Date Results
Yesterday, Tue, Jan 18 2022
15 
18 
34 
42 
47 
52 
Sun, Jan 16 2022
13 
17 
34 
41 
53 
58 
Fri, Jan 14 2022
10 
19 
21 
42 
47 
53 
Sun, Jan 09 2022
02 
19 
29 
46 
47 
56 
Fri, Jan 07 2022
05 
13 
22 
25 
34 
43 
Sun, Jan 02 2022
01 
04 
10 
25 
35 
58 
Fri, Dec 31 2021
06 
08 
14 
26 
47 
48 
Tue, Dec 28 2021
19 
21 
22 
24 
36 
39 
Sun, Dec 26 2021
18 
21 
22 
43 
51 
57 
Fri, Dec 24 2021
02 
14 
16 
27 
34 
45 
Tue, Dec 21 2021
02 
14 
16 
18 
26 
58 
Sun, Dec 19 2021
03 
08 
28 
41 
48 
58 
Fri, Dec 17 2021
10 
19 
24 
44 
52 
57 
Tue, Dec 14 2021
09 
12 
15 
45 
49 
56 
Sun, Dec 12 2021
08 
09 
11 
36 
44 
57 
Fri, Dec 10 2021
02 
33 
41 
44 
56 
57 
Sun, Dec 05 2021
04 
08 
15 
46 
52 
55 
Fri, Dec 03 2021
05 
20 
32 
35 
41 
53 
Tue, Nov 30 2021
13 
21 
24 
45 
51 
58 
Sun, Nov 28 2021
05 
11 
16 
34 
39 
48 
Fri, Nov 26 2021
10 
12 
17 
20 
29 
46 
Sun, Nov 21 2021
01 
21 
26 
36 
41 
43 
Fri, Nov 19 2021
06 
21 
25 
28 
42 
55 
Tue, Nov 16 2021
04 
05 
14 
19 
22 
25 
Sun, Nov 14 2021
01 
12 
21 
35 
48 
55 
Fri, Nov 12 2021
05 
15 
23 
31 
49 
53 
Tue, Nov 09 2021
05 
17 
18 
40 
50 
58 
Sun, Nov 07 2021
16 
17 
25 
37 
44 
49 
Fri, Nov 05 2021
02 
12 
13 
19 
22 
43 
Tue, Nov 02 2021
02 
06 
14 
18 
27 
28 
Sun, Oct 31 2021
02 
16 
46 
50 
51 
54 
Fri, Oct 29 2021
06 
08 
15 
28 
31 
43 
Tue, Oct 26 2021
03 
12 
21 
26 
28 
50 
Sun, Oct 24 2021
07 
25 
29 
35 
52 
56 
Fri, Oct 22 2021
05 
14 
37 
48 
51 
54 
Tue, Oct 19 2021
16 
22 
28 
32 
35 
50 
Sun, Oct 17 2021
02 
04 
13 
18 
37 
48 
Fri, Oct 15 2021
02 
03 
35 
37 
42 
44 
Tue, Oct 12 2021
03 
16 
19 
30 
32 
45 
Sun, Oct 10 2021
03 
19 
40 
54 
56 
57 
Fri, Oct 08 2021
01 
15 
20 
22 
32 
49 
Tue, Oct 05 2021
02 
03 
41 
42 
45 
48 
Sun, Oct 03 2021
05 
06 
08 
13 
17 
31 
Fri, Oct 01 2021
18 
19 
22 
23 
47 
49 
Tue, Sep 28 2021
01 
04 
21 
33 
34 
58 
Sun, Sep 26 2021
03 
16 
19 
23 
36 
55 
Fri, Sep 24 2021
04 
06 
12 
14 
44 
55 
Tue, Sep 21 2021
23 
24 
35 
48 
49 
57 
Sun, Sep 19 2021
05 
10 
21 
27 
32 
34 
Fri, Sep 17 2021
08 
09 
32 
34 
43 
51 
Tue, Sep 14 2021
01 
13 
25 
44 
51 
54 
Sun, Sep 12 2021
02 
15 
28 
31 
43 
50 
Fri, Sep 10 2021
05 
23 
34 
35 
42 
46 
Tue, Sep 07 2021
18 
37 
43 
45 
54 
56 
Sun, Sep 05 2021
15 
23 
34 
35 
47 
58 
Fri, Sep 03 2021
22 
23 
44 
55 
57 
58 
Tue, Aug 31 2021
03 
07 
29 
34 
43 
47 
Sun, Aug 29 2021
09 
18 
32 
36 
41 
48 
Fri, Aug 27 2021
19 
47 
48 
49 
53 
56 
Tue, Aug 24 2021
22 
31 
39 
51 
55 
58 
Sun, Aug 22 2021
08 
15 
17 
28 
42 
52 
Fri, Aug 20 2021
06 
08 
10 
29 
35 
46 
Tue, Aug 17 2021
04 
09 
12 
22 
32 
35 
Sun, Aug 15 2021
01 
03 
06 
07 
47 
56 
Fri, Aug 13 2021
04 
33 
48 
49 
51 
54 
Tue, Aug 10 2021
11 
25 
27 
34 
45 
49 
Sun, Aug 08 2021
05 
13 
39 
45 
47 
55 
Fri, Aug 06 2021
16 
24 
39 
42 
43 
53 
Tue, Aug 03 2021
03 
34 
36 
40 
53 
54 
Sun, Aug 01 2021
05 
07 
17 
26 
28 
38 
Fri, Jul 30 2021
11 
24 
26 
32 
37 
46 
Tue, Jul 27 2021
05 
10 
11 
12 
30 
53 
Sun, Jul 25 2021
01 
12 
15 
19 
33 
48 
Fri, Jul 23 2021
05 
09 
20 
29 
49 
55 
Tue, Jul 20 2021
04 
05 
13 
14 
33 
58 
Sun, Jul 18 2021
14 
17 
25 
39 
50 
51 
Fri, Jul 16 2021
01 
10 
21 
22 
37 
58 
Tue, Jul 13 2021
24 
29 
42 
54 
55 
58 
Sun, Jul 11 2021
16 
42 
43 
46 
53 
58 
Fri, Jul 09 2021
12 
23 
24 
35 
36 
39 
Tue, Jul 06 2021
10 
12 
19 
26 
40 
42 
Sun, Jul 04 2021
11 
21 
26 
31 
35 
55 
Fri, Jul 02 2021
03 
14 
25 
31 
34 
38 
Tue, Jun 29 2021
04 
23 
41 
47 
51 
55 
Sun, Jun 27 2021
04 
25 
27 
29 
30 
35 
Fri, Jun 25 2021
01 
10 
17 
28 
48 
50 
Tue, Jun 22 2021
05 
09 
17 
20 
24 
38 
Sun, Jun 20 2021
01 
02 
26 
41 
47 
53 
Fri, Jun 18 2021
06 
10 
13 
16 
36 
37 
Tue, Jun 15 2021
03 
09 
22 
29 
37 
53 
Sun, Jun 13 2021
09 
12 
16 
21 
42 
46 
Fri, Jun 11 2021
03 
10 
32 
37 
52 
56 
Tue, Jun 08 2021
12 
25 
27 
30 
41 
49 
Sun, Jun 06 2021
01 
07 
10 
17 
47 
50 
Fri, Jun 04 2021
05 
08 
15 
25 
34 
48 
Tue, Jun 01 2021
03 
18 
22 
39 
40 
52 
Sun, May 30 2021
03 
19 
22 
27 
28 
45 
Fri, May 28 2021
10 
35 
36 
40 
41 
48 
Tue, May 25 2021
17 
30 
34 
42 
44 
48 
Sun, May 23 2021
05 
13 
25 
34 
37 
43 
Are you unsure if you're the latest UltraLotto 6/58 winner? Trying to confirm the winning numbers? Check the latest UltraLotto 6/58 lotto results online with 24Lottos to find out! Results are published right after the draw by 9 p.m. GMT+8 every Friday and Saturday and up to the last 10 draws available.