Date Results
Yesterday, Mon, Feb 06 2023
12 
14 
15 
21 
25 
38 
Fri, Feb 03 2023
05 
07 
11 
28 
40 
43 
Wed, Feb 01 2023
05 
21 
27 
29 
37 
42 
Mon, Jan 30 2023
03 
16 
18 
20 
35 
41 
Fri, Jan 27 2023
14 
21 
29 
34 
37 
42 
Wed, Jan 25 2023
07 
08 
20 
29 
32 
34 
Mon, Jan 23 2023
07 
15 
18 
32 
33 
39 
Fri, Jan 20 2023
05 
21 
28 
34 
39 
45 
Wed, Jan 18 2023
03 
05 
07 
10 
37 
38 
Mon, Jan 16 2023
09 
13 
15 
16 
31 
32 
Fri, Jan 13 2023
09 
14 
18 
33 
35 
39 
Wed, Jan 11 2023
15 
20 
29 
30 
31 
45 
Mon, Jan 09 2023
05 
09 
25 
28 
33 
45 
Fri, Jan 06 2023
04 
06 
12 
33 
41 
44 
Wed, Jan 04 2023
07 
24 
31 
37 
38 
45 
Mon, Jan 02 2023
04 
15 
17 
26 
34 
38 
Fri, Dec 30 2022
03 
14 
27 
28 
34 
40 
Wed, Dec 28 2022
08 
10 
11 
18 
34 
38 
Mon, Dec 26 2022
06 
08 
11 
36 
39 
42 
Fri, Dec 23 2022
01 
03 
11 
12 
17 
21 
Wed, Dec 21 2022
04 
13 
25 
31 
35 
43 
Mon, Dec 19 2022
04 
08 
09 
11 
14 
19 
Fri, Dec 16 2022
06 
09 
15 
21 
30 
36 
Wed, Dec 14 2022
02 
07 
11 
17 
30 
38 
Mon, Dec 12 2022
09 
11 
15 
21 
30 
40 
Fri, Dec 09 2022
01 
14 
17 
19 
25 
35 
Wed, Dec 07 2022
07 
11 
23 
26 
31 
43 
Mon, Dec 05 2022
17 
25 
30 
35 
38 
45 
Fri, Dec 02 2022
07 
14 
31 
33 
40 
43 
Wed, Nov 30 2022
04 
11 
26 
39 
40 
42 
Mon, Nov 28 2022
06 
19 
21 
25 
38 
42 
Fri, Nov 25 2022
04 
08 
12 
14 
22 
33 
Wed, Nov 23 2022
03 
10 
17 
19 
32 
41 
Mon, Nov 21 2022
04 
08 
22 
30 
39 
42 
Fri, Nov 18 2022
01 
03 
23 
26 
29 
33 
Wed, Nov 16 2022
09 
13 
19 
22 
38 
41 
Mon, Nov 14 2022
05 
09 
37 
40 
41 
44 
Fri, Nov 11 2022
01 
02 
08 
21 
26 
41 
Wed, Nov 09 2022
01 
02 
06 
12 
26 
34 
Mon, Nov 07 2022
03 
10 
19 
31 
38 
41 
Fri, Nov 04 2022
02 
07 
11 
13 
16 
19 
Wed, Nov 02 2022
03 
06 
07 
11 
17 
42 
Mon, Oct 31 2022
02 
13 
27 
30 
42 
43 

Are you a  MegaLotto 6/45 fan? Would you like to know MegaLotto 6/45 past results?

Learn how to play the MegaLotto ⚡ 👨🎓

24Lottos is your best resource for the official MegaLotto 6/45 results and winning numbers as soon after the draw ends at 9 p.m. GMT+8 on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. Check the past results and winning numbers of the previous ten drawings below.

Furthermore, 24Lottos has a detailed MegaLotto 6/45 results archive which you're most welcome to visit. Past results can be filtered by week, month, or three-month period. If you need to check a specific drawing date, we have you covered. You can quickly generate those digits by using the search box!