Date Results
Yesterday, Thu, Sep 23 2021
17 
20 
28 
37 
38 
41 
Tue, Sep 21 2021
09 
22 
29 
37 
38 
43 
Sun, Sep 19 2021
08 
23 
26 
40 
45 
47 
Thu, Sep 16 2021
18 
22 
30 
46 
47 
48 
Tue, Sep 14 2021
11 
14 
19 
20 
33 
43 
Sun, Sep 12 2021
10 
15 
20 
23 
26 
27 
Thu, Sep 09 2021
05 
17 
22 
24 
35 
42 
Tue, Sep 07 2021
14 
20 
31 
33 
47 
49 
Sun, Sep 05 2021
17 
20 
32 
41 
43 
46 
Thu, Sep 02 2021
04 
11 
13 
17 
29 
43 
Tue, Aug 31 2021
14 
26 
41 
42 
43 
45 
Sun, Aug 29 2021
09 
19 
24 
26 
39 
46 
Thu, Aug 26 2021
09 
10 
25 
27 
35 
46 
Tue, Aug 24 2021
24 
26 
28 
40 
41 
48 
Sun, Aug 22 2021
06 
11 
14 
18 
27 
39 
Thu, Aug 19 2021
04 
05 
22 
43 
45 
46 
Tue, Aug 17 2021
07 
17 
27 
31 
35 
40 
Sun, Aug 15 2021
01 
07 
09 
12 
24 
26 
Tue, Aug 10 2021
22 
32 
33 
34 
41 
47 
Sun, Aug 08 2021
12 
25 
35 
37 
42 
46 
Thu, Aug 05 2021
04 
11 
12 
22 
25 
26 
Tue, Aug 03 2021
21 
25 
28 
33 
34 
45 
Sun, Aug 01 2021
18 
28 
32 
34 
36 
39 
Thu, Jul 29 2021
02 
06 
10 
12 
13 
47 
Tue, Jul 27 2021
02 
21 
23 
30 
33 
38 
Sun, Jul 25 2021
15 
18 
32 
33 
39 
40 
Thu, Jul 22 2021
08 
12 
18 
30 
37 
43 
Tue, Jul 20 2021
04 
06 
09 
14 
23 
31 
Sun, Jul 18 2021
04 
05 
10 
21 
39 
48 
Thu, Jul 15 2021
02 
07 
31 
32 
35 
38 
Tue, Jul 13 2021
10 
16 
21 
25 
36 
43 
Sun, Jul 11 2021
09 
11 
14 
23 
25 
47 
Thu, Jul 08 2021
12 
25 
27 
37 
43 
44 
Tue, Jul 06 2021
14 
23 
26 
29 
40 
41 
Sun, Jul 04 2021
13 
16 
19 
34 
41 
46 
Thu, Jul 01 2021
08 
10 
11 
20 
32 
40 
Tue, Jun 29 2021
06 
08 
23 
29 
37 
40 
Sun, Jun 27 2021
02 
14 
29 
32 
37 
47 
Thu, Jun 24 2021
03 
22 
23 
36 
38 
40 
Tue, Jun 22 2021
04 
09 
10 
20 
37 
49 
Sun, Jun 20 2021
04 
15 
16 
43 
45 
47 
Thu, Jun 17 2021
11 
27 
29 
31 
32 
34 
Tue, Jun 15 2021
02 
05 
06 
08 
16 
20 
Sun, Jun 13 2021
12 
16 
30 
37 
38 
40 
Thu, Jun 10 2021
06 
12 
23 
29 
34 
48 
Tue, Jun 08 2021
04 
13 
17 
24 
27 
43 
Sun, Jun 06 2021
04 
06 
14 
30 
31 
33 
Thu, Jun 03 2021
03 
26 
28 
30 
33 
43 
Tue, Jun 01 2021
01 
07 
18 
36 
43 
45 
Sun, May 30 2021
06 
30 
34 
41 
42 
46 
Thu, May 27 2021
03 
12 
13 
15 
47 
48 
Tue, May 25 2021
08 
30 
31 
32 
35 
42 
Sun, May 23 2021
02 
15 
19 
22 
33 
37 
Thu, May 20 2021
04 
22 
34 
35 
38 
46 
Tue, May 18 2021
01 
03 
06 
21 
45 
49 
Sun, May 16 2021
13 
16 
24 
25 
30 
37 
Thu, May 13 2021
02 
14 
18 
19 
26 
31 
Tue, May 11 2021
13 
14 
30 
37 
39 
41 
Sun, May 09 2021
02 
05 
21 
26 
27 
44 
Thu, May 06 2021
09 
10 
18 
19 
27 
46 
Tue, May 04 2021
03 
12 
16 
29 
34 
46 
Sun, May 02 2021
03 
09 
17 
18 
19 
26 
Tue, Apr 27 2021
01 
29 
30 
37 
41 
47 
Sun, Apr 25 2021
01 
02 
04 
28 
29 
48 
Thu, Apr 22 2021
05 
10 
12 
27 
28 
30 
Tue, Apr 20 2021
21 
25 
32 
33 
35 
41 
Sun, Apr 18 2021
03 
14 
22 
25 
31 
36 
Thu, Apr 15 2021
06 
23 
30 
33 
40 
41 
Tue, Apr 13 2021
13 
15 
22 
26 
28 
40 
Sun, Apr 11 2021
11 
21 
23 
31 
42 
45 
Thu, Apr 08 2021
02 
07 
21 
27 
31 
33 
Tue, Apr 06 2021
05 
13 
23 
35 
36 
42 
Tue, Mar 30 2021
06 
07 
09 
36 
39 
47 
Sun, Mar 28 2021
03 
21 
22 
27 
43 
44 
Thu, Mar 25 2021
03 
12 
19 
34 
36 
39 
Tue, Mar 23 2021
06 
13 
24 
26 
34 
42 
Sun, Mar 21 2021
02 
04 
09 
13 
14 
25 
Thu, Mar 18 2021
08 
10 
23 
32 
33 
34 
Tue, Mar 16 2021
19 
24 
28 
31 
46 
48 
Sun, Mar 14 2021
25 
37 
39 
42 
46 
49 
Thu, Mar 11 2021
03 
08 
21 
29 
37 
48 
Tue, Mar 09 2021
04 
12 
13 
20 
23 
38 
Sun, Mar 07 2021
06 
09 
13 
16 
17 
36 
Thu, Mar 04 2021
04 
32 
39 
42 
45 
47 
Tue, Mar 02 2021
05 
13 
15 
23 
28 
32 
Sun, Feb 28 2021
07 
08 
12 
18 
22 
39 
Thu, Feb 25 2021
02 
12 
28 
38 
43 
45 
Tue, Feb 23 2021
09 
11 
14 
17 
27 
49 
Sun, Feb 21 2021
10 
14 
17 
32 
43 
44 
Thu, Feb 18 2021
07 
13 
24 
28 
31 
34 
Tue, Feb 16 2021
01 
09 
15 
41 
44 
46 
Sun, Feb 14 2021
29 
30 
35 
36 
39 
47 
Thu, Feb 11 2021
03 
05 
17 
27 
33 
36 
Tue, Feb 09 2021
07 
12 
16 
22 
24 
47 
Sun, Feb 07 2021
04 
10 
21 
31 
47 
49 
Thu, Feb 04 2021
12 
29 
34 
37 
47 
48 
Tue, Feb 02 2021
05 
26 
36 
42 
44 
46 
Sun, Jan 31 2021
01 
09 
14 
22 
30 
48 
Thu, Jan 28 2021
11 
17 
29 
32 
42 
47 
Tue, Jan 26 2021
08 
10 
21 
31 
37 
47 
All SuperLotto 6/49 results are brought to you by 24Lottos after each draw has been announced every Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday by 9 p.m. GMT+8. Compare your numbers now to see if you're the lucky one with the winning numbers.