Date Results
Mon, Jul 18 2022
06 
13 
17 
39 
40 
45 
Fri, Jul 15 2022
02 
04 
26 
33 
35 
37 
Wed, Jul 13 2022
12 
17 
19 
23 
30 
32 
Mon, Jul 11 2022
08 
16 
20 
27 
28 
43 
Fri, Jul 08 2022
11 
13 
28 
39 
40 
41 
Wed, Jul 06 2022
07 
13 
29 
35 
37 
38 
Mon, Jul 04 2022
04 
06 
07 
21 
33 
40 
Fri, Jul 01 2022
01 
02 
20 
22 
28 
44 
Wed, Jun 29 2022
07 
10 
22 
36 
39 
42 
Mon, Jun 27 2022
10 
19 
22 
31 
33 
44 
Fri, Jun 24 2022
03 
10 
13 
16 
25 
28 
Wed, Jun 22 2022
07 
10 
12 
23 
34 
43 
Mon, Jun 20 2022
14 
17 
18 
23 
25 
32 
Fri, Jun 17 2022
02 
03 
10 
12 
18 
27 
Wed, Jun 15 2022
12 
13 
18 
29 
33 
43 
Mon, Jun 13 2022
02 
14 
18 
22 
32 
41 
Fri, Jun 10 2022
05 
09 
27 
29 
39 
43 
Wed, Jun 08 2022
04 
17 
19 
24 
35 
43 
Mon, Jun 06 2022
12 
16 
22 
25 
31 
34 
Fri, Jun 03 2022
04 
15 
20 
31 
32 
39 
Wed, Jun 01 2022
02 
25 
26 
28 
34 
41 
Mon, May 30 2022
12 
21 
24 
30 
40 
44 
Fri, May 27 2022
07 
08 
14 
39 
42 
45 
Wed, May 25 2022
04 
10 
27 
34 
37 
39 
Mon, May 23 2022
03 
05 
09 
13 
26 
36 
Fri, May 20 2022
01 
10 
12 
14 
23 
32 
Wed, May 18 2022
01 
10 
26 
40 
42 
45 
Mon, May 16 2022
01 
08 
10 
13 
20 
22 
Fri, May 13 2022
02 
20 
21 
22 
25 
31 
Wed, May 11 2022
06 
09 
27 
35 
36 
45 
Mon, May 09 2022
01 
03 
19 
21 
36 
39 
Sat, May 07 2022
03 
07 
20 
29 
30 
44 
Fri, May 06 2022
07 
13 
20 
30 
40 
42 
Wed, May 04 2022
12 
22 
23 
25 
33 
42 
Mon, May 02 2022
02 
09 
13 
20 
26 
37 
Fri, Apr 29 2022
07 
09 
19 
41 
42 
44 
Wed, Apr 27 2022
03 
20 
21 
38 
40 
42 
Mon, Apr 25 2022
05 
12 
17 
28 
29 
36 
Fri, Apr 22 2022
22 
31 
37 
39 
40 
43 
Wed, Apr 20 2022
05 
10 
19 
27 
30 
42 
Mon, Apr 18 2022
05 
07 
08 
10 
17 
25 
Mon, Apr 11 2022
05 
08 
16 
31 
32 
39 
Fri, Apr 08 2022
05 
14 
27 
28 
35 
44 
Wed, Apr 06 2022
05 
16 
25 
31 
32 
38 
Mon, Apr 04 2022
07 
28 
29 
35 
39 
43 
Fri, Apr 01 2022
01 
02 
10 
11 
37 
42 
Wed, Mar 30 2022
01 
07 
08 
21 
34 
37 
Mon, Mar 28 2022
03 
05 
07 
08 
12 
25 
Fri, Mar 25 2022
04 
11 
26 
43 
44 
45 
Wed, Mar 23 2022
08 
10 
23 
32 
41 
44 
Mon, Mar 21 2022
01 
12 
19 
33 
38 
41 
Fri, Mar 18 2022
07 
17 
18 
22 
26 
34 
Wed, Mar 16 2022
06 
08 
12 
22 
38 
43 
Mon, Mar 14 2022
07 
10 
15 
33 
41 
42 
Fri, Mar 11 2022
03 
05 
11 
16 
22 
34 
Wed, Mar 09 2022
09 
11 
17 
22 
24 
33 
Mon, Mar 07 2022
03 
07 
20 
29 
30 
44 
Fri, Mar 04 2022
02 
08 
20 
27 
37 
45 
Wed, Mar 02 2022
02 
17 
27 
30 
42 
45 
Mon, Feb 28 2022
03 
12 
18 
27 
37 
44 
Fri, Feb 25 2022
06 
21 
22 
23 
36 
41 
Wed, Feb 23 2022
03 
22 
30 
34 
35 
44 
Mon, Feb 21 2022
15 
21 
27 
31 
35 
41 
Fri, Feb 18 2022
04 
06 
16 
29 
30 
31 
Wed, Feb 16 2022
06 
10 
13 
15 
20 
34 
Mon, Feb 14 2022
06 
15 
18 
22 
27 
29 
Fri, Feb 11 2022
17 
19 
23 
30 
41 
43 
Wed, Feb 09 2022
08 
17 
25 
30 
32 
43 
Mon, Feb 07 2022
04 
07 
08 
10 
38 
45 
Fri, Feb 04 2022
05 
14 
15 
34 
42 
45 
Wed, Feb 02 2022
03 
05 
20 
25 
32 
42 
Mon, Jan 31 2022
07 
13 
23 
27 
33 
38 
Fri, Jan 28 2022
04 
13 
24 
26 
31 
40 
Wed, Jan 26 2022
07 
11 
14 
19 
34 
35 
Mon, Jan 24 2022
08 
09 
18 
26 
27 
44 
Fri, Jan 21 2022
06 
10 
17 
30 
34 
43 
Wed, Jan 19 2022
02 
08 
12 
26 
39 
40 
Mon, Jan 17 2022
07 
14 
22 
29 
34 
37 
Fri, Jan 14 2022
13 
17 
18 
20 
24 
31 
Fri, Jan 07 2022
07 
10 
12 
26 
41 
44 
Wed, Jan 05 2022
10 
19 
20 
21 
27 
30 
Mon, Jan 03 2022
08 
12 
24 
25 
30 
32 
Fri, Dec 31 2021
03 
15 
16 
18 
19 
39 
Wed, Dec 29 2021
03 
15 
18 
25 
29 
39 
Mon, Dec 27 2021
08 
19 
21 
34 
37 
43 
Fri, Dec 24 2021
06 
21 
26 
31 
33 
36 
Wed, Dec 22 2021
06 
07 
17 
23 
36 
40 
Mon, Dec 20 2021
13 
18 
20 
26 
30 
37 
Fri, Dec 17 2021
05 
20 
29 
36 
43 
45 
Wed, Dec 15 2021
03 
08 
14 
20 
21 
24 
Mon, Dec 13 2021
04 
07 
10 
12 
36 
40 
Fri, Dec 10 2021
03 
18 
23 
27 
33 
42 
Wed, Dec 08 2021
02 
08 
37 
39 
43 
44 
Mon, Dec 06 2021
05 
18 
30 
31 
32 
38 
Fri, Dec 03 2021
12 
25 
33 
34 
35 
36 
Wed, Dec 01 2021
01 
25 
26 
27 
30 
45 
Mon, Nov 29 2021
01 
08 
17 
23 
30 
38 
Fri, Nov 26 2021
12 
15 
20 
23 
28 
43 
Wed, Nov 24 2021
02 
13 
19 
28 
29 
38 
Mon, Nov 22 2021
08 
09 
17 
23 
34 
40 

Are you a  MegaLotto 6/45 fan? Would you like to know MegaLotto 6/45 past results?

Learn how to play the MegaLotto ⚡ 👨🎓

24Lottos is your best resource for the official MegaLotto 6/45 results and winning numbers as soon after the draw ends at 9 p.m. GMT+8 on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. Check the past results and winning numbers of the previous ten drawings below.

Furthermore, 24Lottos has a detailed MegaLotto 6/45 results archive which you're most welcome to visit. Past results can be filtered by week, month, or three-month period. If you need to check a specific drawing date, we have you covered. You can quickly generate those digits by using the search box!