Date Results
Tue, Dec 01, 2020
40 
43 
48 
49 
52 
54 
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11 
17 
41 
42 
50 
57 
Tue, Nov 24, 2020
05 
07 
25 
34 
40 
47 
Sun, Nov 22, 2020
02 
07 
12 
38 
53 
55 
Fri, Nov 20, 2020
01 
09 
11 
32 
41 
55 
Tue, Nov 17, 2020
04 
06 
17 
22 
30 
40 
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
05 
08 
10 
26 
39 
50 
Fri, Nov 13, 2020
02 
15 
27 
34 
38 
52 
Tue, Nov 10, 2020
04 
13 
27 
37 
40 
41 
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
05 
33 
34 
35 
36 
42 
Fri, Nov 06, 2020
04 
16 
21 
41 
44 
48 
Tue, Nov 03, 2020
05 
17 
42 
43 
53 
55 
Sun, Nov 01, 2020
09 
17 
19 
25 
43 
47 
Fri, Oct 30, 2020
01 
02 
06 
11 
24 
38 
Tue, Oct 27, 2020
20 
45 
52 
55 
56 
57 
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
01 
14 
30 
39 
47 
57 
Fri, Oct 23, 2020
04 
19 
37 
49 
51 
54 
Tue, Oct 20, 2020
04 
07 
16 
33 
34 
51 
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
01 
05 
10 
13 
33 
39 
Fri, Oct 16, 2020
03 
07 
36 
38 
40 
58 
Tue, Oct 13, 2020
20 
26 
38 
45 
49 
55 
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
11 
19 
21 
32 
38 
54 
Fri, Oct 09, 2020
01 
03 
22 
31 
42 
51 
Tue, Oct 06, 2020
04 
14 
18 
20 
29 
44 
Sun, Oct 04, 2020
07 
14 
16 
38 
46 
51 
Fri, Oct 02, 2020
01 
06 
19 
27 
34 
49 
Tue, Sep 29, 2020
08 
13 
32 
39 
41 
50 
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
18 
35 
41 
45 
52 
54 
Fri, Sep 25, 2020
10 
14 
16 
24 
36 
40 
Tue, Sep 22, 2020
09 
22 
28 
32 
55 
57 
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
15 
24 
36 
47 
51 
53 
Fri, Sep 18, 2020
03 
29 
47 
50 
56 
57 
Tue, Sep 15, 2020
02 
10 
14 
19 
21 
38 
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
03 
18 
25 
27 
37 
52 
Fri, Sep 11, 2020
20 
36 
38 
42 
47 
58 
Tue, Sep 08, 2020
11 
25 
42 
45 
46 
51 
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
01 
09 
11 
18 
19 
28 
Fri, Sep 04, 2020
04 
08 
26 
44 
46 
48 
Tue, Sep 01, 2020
12 
20 
23 
38 
49 
56 
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
01 
02 
14 
26 
28 
46 
Fri, Aug 28, 2020
05 
10 
13 
14 
53 
56 
Tue, Aug 25, 2020
02 
16 
19 
20 
51 
56 
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
03 
07 
09 
13 
15 
40 
Fri, Aug 21, 2020
02 
16 
17 
24 
28 
39 
Tue, Aug 18, 2020
08 
09 
18 
34 
41 
50 
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
18 
22 
26 
32 
33 
51 
Fri, Aug 14, 2020
01 
02 
08 
17 
40 
56 
Tue, Aug 11, 2020
02 
06 
23 
33 
40 
49 
Sun, Aug 09, 2020
06 
10 
12 
13 
48 
55 
Fri, Aug 07, 2020
01 
08 
13 
41 
50 
56 
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
19 
23 
29 
38 
49 
57 
Fri, Mar 27, 2020
06 
15 
39 
41 
48 
51 
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
09 
19 
32 
35 
44 
56 
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
08 
12 
25 
26 
43 
52 
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
04 
07 
08 
13 
45 
49 
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
07 
13 
29 
30 
40 
57 
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
09 
16 
17 
38 
53 
54 
Fri, Mar 06, 2020
10 
12 
24 
26 
49 
53 
Tue, Mar 03, 2020
11 
29 
32 
34 
45 
47 
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
14 
20 
36 
40 
41 
52 
Fri, Feb 28, 2020
14 
37 
46 
52 
55 
56 
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
14 
25 
29 
45 
46 
57 
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
11 
17 
22 
26 
45 
54 
Fri, Feb 21, 2020
14 
35 
41 
43 
50 
52 
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
01 
23 
31 
42 
47 
56 
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
17 
30 
33 
38 
45 
55 
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
04 
10 
14 
41 
46 
55 
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
23 
33 
34 
38 
50 
58 
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
07 
14 
31 
42 
43 
54 
Fri, Feb 07, 2020
16 
19 
22 
26 
29 
39 
Tue, Feb 04, 2020
05 
20 
22 
40 
42 
49 
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
02 
06 
09 
24 
41 
55 
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
01 
03 
16 
18 
52 
55 
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
26 
36 
37 
41 
51 
57 
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
01 
03 
24 
29 
41 
48 
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
06 
21 
30 
34 
38 
44 
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
15 
27 
34 
42 
50 
52 
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
01 
05 
10 
15 
28 
39 
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
09 
11 
14 
16 
17 
21 
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
04 
09 
15 
21 
34 
37 
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
13 
22 
23 
35 
38 
43 
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
09 
16 
20 
22 
32 
51 
Tue, Jan 07, 2020
02 
03 
41 
46 
47 
54 
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
07 
09 
19 
24 
40 
53 
Fri, Jan 03, 2020
18 
30 
38 
50 
51 
57 
Tue, Dec 31, 2019
14 
21 
28 
29 
46 
52 
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
14 
27 
28 
40 
43 
45 
Fri, Dec 27, 2019
08 
18 
23 
37 
56 
58 
Tue, Dec 24, 2019
04 
14 
15 
36 
37 
51 
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
11 
17 
25 
50 
55 
57 
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
09 
15 
19 
41 
44 
58 
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
05 
35 
37 
40 
49 
54 
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
01 
05 
10 
44 
45 
46 
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
01 
08 
22 
31 
37 
55 
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
09 
18 
21 
30 
34 
35 
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
03 
19 
32 
36 
45 
55 
Fri, Dec 06, 2019
10 
11 
17 
41 
55 
58 
Tue, Dec 03, 2019
02 
39 
44 
46 
52 
55 
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
05 
15 
16 
44 
54 
55 
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
08 
19 
21 
26 
27 
36 
Are you unsure if you're the latest UltraLotto 6/58 winner? Trying to confirm the winning numbers? Check the latest UltraLotto 6/58 lotto results online with 24Lottos to find out! Results are published right after the draw by 9 p.m. GMT+8 every Friday and Saturday and up to the last 10 draws available.