Date Results
Today, Wed, Jan 19 2022, 03:00
04 
02 
03 
Yesterday, Tue, Jan 18 2022, 03:00
01 
02 
06 
Mon, Jan 17 2022, 03:00
08 
07 
05 
Sun, Jan 16 2022, 03:00
04 
02 
04 
Sat, Jan 15 2022, 03:00
05 
01 
00 
Fri, Jan 14 2022, 03:00
06 
01 
05 
Thu, Jan 13 2022, 03:00
03 
03 
05 
Wed, Jan 12 2022, 03:00
02 
06 
08 
Tue, Jan 11 2022, 03:00
00 
06 
00 
Mon, Jan 10 2022, 03:00
06 
06 
04 
Sun, Jan 09 2022, 03:00
04 
09 
07 
Sat, Jan 08 2022, 03:00
08 
09 
00 
Fri, Jan 07 2022, 03:00
02 
05 
06 
Thu, Jan 06 2022, 03:00
01 
00 
04 
Wed, Jan 05 2022, 03:00
02 
02 
04 
Tue, Jan 04 2022, 03:00
09 
03 
03 
Mon, Jan 03 2022, 03:00
05 
09 
02 
Sun, Jan 02 2022, 03:00
02 
05 
02 
Sat, Jan 01 2022, 03:00
05 
04 
09 
Fri, Dec 31 2021, 03:00
01 
03 
06 
Thu, Dec 30 2021, 03:00
08 
01 
01 
Wed, Dec 29 2021, 03:00
00 
09 
05 
Tue, Dec 28 2021, 03:00
03 
06 
04 
Mon, Dec 27 2021, 03:00
00 
09 
00 
Sun, Dec 26 2021, 03:00
09 
07 
00 
Sat, Dec 25 2021, 03:00
03 
00 
00 
Fri, Dec 24 2021, 03:00
00 
03 
06 
Thu, Dec 23 2021, 03:00
02 
04 
03 
Wed, Dec 22 2021, 03:00
08 
08 
05 
Tue, Dec 21 2021, 03:00
02 
08 
05 
Mon, Dec 20 2021, 03:00
03 
02 
03 
Sun, Dec 19 2021, 03:00
01 
00 
05 
Sat, Dec 18 2021, 03:00
09 
01 
00 
Fri, Dec 17 2021, 03:00
08 
04 
03 
Thu, Dec 16 2021, 03:00
03 
08 
08 
Wed, Dec 15 2021, 03:00
04 
06 
04 
Tue, Dec 14 2021, 03:00
00 
05 
00 
Mon, Dec 13 2021, 03:00
05 
04 
03 
Sun, Dec 12 2021, 03:00
09 
04 
01 
Sat, Dec 11 2021, 03:00
03 
02 
00 
Fri, Dec 10 2021, 03:00
07 
02 
09 
Thu, Dec 09 2021, 03:00
06 
06 
01 
Wed, Dec 08 2021, 03:00
00 
07 
02 
Tue, Dec 07 2021, 03:00
07 
04 
06 
Mon, Dec 06 2021, 03:00
09 
09 
01 
Sun, Dec 05 2021, 03:00
08 
05 
02 
Sat, Dec 04 2021, 03:00
05 
03 
03 
Fri, Dec 03 2021, 03:00
06 
00 
00 
Thu, Dec 02 2021, 03:00
05 
04 
06 
Wed, Dec 01 2021, 03:00
03 
05 
01 
Tue, Nov 30 2021, 03:00
01 
08 
01 
Mon, Nov 29 2021, 03:00
00 
07 
09 
Sun, Nov 28 2021, 03:00
01 
08 
04 
Sat, Nov 27 2021, 03:00
07 
08 
03 
Fri, Nov 26 2021, 03:00
09 
05 
07 
Thu, Nov 25 2021, 03:00
07 
06 
06 
Wed, Nov 24 2021, 03:00
01 
07 
05 
Tue, Nov 23 2021, 03:00
05 
08 
04 
Mon, Nov 22 2021, 03:00
00 
04 
03 
Sun, Nov 21 2021, 03:00
07 
04 
01 
Sat, Nov 20 2021, 03:00
03 
01 
02 
Fri, Nov 19 2021, 03:00
07 
07 
09 
Thu, Nov 18 2021, 03:00
05 
06 
00 
Wed, Nov 17 2021, 03:00
01 
08 
08 
Tue, Nov 16 2021, 03:00
07 
09 
07 
Mon, Nov 15 2021, 03:00
04 
06 
04 
Sun, Nov 14 2021, 03:00
01 
09 
02 
Sat, Nov 13 2021, 03:00
00 
04 
08 
Fri, Nov 12 2021, 03:00
05 
07 
04 
Thu, Nov 11 2021, 03:00
04 
08 
01 
Wed, Nov 10 2021, 03:00
03 
05 
04 
Tue, Nov 09 2021, 03:00
00 
09 
07 
Mon, Nov 08 2021, 03:00
05 
07 
09 
Sun, Nov 07 2021, 03:00
05 
07 
03 
Sat, Nov 06 2021, 03:00
00 
05 
06 
Fri, Nov 05 2021, 03:00
04 
03 
01 
Thu, Nov 04 2021, 03:00
02 
04 
03 
Wed, Nov 03 2021, 03:00
02 
00 
09 
Tue, Nov 02 2021, 03:00
01 
08 
01 
Mon, Nov 01 2021, 03:00
06 
06 
09 
Sun, Oct 31 2021, 03:00
00 
00 
00 
Sat, Oct 30 2021, 03:00
07 
02 
02 
Fri, Oct 29 2021, 03:00
02 
04 
04 
Thu, Oct 28 2021, 03:00
06 
07 
00 
Wed, Oct 27 2021, 03:00
00 
00 
04 
Tue, Oct 26 2021, 03:00
02 
04 
05 
Mon, Oct 25 2021, 03:00
08 
03 
08 
Sun, Oct 24 2021, 03:00
01 
05 
05 
Sat, Oct 23 2021, 03:00
08 
08 
04 
Fri, Oct 22 2021, 03:00
04 
06 
09 
Thu, Oct 21 2021, 03:00
09 
07 
04 
Wed, Oct 20 2021, 03:00
01 
09 
03 
Tue, Oct 19 2021, 03:00
02 
09 
04 
Mon, Oct 18 2021, 03:00
09 
02 
00 
Sun, Oct 17 2021, 03:00
04 
02 
01 
Sat, Oct 16 2021, 03:00
05 
00 
03 
Fri, Oct 15 2021, 03:00
02 
01 
09 
Thu, Oct 14 2021, 03:00
07 
05 
04 
Wed, Oct 13 2021, 03:00
00 
06 
04 
Tue, Oct 12 2021, 03:00
02 
06 
04 
Here at 24Lottos you will find the current and past winning numbers for the Tatua 3 lottery right after each of hourly draws ends. Have you won? Find out now.