Date Results
Wed, Dec 02, 2020
01 
07 
13 
15 
22 
39 
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
16 
19 
26 
28 
30 
39 
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
04 
05 
20 
28 
33 
41 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
01 
14 
18 
31 
37 
45 
Mon, Nov 23, 2020
05 
08 
26 
27 
38 
40 
Fri, Nov 20, 2020
11 
15 
20 
21 
27 
38 
Wed, Nov 18, 2020
03 
06 
14 
15 
37 
43 
Mon, Nov 16, 2020
05 
09 
17 
37 
43 
44 
Fri, Nov 13, 2020
16 
31 
37 
42 
43 
45 
Wed, Nov 11, 2020
10 
12 
22 
24 
29 
43 
Mon, Nov 09, 2020
11 
16 
17 
20 
31 
32 
Wed, Nov 04, 2020
05 
21 
26 
34 
40 
45 
Mon, Nov 02, 2020
02 
05 
14 
15 
18 
35 
Fri, Oct 30, 2020
03 
21 
23 
27 
30 
42 
Wed, Oct 28, 2020
07 
08 
09 
41 
44 
45 
Mon, Oct 26, 2020
04 
10 
17 
22 
24 
36 
Fri, Oct 23, 2020
01 
03 
10 
12 
24 
44 
Wed, Oct 21, 2020
09 
12 
19 
24 
29 
37 
Mon, Oct 19, 2020
05 
27 
29 
30 
33 
37 
Fri, Oct 16, 2020
01 
17 
19 
20 
30 
31 
Wed, Oct 14, 2020
03 
10 
18 
27 
37 
44 
Mon, Oct 12, 2020
04 
09 
10 
14 
15 
37 
Fri, Oct 09, 2020
10 
19 
26 
31 
33 
37 
Wed, Oct 07, 2020
04 
06 
09 
20 
32 
33 
Mon, Oct 05, 2020
03 
30 
31 
33 
41 
43 
Fri, Oct 02, 2020
02 
12 
16 
21 
27 
44 
Wed, Sep 30, 2020
06 
08 
14 
32 
39 
43 
Mon, Sep 28, 2020
03 
08 
13 
23 
31 
38 
Fri, Sep 25, 2020
09 
17 
24 
36 
42 
45 
Wed, Sep 23, 2020
16 
18 
26 
31 
33 
34 
Mon, Sep 21, 2020
03 
05 
08 
23 
43 
44 
Fri, Sep 18, 2020
02 
05 
14 
24 
26 
39 
Wed, Sep 16, 2020
02 
08 
17 
18 
26 
33 
Mon, Sep 14, 2020
06 
13 
14 
20 
24 
44 
Fri, Sep 11, 2020
05 
13 
17 
18 
20 
42 
Wed, Sep 09, 2020
02 
25 
35 
37 
38 
45 
Mon, Sep 07, 2020
05 
07 
17 
27 
34 
37 
Fri, Sep 04, 2020
04 
14 
25 
27 
40 
44 
Wed, Sep 02, 2020
03 
06 
09 
10 
28 
33 
Mon, Aug 31, 2020
07 
23 
24 
34 
38 
40 
Fri, Aug 28, 2020
12 
14 
20 
26 
32 
42 
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
01 
10 
13 
21 
35 
38 
Mon, Aug 24, 2020
01 
15 
18 
25 
31 
32 
Fri, Aug 21, 2020
15 
26 
34 
35 
41 
42 
Wed, Aug 19, 2020
22 
26 
31 
35 
37 
42 
Mon, Aug 17, 2020
15 
16 
17 
32 
35 
39 
Fri, Aug 14, 2020
06 
12 
18 
19 
27 
40 
Wed, Aug 12, 2020
02 
20 
22 
28 
40 
43 
Mon, Aug 10, 2020
12 
13 
21 
27 
34 
38 
Fri, Aug 07, 2020
05 
09 
35 
36 
38 
42 
Mon, Mar 30, 2020
05 
12 
13 
18 
21 
44 
Mon, Mar 23, 2020
01 
03 
12 
14 
41 
45 
Mon, Mar 16, 2020
05 
08 
09 
12 
24 
26 
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
02 
23 
25 
35 
39 
44 
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
04 
19 
29 
30 
36 
39 
Mon, Mar 09, 2020
03 
16 
26 
34 
41 
42 
Fri, Mar 06, 2020
11 
19 
32 
34 
36 
40 
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
15 
25 
27 
32 
35 
39 
Mon, Mar 02, 2020
03 
04 
08 
13 
22 
36 
Fri, Feb 28, 2020
11 
15 
28 
31 
35 
40 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
05 
06 
11 
12 
24 
30 
Mon, Feb 24, 2020
09 
10 
19 
37 
40 
42 
Fri, Feb 21, 2020
03 
04 
06 
13 
15 
16 
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
03 
15 
20 
37 
40 
43 
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
04 
05 
09 
22 
27 
39 
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
06 
07 
10 
12 
37 
42 
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
01 
03 
15 
25 
35 
45 
Fri, Feb 07, 2020
03 
08 
23 
26 
30 
38 
Wed, Feb 05, 2020
01 
13 
17 
22 
34 
43 
Mon, Feb 03, 2020
11 
22 
24 
30 
35 
36 
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
16 
26 
28 
30 
38 
43 
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
03 
04 
09 
17 
30 
38 
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
09 
11 
24 
31 
32 
45 
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
02 
03 
05 
18 
28 
31 
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01 
10 
30 
31 
36 
41 
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
03 
08 
11 
12 
15 
25 
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
04 
08 
15 
18 
21 
39 
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
11 
35 
38 
40 
41 
45 
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
04 
12 
15 
35 
39 
45 
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
04 
11 
13 
19 
21 
25 
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
01 
20 
23 
25 
28 
35 
Mon, Jan 06, 2020
02 
12 
14 
18 
37 
40 
Fri, Jan 03, 2020
01 
32 
34 
36 
40 
41 
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
02 
05 
18 
31 
42 
43 
Fri, Dec 27, 2019
02 
10 
11 
25 
33 
40 
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
17 
19 
23 
27 
31 
38 
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
11 
13 
16 
27 
33 
39 
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
04 
11 
20 
27 
28 
41 
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
08 
09 
12 
17 
20 
43 
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
04 
11 
18 
26 
31 
42 
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
02 
08 
17 
24 
34 
36 
Mon, Dec 09, 2019
10 
13 
17 
19 
24 
26 
Fri, Dec 06, 2019
19 
20 
29 
38 
41 
42 
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
11 
22 
26 
29 
33 
37 
Mon, Dec 02, 2019
03 
10 
29 
36 
38 
45 
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
10 
14 
25 
29 
43 
45 
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
04 
24 
29 
33 
34 
39 
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
05 
12 
23 
24 
27 
41 
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
01 
07 
11 
12 
18 
37 
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
02 
03 
23 
27 
40 
43 
24Lottos is your best resource for the official Megalotto 6/45 results and winning numbers as soon after the draw ends 9 p.m. GMT+8 on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. Check the past results and winning numbers of the previous ten draws below.