Date Results
Fri, Jul 22 2022
03 
05 
13 
15 
20 
41 
Tue, Jul 19 2022
25 
29 
43 
45 
51 
52 
Sun, Jul 17 2022
09 
21 
29 
34 
44 
57 
Fri, Jul 15 2022
04 
15 
44 
46 
48 
49 
Tue, Jul 12 2022
04 
16 
18 
25 
35 
47 
Fri, Jul 08 2022
08 
14 
18 
21 
27 
49 
Mon, Jul 04 2022
04 
06 
22 
37 
43 
45 
Sun, Jul 03 2022
09 
15 
18 
25 
42 
58 
Fri, Jul 01 2022
05 
13 
24 
34 
43 
58 
Tue, Jun 28 2022
02 
09 
23 
54 
55 
58 
Sun, Jun 26 2022
15 
30 
32 
47 
53 
58 
Fri, Jun 24 2022
02 
05 
11 
19 
22 
55 
Tue, Jun 21 2022
12 
21 
31 
43 
48 
54 
Sun, Jun 19 2022
02 
14 
21 
26 
46 
51 
Fri, Jun 17 2022
04 
06 
12 
26 
40 
43 
Tue, Jun 14 2022
02 
10 
33 
46 
48 
53 
Sun, Jun 12 2022
05 
09 
37 
39 
40 
48 
Fri, Jun 10 2022
19 
33 
38 
43 
44 
47 
Tue, Jun 07 2022
04 
05 
21 
26 
28 
50 
Sun, Jun 05 2022
03 
11 
25 
50 
52 
54 
Fri, Jun 03 2022
10 
25 
36 
41 
47 
54 
Tue, May 31 2022
12 
25 
28 
31 
43 
56 
Sun, May 29 2022
09 
12 
25 
40 
43 
56 
Fri, May 27 2022
01 
19 
32 
40 
50 
51 
Tue, May 24 2022
06 
09 
19 
20 
22 
54 
Sun, May 22 2022
03 
13 
28 
44 
50 
58 
Fri, May 20 2022
21 
25 
30 
38 
40 
42 
Tue, May 17 2022
05 
11 
29 
30 
37 
41 
Sun, May 15 2022
25 
28 
40 
44 
50 
52 
Fri, May 13 2022
03 
07 
16 
23 
40 
43 
Tue, May 10 2022
10 
29 
38 
46 
48 
56 
Sun, May 08 2022
06 
14 
25 
48 
53 
56 
Fri, May 06 2022
02 
03 
11 
29 
36 
57 
Tue, May 03 2022
06 
08 
09 
12 
34 
39 
Sun, May 01 2022
02 
06 
18 
21 
23 
58 
Fri, Apr 29 2022
17 
20 
31 
33 
42 
49 
Tue, Apr 26 2022
18 
20 
22 
30 
49 
52 
Sun, Apr 24 2022
02 
08 
09 
15 
45 
51 
Fri, Apr 22 2022
01 
08 
09 
22 
26 
49 
Tue, Apr 19 2022
06 
08 
33 
38 
42 
45 
Tue, Apr 12 2022
07 
12 
42 
51 
53 
55 
Sun, Apr 10 2022
04 
14 
22 
31 
34 
48 
Fri, Apr 08 2022
12 
19 
20 
42 
48 
55 
Tue, Apr 05 2022
28 
29 
34 
36 
46 
56 
Sun, Apr 03 2022
02 
03 
05 
11 
22 
42 
Fri, Apr 01 2022
05 
10 
21 
25 
48 
49 
Tue, Mar 29 2022
02 
32 
37 
38 
51 
53 
Sun, Mar 27 2022
02 
10 
19 
22 
40 
42 
Fri, Mar 25 2022
17 
18 
25 
35 
37 
54 
Tue, Mar 22 2022
02 
11 
14 
16 
34 
49 
Sun, Mar 20 2022
03 
05 
08 
11 
29 
42 
Fri, Mar 18 2022
02 
09 
25 
32 
35 
51 
Tue, Mar 15 2022
02 
03 
44 
47 
56 
57 
Sun, Mar 13 2022
16 
25 
35 
46 
50 
55 
Fri, Mar 11 2022
13 
26 
27 
30 
42 
49 
Tue, Mar 08 2022
11 
17 
42 
44 
49 
54 
Sun, Mar 06 2022
11 
16 
19 
29 
49 
53 
Fri, Mar 04 2022
04 
16 
24 
39 
48 
53 
Sun, Feb 27 2022
12 
29 
31 
33 
49 
58 
Fri, Feb 25 2022
16 
18 
30 
41 
42 
56 
Sun, Feb 20 2022
05 
17 
35 
39 
40 
52 
Fri, Feb 18 2022
12 
18 
31 
44 
47 
58 
Tue, Feb 15 2022
08 
25 
26 
31 
33 
34 
Sun, Feb 13 2022
02 
11 
21 
45 
48 
56 
Fri, Feb 11 2022
03 
13 
39 
45 
49 
57 
Tue, Feb 08 2022
08 
18 
20 
29 
36 
51 
Sun, Feb 06 2022
05 
11 
14 
17 
34 
43 
Fri, Feb 04 2022
01 
03 
11 
27 
32 
55 
Tue, Feb 01 2022
03 
09 
21 
27 
36 
54 
Sun, Jan 30 2022
02 
10 
14 
22 
30 
35 
Fri, Jan 28 2022
01 
05 
17 
37 
38 
53 
Tue, Jan 25 2022
04 
11 
21 
34 
47 
53 
Sun, Jan 23 2022
03 
18 
28 
30 
39 
46 
Fri, Jan 21 2022
01 
30 
34 
37 
43 
49 
Tue, Jan 18 2022
15 
18 
34 
42 
47 
52 
Sun, Jan 16 2022
13 
17 
34 
41 
53 
58 
Fri, Jan 14 2022
10 
19 
21 
42 
47 
53 
Sun, Jan 09 2022
02 
19 
29 
46 
47 
56 
Fri, Jan 07 2022
05 
13 
22 
25 
34 
43 
Tue, Jan 04 2022
14 
26 
32 
43 
46 
52 
Sun, Jan 02 2022
01 
04 
10 
25 
35 
58 
Fri, Dec 31 2021
06 
08 
14 
26 
47 
48 
Tue, Dec 28 2021
19 
21 
22 
24 
36 
39 
Sun, Dec 26 2021
18 
21 
22 
43 
51 
57 
Fri, Dec 24 2021
02 
14 
16 
27 
34 
45 
Tue, Dec 21 2021
02 
14 
16 
18 
26 
58 
Sun, Dec 19 2021
03 
08 
28 
41 
48 
58 
Fri, Dec 17 2021
10 
19 
24 
44 
52 
57 
Tue, Dec 14 2021
09 
12 
15 
45 
49 
56 
Sun, Dec 12 2021
08 
09 
11 
36 
44 
57 
Fri, Dec 10 2021
02 
33 
41 
44 
56 
57 
Tue, Dec 07 2021
05 
08 
18 
36 
45 
54 
Sun, Dec 05 2021
04 
08 
15 
46 
52 
55 
Fri, Dec 03 2021
05 
20 
32 
35 
41 
53 
Tue, Nov 30 2021
13 
21 
24 
45 
51 
58 
Sun, Nov 28 2021
05 
11 
16 
34 
39 
48 
Fri, Nov 26 2021
10 
12 
17 
20 
29 
46 
Sun, Nov 21 2021
01 
21 
26 
36 
41 
43 
Fri, Nov 19 2021
06 
21 
25 
28 
42 
55 
Tue, Nov 16 2021
04 
05 
14 
19 
22 
25 

Has the Philippine UltraLotto 6/58 lottery game caught your attention? With 24Lottos, you have the results at your fingertips.

Learn how to win UltraLotto online 🟡 🇵🇭

Are you unsure if you're the latest UltraLotto winner? Trying to confirm the winning numbers? Check the latest 6 58 Lotto results online with 24Lottos to find out! Results are published right after the draw by 9 p.m. GMT+8 every Friday and Saturday and up to the last 10 draws available.

There is also archive information available if you need it. All you have to do is select the period for which you need information. There are three types of filters available: week, month, and three months. Search results can be filtered by entering information regarding a specific UltraLotto 6/58 drawing date. Using your criteria, the data will be filtered so that only those numbers will be displayed to you.