Date Results
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
13 16 18 19 42 47 
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
18 24 30 31 37 48 
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
17 22 27 34 36 48 
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
01 04 05 24 27 33 
Thu, Mar 05, 2020
14 26 31 37 43 44 
Tue, Mar 03, 2020
02 17 19 34 41 47 
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
01 06 16 20 30 40 
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
01 06 07 30 33 48 
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
03 06 09 23 42 46 
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
03 07 10 25 29 46 
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
04 16 18 20 21 25 
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
01 06 17 18 24 38 
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
20 23 31 32 41 46 
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
03 15 18 29 35 45 
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
03 04 18 36 46 48 
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
03 05 15 22 23 31 
Thu, Feb 06, 2020
01 12 16 24 28 42 
Tue, Feb 04, 2020
16 26 27 28 32 43 
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
01 02 08 16 38 39 
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
02 11 20 32 38 48 
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
02 11 21 24 37 48 
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
08 10 14 26 27 35 
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
15 17 19 29 30 49 
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
01 21 22 40 45 46 
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
16 29 39 43 46 48 
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
28 32 33 35 42 44 
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
05 06 18 20 25 34 
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
08 10 26 34 38 43 
Thu, Jan 09, 2020
09 23 26 29 39 49 
Tue, Jan 07, 2020
03 12 31 32 43 47 
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
01 09 16 22 36 47 
Thu, Jan 02, 2020
03 13 16 25 35 40 
Tue, Dec 31, 2019
02 07 21 29 39 42 
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
05 08 11 22 24 42 
Thu, Dec 26, 2019
02 21 28 30 36 40 
Tue, Dec 24, 2019
01 05 12 24 44 49 
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
09 17 19 27 41 48 
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
08 09 11 28 40 41 
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
20 30 33 34 39 46 
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
02 07 26 34 39 41 
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
02 04 07 29 31 47 
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
10 13 23 26 33 38 
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
01 18 29 33 35 39 
Thu, Dec 05, 2019
05 15 22 25 33 42 
Tue, Dec 03, 2019
07 10 28 30 37 44 
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
09 10 15 17 35 38 
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
18 21 26 36 38 47 
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
01 16 19 21 30 41 
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
07 22 25 27 34 48 
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
18 20 23 30 38 42 
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
06 08 12 18 41 44 
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
11 19 25 31 36 38 
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
16 24 27 28 36 38 
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
03 07 16 18 19 39 
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
10 11 16 27 29 47 
Thu, Nov 07, 2019
04 11 13 16 17 24 
Tue, Nov 05, 2019
07 21 28 33 35 38 
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
04 12 17 33 40 41 
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
03 17 21 34 38 44 
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
05 07 19 21 39 46 
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
09 10 25 32 37 38 
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
03 12 27 37 41 46 
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
08 29 30 38 40 41 
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
11 14 28 30 37 40 
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
01 09 14 36 42 46 
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
05 10 27 35 40 42 
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
01 18 19 20 28 40 
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
01 05 18 19 20 40 
Tue, Oct 08, 2019
08 11 25 29 33 35 
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
11 15 17 18 30 37 
Thu, Oct 03, 2019
01 03 11 20 25 37 
Tue, Oct 01, 2019
09 28 32 37 39 40 
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
02 13 14 27 31 41 
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
02 17 18 31 35 45 
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
02 12 13 22 29 48 
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
08 19 21 29 31 38 
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
18 25 27 31 37 38 
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
11 13 17 23 30 40 
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
05 14 15 38 41 46 
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
26 13 47 07 21 20 
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
09 12 14 23 29 46 
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
10 13 19 24 25 33 
Thu, Sep 05, 2019
04 08 10 30 41 44 
Tue, Sep 03, 2019
08 27 29 31 39 43 
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
03 29 37 41 43 44 
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
07 14 17 18 24 27 
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
04 06 19 34 43 47 
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
08 10 13 21 32 35 
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
02 04 14 34 37 44 
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
09 13 15 21 30 44 
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
12 20 24 29 33 37 
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
13 25 26 33 34 40 
Tue, Aug 13, 2019
01 17 25 30 38 39 
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
06 23 34 36 44 48 
Thu, Aug 08, 2019
04 05 24 27 37 39 
Tue, Aug 06, 2019
01 02 06 28 37 42 
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
02 17 18 19 32 43 
Thu, Aug 01, 2019
27 30 38 39 40 49 
Tue, Jul 30, 2019
12 17 23 33 39 43 
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
03 13 19 24 32 48 
All SuperLotto 6/49 results are brought to you by 24Lottos after each draw has been announced every Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday by 9 p.m. GMT+8. Compare your numbers now to see if you're the lucky one with the winning numbers.