Date Results
Today, Wed, Jan 19 2022
02 
08 
12 
26 
39 
40 
Mon, Jan 17 2022
07 
14 
22 
29 
34 
37 
Fri, Jan 14 2022
13 
17 
18 
20 
24 
31 
Fri, Jan 07 2022
07 
10 
12 
26 
41 
44 
Wed, Jan 05 2022
10 
19 
20 
21 
27 
30 
Mon, Jan 03 2022
08 
12 
24 
25 
30 
32 
Fri, Dec 31 2021
03 
15 
16 
18 
19 
39 
Wed, Dec 29 2021
03 
15 
18 
25 
29 
39 
Mon, Dec 27 2021
08 
19 
21 
34 
37 
43 
Fri, Dec 24 2021
06 
21 
26 
31 
33 
36 
Wed, Dec 22 2021
06 
07 
17 
23 
36 
40 
Mon, Dec 20 2021
13 
18 
20 
26 
30 
37 
Fri, Dec 17 2021
05 
20 
29 
36 
43 
45 
Wed, Dec 15 2021
03 
08 
14 
20 
21 
24 
Mon, Dec 13 2021
04 
07 
10 
12 
36 
40 
Fri, Dec 10 2021
03 
18 
23 
27 
33 
42 
Wed, Dec 08 2021
02 
08 
37 
39 
43 
44 
Mon, Dec 06 2021
05 
18 
30 
31 
32 
38 
Fri, Dec 03 2021
12 
25 
33 
34 
35 
36 
Wed, Dec 01 2021
01 
25 
26 
27 
30 
45 
Mon, Nov 29 2021
01 
08 
17 
23 
30 
38 
Fri, Nov 26 2021
12 
15 
20 
23 
28 
43 
Wed, Nov 24 2021
02 
13 
19 
28 
29 
38 
Mon, Nov 22 2021
08 
09 
17 
23 
34 
40 
Fri, Nov 19 2021
02 
23 
25 
35 
38 
41 
Wed, Nov 17 2021
03 
15 
18 
26 
28 
38 
Mon, Nov 15 2021
07 
28 
39 
41 
42 
44 
Fri, Nov 12 2021
06 
14 
29 
35 
38 
41 
Wed, Nov 10 2021
05 
14 
15 
16 
41 
44 
Mon, Nov 08 2021
14 
15 
21 
35 
40 
42 
Fri, Nov 05 2021
09 
10 
17 
24 
32 
33 
Wed, Nov 03 2021
04 
08 
13 
28 
34 
38 
Mon, Nov 01 2021
03 
07 
13 
15 
35 
38 
Fri, Oct 29 2021
10 
12 
26 
27 
37 
42 
Wed, Oct 27 2021
04 
25 
26 
33 
34 
36 
Mon, Oct 25 2021
20 
26 
34 
37 
40 
44 
Fri, Oct 22 2021
05 
25 
30 
37 
38 
41 
Wed, Oct 20 2021
01 
02 
15 
18 
30 
45 
Mon, Oct 18 2021
05 
21 
24 
28 
29 
40 
Fri, Oct 15 2021
13 
21 
23 
25 
37 
44 
Wed, Oct 13 2021
24 
25 
31 
35 
41 
43 
Mon, Oct 11 2021
25 
30 
38 
39 
43 
44 
Fri, Oct 08 2021
05 
11 
29 
38 
39 
41 
Wed, Oct 06 2021
06 
07 
34 
35 
38 
41 
Mon, Oct 04 2021
02 
06 
19 
22 
34 
38 
Fri, Oct 01 2021
09 
10 
13 
19 
29 
30 
Wed, Sep 29 2021
03 
07 
10 
11 
14 
30 
Mon, Sep 27 2021
03 
07 
08 
35 
44 
45 
Fri, Sep 24 2021
02 
04 
06 
24 
28 
41 
Wed, Sep 22 2021
03 
18 
19 
31 
37 
40 
Mon, Sep 20 2021
05 
18 
20 
22 
30 
44 
Fri, Sep 17 2021
01 
20 
21 
30 
40 
42 
Wed, Sep 15 2021
17 
18 
29 
30 
38 
43 
Mon, Sep 13 2021
04 
13 
19 
39 
41 
42 
Fri, Sep 10 2021
10 
18 
29 
34 
38 
44 
Wed, Sep 08 2021
02 
10 
14 
17 
35 
42 
Mon, Sep 06 2021
11 
16 
31 
40 
43 
45 
Fri, Sep 03 2021
01 
06 
16 
23 
28 
34 
Wed, Sep 01 2021
14 
26 
30 
31 
37 
38 
Mon, Aug 30 2021
05 
13 
19 
20 
41 
42 
Fri, Aug 27 2021
11 
14 
22 
35 
42 
45 
Wed, Aug 25 2021
12 
21 
29 
38 
43 
44 
Mon, Aug 23 2021
05 
16 
23 
24 
36 
37 
Fri, Aug 20 2021
03 
08 
09 
10 
32 
34 
Wed, Aug 18 2021
09 
20 
28 
31 
32 
38 
Mon, Aug 16 2021
03 
08 
10 
13 
37 
41 
Fri, Aug 13 2021
08 
19 
28 
38 
42 
43 
Wed, Aug 11 2021
08 
15 
20 
21 
23 
44 
Mon, Aug 09 2021
02 
15 
23 
24 
41 
42 
Fri, Aug 06 2021
09 
11 
24 
32 
33 
42 
Wed, Aug 04 2021
02 
23 
24 
34 
38 
42 
Mon, Aug 02 2021
10 
16 
26 
38 
41 
44 
Fri, Jul 30 2021
10 
19 
37 
41 
42 
44 
Wed, Jul 28 2021
08 
17 
22 
26 
32 
34 
Mon, Jul 26 2021
08 
24 
30 
34 
36 
40 
Fri, Jul 23 2021
02 
05 
08 
09 
10 
31 
Wed, Jul 21 2021
05 
10 
13 
22 
32 
33 
Mon, Jul 19 2021
06 
09 
22 
31 
38 
44 
Fri, Jul 16 2021
05 
14 
19 
30 
40 
45 
Wed, Jul 14 2021
02 
16 
25 
26 
34 
43 
Mon, Jul 12 2021
03 
12 
25 
29 
36 
43 
Fri, Jul 09 2021
12 
15 
18 
27 
32 
43 
Wed, Jul 07 2021
05 
07 
12 
16 
25 
26 
Mon, Jul 05 2021
06 
14 
15 
20 
37 
44 
Fri, Jul 02 2021
04 
07 
09 
10 
30 
33 
Wed, Jun 30 2021
06 
09 
14 
15 
16 
25 
Mon, Jun 28 2021
01 
18 
25 
32 
37 
40 
Fri, Jun 25 2021
06 
07 
08 
16 
28 
31 
Wed, Jun 23 2021
07 
17 
23 
24 
31 
33 
Mon, Jun 21 2021
20 
22 
35 
38 
40 
44 
Fri, Jun 18 2021
03 
06 
12 
25 
33 
39 
Wed, Jun 16 2021
08 
12 
16 
27 
39 
44 
Mon, Jun 14 2021
09 
14 
25 
28 
32 
35 
Fri, Jun 11 2021
18 
26 
29 
31 
39 
41 
Wed, Jun 09 2021
04 
13 
16 
18 
25 
45 
Mon, Jun 07 2021
11 
12 
15 
17 
32 
37 
Fri, Jun 04 2021
02 
06 
27 
29 
32 
43 
Wed, Jun 02 2021
02 
03 
10 
25 
31 
33 
Mon, May 31 2021
08 
17 
23 
33 
38 
39 
Fri, May 28 2021
11 
14 
23 
27 
33 
42 
24Lottos is your best resource for the official Megalotto 6/45 results and winning numbers as soon after the draw ends 9 p.m. GMT+8 on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. Check the past results and winning numbers of the previous ten draws below.