Date Results
Yesterday, Thu, Jun 17, 2021
11 
27 
29 
31 
32 
34 
Tue, Jun 15, 2021
02 
05 
06 
08 
16 
20 
Sun, Jun 13, 2021
12 
16 
30 
37 
38 
40 
Thu, Jun 10, 2021
06 
12 
23 
29 
34 
48 
Tue, Jun 08, 2021
04 
13 
17 
24 
27 
43 
Sun, Jun 06, 2021
04 
06 
14 
30 
31 
33 
Thu, Jun 03, 2021
03 
26 
28 
30 
33 
43 
Tue, Jun 01, 2021
01 
07 
18 
36 
43 
45 
Sun, May 30, 2021
06 
30 
34 
41 
42 
46 
Thu, May 27, 2021
03 
12 
13 
15 
47 
48 
Tue, May 25, 2021
08 
30 
31 
32 
35 
42 
Sun, May 23, 2021
02 
15 
19 
22 
33 
37 
Thu, May 20, 2021
04 
22 
34 
35 
38 
46 
Tue, May 18, 2021
01 
03 
06 
21 
45 
49 
Sun, May 16, 2021
13 
16 
24 
25 
30 
37 
Thu, May 13, 2021
02 
14 
18 
19 
26 
31 
Tue, May 11, 2021
13 
14 
30 
37 
39 
41 
Sun, May 09, 2021
02 
05 
21 
26 
27 
44 
Thu, May 06, 2021
09 
10 
18 
19 
27 
46 
Tue, May 04, 2021
03 
12 
16 
29 
34 
46 
Sun, May 02, 2021
03 
09 
17 
18 
19 
26 
Tue, Apr 27, 2021
01 
29 
30 
37 
41 
47 
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
01 
02 
04 
28 
29 
48 
Thu, Apr 22, 2021
05 
10 
12 
27 
28 
30 
Tue, Apr 20, 2021
21 
25 
32 
33 
35 
41 
Sun, Apr 18, 2021
03 
14 
22 
25 
31 
36 
Thu, Apr 15, 2021
06 
23 
30 
33 
40 
41 
Tue, Apr 13, 2021
13 
15 
22 
26 
28 
40 
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
11 
21 
23 
31 
42 
45 
Thu, Apr 08, 2021
02 
07 
21 
27 
31 
33 
Tue, Apr 06, 2021
05 
13 
23 
35 
36 
42 
Tue, Mar 30, 2021
06 
07 
09 
36 
39 
47 
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
03 
21 
22 
27 
43 
44 
Thu, Mar 25, 2021
03 
12 
19 
34 
36 
39 
Tue, Mar 23, 2021
06 
13 
24 
26 
34 
42 
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
02 
04 
09 
13 
14 
25 
Thu, Mar 18, 2021
08 
10 
23 
32 
33 
34 
Tue, Mar 16, 2021
19 
24 
28 
31 
46 
48 
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
25 
37 
39 
42 
46 
49 
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03 
08 
21 
29 
37 
48 
Tue, Mar 09, 2021
04 
12 
13 
20 
23 
38 
Sun, Mar 07, 2021
06 
09 
13 
16 
17 
36 
Thu, Mar 04, 2021
04 
32 
39 
42 
45 
47 
Tue, Mar 02, 2021
05 
13 
15 
23 
28 
32 
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
07 
08 
12 
18 
22 
39 
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02 
12 
28 
38 
43 
45 
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
09 
11 
14 
17 
27 
49 
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
10 
14 
17 
32 
43 
44 
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
07 
13 
24 
28 
31 
34 
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
01 
09 
15 
41 
44 
46 
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
29 
30 
35 
36 
39 
47 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
03 
05 
17 
27 
33 
36 
Tue, Feb 09, 2021
07 
12 
16 
22 
24 
47 
Sun, Feb 07, 2021
04 
10 
21 
31 
47 
49 
Thu, Feb 04, 2021
12 
29 
34 
37 
47 
48 
Tue, Feb 02, 2021
05 
26 
36 
42 
44 
46 
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01 
09 
14 
22 
30 
48 
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
11 
17 
29 
32 
42 
47 
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
08 
10 
21 
31 
37 
47 
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
13 
16 
28 
33 
38 
49 
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
03 
15 
19 
26 
39 
46 
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
01 
07 
15 
26 
38 
41 
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
05 
20 
22 
33 
35 
42 
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
14 
16 
21 
35 
44 
47 
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
05 
26 
29 
41 
42 
43 
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
04 
10 
28 
33 
42 
44 
Thu, Jan 07, 2021
16 
20 
23 
26 
37 
40 
Tue, Jan 05, 2021
10 
11 
13 
14 
30 
31 
Sun, Jan 03, 2021
01 
11 
24 
29 
33 
49 
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
02 
04 
11 
22 
29 
32 
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
14 
25 
26 
37 
44 
45 
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
08 
09 
16 
19 
23 
38 
Thu, Dec 24, 2020
07 
10 
15 
20 
27 
34 
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
07 
09 
20 
24 
27 
35 
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
03 
05 
08 
24 
28 
49 
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
09 
20 
28 
40 
44 
46 
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
02 
08 
33 
36 
48 
49 
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
15 
18 
19 
24 
32 
46 
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
07 
08 
26 
38 
42 
46 
Tue, Dec 08, 2020
28 
29 
35 
47 
48 
49 
Sun, Dec 06, 2020
06 
12 
18 
20 
32 
41 
Thu, Dec 03, 2020
08 
22 
27 
30 
31 
37 
Tue, Dec 01, 2020
15 
20 
23 
31 
43 
48 
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
02 
05 
09 
19 
33 
42 
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
05 
20 
35 
36 
41 
48 
Tue, Nov 24, 2020
03 
06 
23 
26 
27 
49 
Sun, Nov 22, 2020
03 
15 
28 
35 
37 
39 
Thu, Nov 19, 2020
16 
25 
28 
36 
46 
49 
Tue, Nov 17, 2020
03 
07 
08 
26 
44 
45 
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
02 
06 
07 
14 
15 
43 
Thu, Nov 12, 2020
07 
10 
32 
37 
39 
47 
Tue, Nov 10, 2020
02 
08 
18 
21 
24 
45 
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
04 
05 
11 
14 
41 
44 
Thu, Nov 05, 2020
11 
13 
14 
18 
32 
44 
Tue, Nov 03, 2020
07 
21 
22 
26 
33 
42 
Sun, Nov 01, 2020
01 
13 
16 
24 
28 
48 
Thu, Oct 29, 2020
01 
03 
09 
21 
29 
30 
Tue, Oct 27, 2020
02 
09 
13 
19 
21 
32 
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
01 
02 
06 
11 
16 
31 
Thu, Oct 22, 2020
02 
14 
23 
27 
33 
48 
All SuperLotto 6/49 results are brought to you by 24Lottos after each draw has been announced every Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday by 9 p.m. GMT+8. Compare your numbers now to see if you're the lucky one with the winning numbers.