Date Results
Yesterday, Wed, Feb 24, 2021
03 
04 
13 
17 
38 
40 
Mon, Feb 22, 2021
13 
29 
30 
32 
35 
42 
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
04 
06 
07 
14 
21 
29 
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
03 
12 
13 
14 
36 
43 
Mon, Feb 15, 2021
16 
32 
38 
40 
43 
44 
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
09 
20 
27 
29 
30 
33 
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
04 
16 
17 
29 
38 
45 
Mon, Feb 08, 2021
05 
22 
31 
35 
36 
42 
Fri, Feb 05, 2021
04 
06 
13 
18 
19 
29 
Wed, Feb 03, 2021
03 
30 
33 
35 
38 
39 
Mon, Feb 01, 2021
01 
06 
12 
25 
37 
41 
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
14 
17 
23 
27 
36 
42 
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
07 
10 
12 
29 
32 
35 
Mon, Jan 25, 2021
13 
18 
23 
24 
30 
34 
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
07 
26 
27 
41 
42 
44 
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01 
20 
25 
33 
40 
42 
Mon, Jan 18, 2021
01 
04 
09 
31 
35 
45 
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
04 
08 
14 
17 
21 
38 
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
09 
12 
18 
19 
22 
44 
Mon, Jan 11, 2021
01 
17 
20 
21 
37 
42 
Fri, Jan 08, 2021
02 
07 
12 
16 
25 
39 
Wed, Jan 06, 2021
02 
07 
27 
28 
33 
45 
Mon, Jan 04, 2021
07 
19 
27 
30 
39 
44 
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
06 
12 
15 
25 
29 
33 
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
02 
04 
05 
08 
30 
42 
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
02 
08 
22 
24 
33 
43 
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
01 
06 
10 
15 
27 
39 
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
25 
27 
30 
34 
37 
38 
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
01 
17 
33 
37 
42 
44 
Mon, Dec 14, 2020
06 
11 
24 
25 
34 
39 
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
05 
15 
22 
26 
31 
33 
Wed, Dec 09, 2020
09 
10 
12 
14 
41 
44 
Mon, Dec 07, 2020
06 
08 
09 
28 
33 
34 
Fri, Dec 04, 2020
08 
10 
14 
18 
32 
44 
Wed, Dec 02, 2020
01 
07 
13 
15 
22 
39 
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
16 
19 
26 
28 
30 
39 
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
04 
05 
20 
28 
33 
41 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
01 
14 
18 
31 
37 
45 
Mon, Nov 23, 2020
05 
08 
26 
27 
38 
40 
Fri, Nov 20, 2020
11 
15 
20 
21 
27 
38 
Wed, Nov 18, 2020
03 
06 
14 
15 
37 
43 
Mon, Nov 16, 2020
05 
09 
17 
37 
43 
44 
Fri, Nov 13, 2020
16 
31 
37 
42 
43 
45 
Wed, Nov 11, 2020
10 
12 
22 
24 
29 
43 
Mon, Nov 09, 2020
11 
16 
17 
20 
31 
32 
Fri, Nov 06, 2020
01 
03 
23 
43 
44 
45 
Wed, Nov 04, 2020
05 
21 
26 
34 
40 
45 
Mon, Nov 02, 2020
02 
05 
14 
15 
18 
35 
Fri, Oct 30, 2020
03 
21 
23 
27 
30 
42 
Wed, Oct 28, 2020
07 
08 
09 
41 
44 
45 
Mon, Oct 26, 2020
04 
10 
17 
22 
24 
36 
Fri, Oct 23, 2020
01 
03 
10 
12 
24 
44 
Wed, Oct 21, 2020
09 
12 
19 
24 
29 
37 
Mon, Oct 19, 2020
05 
27 
29 
30 
33 
37 
Fri, Oct 16, 2020
01 
17 
19 
20 
30 
31 
Wed, Oct 14, 2020
03 
10 
18 
27 
37 
44 
Mon, Oct 12, 2020
04 
09 
10 
14 
15 
37 
Fri, Oct 09, 2020
10 
19 
26 
31 
33 
37 
Wed, Oct 07, 2020
04 
06 
09 
20 
32 
33 
Mon, Oct 05, 2020
03 
30 
31 
33 
41 
43 
Fri, Oct 02, 2020
02 
12 
16 
21 
27 
44 
Wed, Sep 30, 2020
06 
08 
14 
32 
39 
43 
Mon, Sep 28, 2020
03 
08 
13 
23 
31 
38 
Fri, Sep 25, 2020
09 
17 
24 
36 
42 
45 
Wed, Sep 23, 2020
16 
18 
26 
31 
33 
34 
Mon, Sep 21, 2020
03 
05 
08 
23 
43 
44 
Fri, Sep 18, 2020
02 
05 
14 
24 
26 
39 
Wed, Sep 16, 2020
02 
08 
17 
18 
26 
33 
Mon, Sep 14, 2020
06 
13 
14 
20 
24 
44 
Fri, Sep 11, 2020
05 
13 
17 
18 
20 
42 
Wed, Sep 09, 2020
02 
25 
35 
37 
38 
45 
Mon, Sep 07, 2020
05 
07 
17 
27 
34 
37 
Fri, Sep 04, 2020
04 
14 
25 
27 
40 
44 
Wed, Sep 02, 2020
03 
06 
09 
10 
28 
33 
Mon, Aug 31, 2020
07 
23 
24 
34 
38 
40 
Fri, Aug 28, 2020
12 
14 
20 
26 
32 
42 
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
01 
10 
13 
21 
35 
38 
Mon, Aug 24, 2020
01 
15 
18 
25 
31 
32 
Fri, Aug 21, 2020
15 
26 
34 
35 
41 
42 
Wed, Aug 19, 2020
22 
26 
31 
35 
37 
42 
Mon, Aug 17, 2020
15 
16 
17 
32 
35 
39 
Fri, Aug 14, 2020
06 
12 
18 
19 
27 
40 
Wed, Aug 12, 2020
02 
20 
22 
28 
40 
43 
Mon, Aug 10, 2020
12 
13 
21 
27 
34 
38 
Fri, Aug 07, 2020
05 
09 
35 
36 
38 
42 
Mon, Mar 30, 2020
05 
12 
13 
18 
21 
44 
Mon, Mar 23, 2020
01 
03 
12 
14 
41 
45 
Mon, Mar 16, 2020
05 
08 
09 
12 
24 
26 
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
02 
23 
25 
35 
39 
44 
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
04 
19 
29 
30 
36 
39 
Mon, Mar 09, 2020
03 
16 
26 
34 
41 
42 
Fri, Mar 06, 2020
11 
19 
32 
34 
36 
40 
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
15 
25 
27 
32 
35 
39 
Mon, Mar 02, 2020
03 
04 
08 
13 
22 
36 
Fri, Feb 28, 2020
11 
15 
28 
31 
35 
40 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
05 
06 
11 
12 
24 
30 
Mon, Feb 24, 2020
09 
10 
19 
37 
40 
42 
Fri, Feb 21, 2020
03 
04 
06 
13 
15 
16 
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
03 
15 
20 
37 
40 
43 
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
04 
05 
09 
22 
27 
39 
24Lottos is your best resource for the official Megalotto 6/45 results and winning numbers as soon after the draw ends 9 p.m. GMT+8 on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. Check the past results and winning numbers of the previous ten draws below.