Date Results
Yesterday, Thu, Dec 05, 2019
05 15 22 25 33 42 
Tue, Dec 03, 2019
07 10 28 30 37 44 
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
09 10 15 17 35 38 
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
18 21 26 36 38 47 
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
01 16 19 21 30 41 
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
07 22 25 27 34 48 
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
18 20 23 30 38 42 
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
06 08 12 18 41 44 
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
11 19 25 31 36 38 
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
16 24 27 28 36 38 
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
03 07 16 18 19 39 
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
10 11 16 27 29 47 
Thu, Nov 07, 2019
04 11 13 16 17 24 
Tue, Nov 05, 2019
07 21 28 33 35 38 
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
04 12 17 33 40 41 
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
03 17 21 34 38 44 
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
05 07 19 21 39 46 
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
09 10 25 32 37 38 
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
03 12 27 37 41 46 
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
08 29 30 38 40 41 
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
11 14 28 30 37 40 
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
01 09 14 36 42 46 
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
05 10 27 35 40 42 
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
01 18 19 20 28 40 
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
01 05 18 19 20 40 
Tue, Oct 08, 2019
08 11 25 29 33 35 
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
11 15 17 18 30 37 
Thu, Oct 03, 2019
01 03 11 20 25 37 
Tue, Oct 01, 2019
09 28 32 37 39 40 
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
02 13 14 27 31 41 
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
02 17 18 31 35 45 
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
02 12 13 22 29 48 
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
08 19 21 29 31 38 
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
18 25 27 31 37 38 
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
11 13 17 23 30 40 
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
05 14 15 38 41 46 
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
26 13 47 07 21 20 
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
09 12 14 23 29 46 
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
10 13 19 24 25 33 
Thu, Sep 05, 2019
04 08 10 30 41 44 
Tue, Sep 03, 2019
08 27 29 31 39 43 
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
03 29 37 41 43 44 
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
07 14 17 18 24 27 
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
04 06 19 34 43 47 
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
08 10 13 21 32 35 
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
02 04 14 34 37 44 
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
09 13 15 21 30 44 
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
12 20 24 29 33 37 
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
13 25 26 33 34 40 
Tue, Aug 13, 2019
01 17 25 30 38 39 
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
06 23 34 36 44 48 
Thu, Aug 08, 2019
04 05 24 27 37 39 
Tue, Aug 06, 2019
01 02 06 28 37 42 
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
02 17 18 19 32 43 
Thu, Aug 01, 2019
27 30 38 39 40 49 
Tue, Jul 30, 2019
12 17 23 33 39 43 
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
03 13 19 24 32 48 
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
07 24 25 30 34 47 
Tue, Jul 23, 2019
06 17 29 32 33 42 
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
20 31 33 36 47 49 
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
11 20 21 26 35 45 
Tue, Jul 16, 2019
01 03 16 18 19 25 
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
02 03 31 34 37 42 
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
02 04 24 40 41 48 
Tue, Jul 09, 2019
17 22 26 33 36 42 
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
09 11 17 33 37 38 
Thu, Jul 04, 2019
01 18 26 30 31 32 
Tue, Jul 02, 2019
18 19 22 24 26 28 
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
17 19 20 29 33 39 
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
04 07 19 20 24 35 
Tue, Jun 25, 2019
17 21 29 35 47 48 
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
04 30 31 32 38 39 
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
02 11 26 29 31 48 
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
09 12 30 37 44 48 
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
03 34 42 43 44 49 
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
04 05 06 29 32 47 
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
01 09 10 15 30 48 
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
10 19 30 33 39 40 
Thu, Jun 06, 2019
08 12 16 19 36 38 
Tue, Jun 04, 2019
03 12 13 15 25 45 
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
01 09 16 28 45 46 
Thu, May 30, 2019
13 21 33 42 45 46 
Tue, May 28, 2019
10 34 36 42 43 47 
Sun, May 26, 2019
01 04 05 10 14 40 
Thu, May 23, 2019
05 09 36 37 40 42 
Tue, May 21, 2019
05 15 23 28 44 46 
Sun, May 19, 2019
12 13 29 37 41 46 
Thu, May 16, 2019
08 31 33 41 42 49 
Tue, May 14, 2019
04 15 19 21 33 35 
Sun, May 12, 2019
07 18 25 27 28 31 
Thu, May 09, 2019
04 23 26 34 41 43 
Tue, May 07, 2019
02 03 05 12 28 47 
Sun, May 05, 2019
02 03 24 26 42 49 
Thu, May 02, 2019
01 07 15 28 34 39 
Tue, Apr 30, 2019
04 13 25 29 35 41 
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
02 17 26 27 48 49 
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
06 17 21 24 45 46 
Tue, Apr 23, 2019
03 11 17 23 36 40 
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
17 19 26 37 41 47 
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
06 07 11 22 25 42 
All SuperLotto 6/49 results are brought to you by 24Lottos after each draw has been announced every Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday by 9 p.m. GMT+8. Compare your numbers now to see if you’re the lucky one with the winning numbers.