
Mon, Apr 22, 2019
02 08 29 32 35 39
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
07 24 25 39 42 43
Mon, Apr 15, 2019
01 06 07 32 38 52
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
12 31 36 39 40 42
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
03 06 33 34 52 53
Mon, Apr 08, 2019
09 21 42 43 47 50
Sat, Apr 06, 2019
08 14 25 31 38 44
Wed, Apr 03, 2019
04 08 17 19 43 55
Mon, Apr 01, 2019
24 37 40 41 43 48
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
01 02 11 31 39 45
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
01 09 10 18 44 47
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
09 21 26 30 35 49
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
02 04 19 34 36 47
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
01 16 23 35 36 43
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
13 24 45 48 50 52
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
11 20 24 31 52 53
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
11 19 35 39 42 45
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
04 12 48 50 54 55
Sat, Mar 09, 2019
04 25 26 31 35 40
Wed, Mar 06, 2019
01 13 17 33 42 51
Mon, Mar 04, 2019
02 05 21 22 35 38
Sat, Mar 02, 2019
02 09 19 32 46 52
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
08 23 24 31 35 49
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
06 18 25 31 34 36
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
03 16 21 33 50 54
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
05 28 30 36 39 51
Searching for the most recent results and winning numbers for GrandLotto 6/55? You’ve come to the right place! Check the results after each draw on Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday by 9 p.m. GMT+8 to see if you won and don’t miss out on the next draw!