Date Results
Tue, Dec 03, 2019
02 39 44 46 52 55 
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
05 15 16 44 54 55 
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
08 19 21 26 27 36 
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
25 45 46 52 54 58 
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
14 27 28 41 44 57 
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
01 02 25 31 32 50 
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
01 06 15 17 20 55 
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
02 12 14 15 35 55 
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
19 21 32 39 41 56 
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11 15 28 43 49 53 
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
07 13 15 22 33 54 
Fri, Nov 08, 2019
01 04 13 38 42 43 
Tue, Nov 05, 2019
08 11 32 45 49 52 
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
13 16 22 28 31 37 
Fri, Nov 01, 2019
03 10 14 18 23 54 
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
02 10 22 26 37 50 
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
03 06 34 38 39 43 
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
13 29 30 34 44 54 
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
14 25 35 36 45 54 
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
02 13 43 45 47 58 
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
11 18 21 37 45 55 
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
09 13 14 23 38 58 
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
13 17 22 31 35 36 
Fri, Oct 11, 2019
09 16 17 20 52 55 
Tue, Oct 08, 2019
14 21 38 40 45 52 
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
08 11 12 23 42 45 
Fri, Oct 04, 2019
02 08 22 41 45 52 
Tue, Oct 01, 2019
02 06 09 11 35 52 
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
08 23 24 26 37 40 
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
37 46 47 54 56 58 
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
05 10 15 21 39 55 
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
02 05 10 24 49 58 
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
01 05 09 14 36 58 
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
10 19 21 26 36 38 
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
01 08 11 31 34 55 
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
44 49 42 18 20 04 
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
01 09 11 13 30 47 
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
07 20 40 49 53 56 
Fri, Sep 06, 2019
12 19 43 49 50 57 
Tue, Sep 03, 2019
14 33 43 44 49 55 
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
24 27 30 38 40 54 
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
14 15 34 35 54 55 
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
18 31 39 41 47 57 
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
09 10 13 15 17 43 
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
16 19 22 43 45 56 
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
06 09 12 20 35 47 
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
22 27 38 42 52 56 
Fri, Aug 16, 2019
14 37 50 51 52 54 
Tue, Aug 13, 2019
02 04 10 16 32 51 
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
05 12 27 31 32 46 
Fri, Aug 09, 2019
09 11 20 26 29 44 
Tue, Aug 06, 2019
07 08 09 24 29 55 
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
01 02 05 12 41 43 
Fri, Aug 02, 2019
11 17 34 37 41 45 
Tue, Jul 30, 2019
02 03 08 10 16 53 
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
03 34 46 52 53 56 
Fri, Jul 26, 2019
11 19 31 46 50 55 
Tue, Jul 23, 2019
08 14 17 20 26 31 
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
03 06 16 17 26 34 
Fri, Jul 19, 2019
12 22 23 31 32 47 
Tue, Jul 16, 2019
18 21 24 53 55 58 
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
18 20 39 42 47 54 
Fri, Jul 12, 2019
03 16 19 20 27 32 
Tue, Jul 09, 2019
09 19 27 29 47 53 
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
04 07 10 11 51 53 
Fri, Jul 05, 2019
12 14 16 18 40 52 
Thu, Jul 04, 2019
07 16 00 00 00 00 
Tue, Jul 02, 2019
04 19 23 35 38 57 
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
06 15 16 21 23 55 
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
04 10 16 18 37 52 
Tue, Jun 25, 2019
27 32 33 36 49 55 
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
07 24 36 41 43 55 
Fri, Jun 21, 2019
06 25 43 52 53 56 
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
05 11 18 43 44 58 
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
24 25 33 37 46 58 
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
04 07 13 27 46 57 
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
13 21 40 48 53 57 
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
16 23 31 34 45 52 
Fri, Jun 07, 2019
02 24 30 32 35 56 
Tue, Jun 04, 2019
03 07 26 29 50 54 
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
05 13 28 37 54 56 
Fri, May 31, 2019
04 33 35 38 47 56 
Tue, May 28, 2019
16 17 18 27 44 45 
Sun, May 26, 2019
04 05 09 28 45 46 
Fri, May 24, 2019
04 17 18 20 34 57 
Tue, May 21, 2019
07 09 19 20 24 35 
Sun, May 19, 2019
20 41 48 53 55 57 
Fri, May 17, 2019
07 09 19 20 21 36 
Tue, May 14, 2019
13 22 34 37 42 45 
Sun, May 12, 2019
04 06 08 15 17 26 
Fri, May 10, 2019
06 09 18 27 49 50 
Tue, May 07, 2019
10 22 26 30 36 46 
Sun, May 05, 2019
14 16 21 44 46 47 
Fri, May 03, 2019
05 22 32 34 40 54 
Tue, Apr 30, 2019
06 10 11 22 33 49 
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
07 08 12 14 33 50 
Tue, Apr 23, 2019
24 28 29 35 43 45 
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
13 17 25 26 30 36 
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
13 14 18 19 23 28 
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
04 10 19 26 40 44 
Are you unsure if you’re the latest UltraLotto 6/58 winner? Trying to confirm the winning numbers? Check the latest UltraLotto 6/58 lotto results online with 24Lottos to find out! Results are published right after the draw by 9 p.m. GMT+8 every Friday and Saturday and up to the last 10 draws available.