Date Results
Today, Fri, Sep 24 2021
04 
06 
12 
14 
44 
55 
Tue, Sep 21 2021
23 
24 
35 
48 
49 
57 
Sun, Sep 19 2021
05 
10 
21 
27 
32 
34 
Fri, Sep 17 2021
08 
09 
32 
34 
43 
51 
Tue, Sep 14 2021
01 
13 
25 
44 
51 
54 
Sun, Sep 12 2021
02 
15 
28 
31 
43 
50 
Fri, Sep 10 2021
05 
23 
34 
35 
42 
46 
Tue, Sep 07 2021
18 
37 
43 
45 
54 
56 
Sun, Sep 05 2021
15 
23 
34 
35 
47 
58 
Fri, Sep 03 2021
22 
23 
44 
55 
57 
58 
Tue, Aug 31 2021
03 
07 
29 
34 
43 
47 
Sun, Aug 29 2021
09 
18 
32 
36 
41 
48 
Fri, Aug 27 2021
19 
47 
48 
49 
53 
56 
Tue, Aug 24 2021
22 
31 
39 
51 
55 
58 
Sun, Aug 22 2021
08 
15 
17 
28 
42 
52 
Fri, Aug 20 2021
06 
08 
10 
29 
35 
46 
Tue, Aug 17 2021
04 
09 
12 
22 
32 
35 
Sun, Aug 15 2021
01 
03 
06 
07 
47 
56 
Fri, Aug 13 2021
04 
33 
48 
49 
51 
54 
Tue, Aug 10 2021
11 
25 
27 
34 
45 
49 
Sun, Aug 08 2021
05 
13 
39 
45 
47 
55 
Fri, Aug 06 2021
16 
24 
39 
42 
43 
53 
Tue, Aug 03 2021
03 
34 
36 
40 
53 
54 
Sun, Aug 01 2021
05 
07 
17 
26 
28 
38 
Fri, Jul 30 2021
11 
24 
26 
32 
37 
46 
Tue, Jul 27 2021
05 
10 
11 
12 
30 
53 
Sun, Jul 25 2021
01 
12 
15 
19 
33 
48 
Fri, Jul 23 2021
05 
09 
20 
29 
49 
55 
Tue, Jul 20 2021
04 
05 
13 
14 
33 
58 
Sun, Jul 18 2021
14 
17 
25 
39 
50 
51 
Fri, Jul 16 2021
01 
10 
21 
22 
37 
58 
Tue, Jul 13 2021
24 
29 
42 
54 
55 
58 
Sun, Jul 11 2021
16 
42 
43 
46 
53 
58 
Fri, Jul 09 2021
12 
23 
24 
35 
36 
39 
Tue, Jul 06 2021
10 
12 
19 
26 
40 
42 
Sun, Jul 04 2021
11 
21 
26 
31 
35 
55 
Fri, Jul 02 2021
03 
14 
25 
31 
34 
38 
Tue, Jun 29 2021
04 
23 
41 
47 
51 
55 
Sun, Jun 27 2021
04 
25 
27 
29 
30 
35 
Fri, Jun 25 2021
01 
10 
17 
28 
48 
50 
Tue, Jun 22 2021
05 
09 
17 
20 
24 
38 
Sun, Jun 20 2021
01 
02 
26 
41 
47 
53 
Fri, Jun 18 2021
06 
10 
13 
16 
36 
37 
Tue, Jun 15 2021
03 
09 
22 
29 
37 
53 
Sun, Jun 13 2021
09 
12 
16 
21 
42 
46 
Fri, Jun 11 2021
03 
10 
32 
37 
52 
56 
Tue, Jun 08 2021
12 
25 
27 
30 
41 
49 
Sun, Jun 06 2021
01 
07 
10 
17 
47 
50 
Fri, Jun 04 2021
05 
08 
15 
25 
34 
48 
Tue, Jun 01 2021
03 
18 
22 
39 
40 
52 
Sun, May 30 2021
03 
19 
22 
27 
28 
45 
Fri, May 28 2021
10 
35 
36 
40 
41 
48 
Tue, May 25 2021
17 
30 
34 
42 
44 
48 
Sun, May 23 2021
05 
13 
25 
34 
37 
43 
Fri, May 21 2021
06 
08 
10 
17 
52 
54 
Tue, May 18 2021
01 
18 
26 
33 
36 
46 
Sun, May 16 2021
21 
25 
28 
40 
43 
57 
Fri, May 14 2021
04 
20 
21 
28 
52 
55 
Tue, May 11 2021
01 
20 
26 
31 
38 
40 
Sun, May 09 2021
11 
17 
18 
29 
42 
49 
Fri, May 07 2021
28 
31 
35 
44 
49 
55 
Tue, May 04 2021
06 
14 
32 
33 
44 
56 
Sun, May 02 2021
10 
25 
35 
43 
47 
53 
Fri, Apr 30 2021
06 
22 
31 
42 
48 
52 
Tue, Apr 27 2021
02 
17 
25 
37 
42 
50 
Sun, Apr 25 2021
20 
24 
35 
43 
49 
50 
Fri, Apr 23 2021
10 
12 
13 
24 
31 
53 
Tue, Apr 20 2021
06 
13 
35 
45 
51 
54 
Sun, Apr 18 2021
09 
14 
15 
19 
32 
40 
Fri, Apr 16 2021
02 
10 
35 
45 
55 
57 
Tue, Apr 13 2021
02 
06 
19 
42 
57 
58 
Sun, Apr 11 2021
06 
07 
10 
15 
22 
49 
Fri, Apr 09 2021
26 
29 
32 
36 
43 
52 
Tue, Apr 06 2021
04 
09 
15 
23 
28 
53 
Tue, Mar 30 2021
18 
37 
45 
47 
48 
58 
Sun, Mar 28 2021
06 
09 
13 
24 
28 
32 
Fri, Mar 26 2021
01 
05 
07 
17 
42 
52 
Tue, Mar 23 2021
05 
08 
12 
16 
23 
27 
Sun, Mar 21 2021
02 
14 
23 
26 
42 
48 
Fri, Mar 19 2021
12 
16 
30 
45 
48 
52 
Tue, Mar 16 2021
06 
12 
14 
16 
52 
55 
Sun, Mar 14 2021
06 
08 
26 
31 
37 
42 
Wed, Mar 10 2021
02 
06 
25 
43 
49 
54 
Tue, Mar 09 2021
05 
19 
29 
30 
44 
46 
Sun, Mar 07 2021
04 
13 
19 
38 
40 
49 
Fri, Mar 05 2021
03 
12 
26 
32 
45 
56 
Tue, Mar 02 2021
04 
14 
31 
41 
49 
57 
Sun, Feb 28 2021
06 
15 
27 
38 
44 
57 
Fri, Feb 26 2021
08 
31 
40 
45 
49 
53 
Tue, Feb 23 2021
13 
29 
30 
31 
51 
54 
Sun, Feb 21 2021
01 
03 
21 
28 
38 
47 
Fri, Feb 19 2021
02 
07 
16 
44 
51 
52 
Tue, Feb 16 2021
04 
07 
14 
23 
26 
35 
Sun, Feb 14 2021
07 
26 
31 
46 
51 
53 
Fri, Feb 12 2021
09 
22 
24 
29 
32 
41 
Tue, Feb 09 2021
09 
18 
20 
21 
31 
43 
Sun, Feb 07 2021
01 
11 
12 
38 
48 
56 
Fri, Feb 05 2021
01 
03 
26 
36 
40 
44 
Tue, Feb 02 2021
13 
29 
33 
37 
42 
51 
Sun, Jan 31 2021
05 
11 
17 
19 
35 
49 
Are you unsure if you're the latest UltraLotto 6/58 winner? Trying to confirm the winning numbers? Check the latest UltraLotto 6/58 lotto results online with 24Lottos to find out! Results are published right after the draw by 9 p.m. GMT+8 every Friday and Saturday and up to the last 10 draws available.