Date Results
Today, Fri, Apr 03, 2020 03:00
08 05 02 
Yesterday, Thu, Apr 02, 2020 03:00
00 02 05 
Wed, Apr 01, 2020 03:00
08 06 09 
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 03:00
02 01 06 
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 03:00
06 01 05 
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 03:00
00 00 05 
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 03:00
00 00 09 
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 03:00
01 09 08 
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 03:00
03 00 01 
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 03:00
02 01 00 
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 03:00
04 06 08 
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 03:00
00 04 06 
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 03:00
08 02 00 
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 03:00
08 02 08 
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 03:00
00 04 08 
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 03:00
07 07 02 
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 03:00
09 01 08 
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 03:00
03 03 00 
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 03:00
02 03 05 
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 03:00
07 01 06 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 03:00
01 01 07 
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 03:00
02 01 04 
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 03:00
02 06 09 
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 03:00
03 00 01 
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 03:00
01 09 03 
Mon, Mar 09, 2020 03:00
02 02 04 
Sun, Mar 08, 2020 03:00
03 00 00 
Sat, Mar 07, 2020 03:00
03 07 00 
Fri, Mar 06, 2020 03:00
08 00 04 
Thu, Mar 05, 2020 03:00
01 00 08 
Wed, Mar 04, 2020 03:00
05 00 08 
Tue, Mar 03, 2020 03:00
09 08 04 
Mon, Mar 02, 2020 03:00
07 00 09 
Sun, Mar 01, 2020 03:00
09 08 07 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 03:00
00 09 04 
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 03:00
09 01 08 
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 03:00
01 01 09 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 03:00
09 00 00 
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 03:00
00 09 09 
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 03:00
09 04 08 
Sun, Feb 23, 2020 03:00
07 04 09 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 03:00
02 02 08 
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 03:00
00 02 04 
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 03:00
07 01 04 
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 03:00
00 05 09 
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 03:00
02 05 06 
Mon, Feb 17, 2020 03:00
09 03 05 
Sun, Feb 16, 2020 08:00
06 04 06 
Sun, Feb 16, 2020 12:00
08 01 00 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 04:00
02 01 00 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 04:00
09 07 05 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 03:00
00 01 09 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 03:00
07 04 03 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 02:00
00 02 02 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 02:00
07 04 02 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 01:00
05 01 06 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 01:00
04 00 03 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 12:00
06 08 05 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 12:00
00 09 05 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 11:00
02 04 09 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 11:00
03 07 05 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 10:00
09 02 06 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 10:00
06 06 05 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 09:00
08 04 08 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 09:00
09 03 00 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 08:00
06 02 06 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 08:00
06 00 04 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 07:00
04 01 00 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 07:00
04 08 07 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 03:00
07 08 02 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 02:00
03 07 02 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 02:00
07 04 07 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 01:00
09 06 04 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 01:00
04 02 05 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 12:00
03 06 04 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 12:00
07 02 01 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 11:00
03 04 01 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 11:00
00 05 03 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 10:00
00 00 08 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 10:00
08 00 04 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 09:00
08 07 09 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 09:00
01 01 02 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 08:00
04 00 02 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 08:00
06 06 06 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 07:00
02 03 06 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 07:00
05 04 03 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 06:00
01 04 08 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 06:00
00 03 09 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 05:00
04 05 03 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 03:00
07 07 02 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 02:00
02 03 00 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 02:00
05 00 02 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 01:00
06 03 04 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 01:00
02 00 00 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 12:00
01 07 04 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 12:00
07 01 09 
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 11:00
09 08 01 
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 11:00
07 03 07 
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 10:00
04 00 03 
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 10:00
04 05 04 
Here at 24Lottos you will find the current and past winning numbers for the Tatua 3 lottery right after each of hourly draws ends. Have you won? Find out now.