Date Results
Yesterday, Tue, Sep 22, 2020 03:00
00 
01 
01 
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 03:00
00 
01 
08 
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 03:00
02 
06 
01 
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 03:00
08 
06 
01 
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 03:00
01 
02 
02 
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 03:00
05 
06 
09 
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 03:00
08 
08 
04 
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 03:00
02 
05 
00 
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 03:00
04 
02 
03 
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 03:00
06 
01 
05 
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 03:00
00 
07 
08 
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 03:00
04 
02 
01 
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 03:00
00 
04 
07 
Wed, Sep 09, 2020 03:00
06 
05 
00 
Tue, Sep 08, 2020 03:00
07 
09 
04 
Mon, Sep 07, 2020 03:00
02 
01 
04 
Sun, Sep 06, 2020 03:00
08 
04 
06 
Sat, Sep 05, 2020 03:00
09 
00 
07 
Fri, Sep 04, 2020 03:00
03 
02 
09 
Thu, Sep 03, 2020 03:00
09 
01 
00 
Wed, Sep 02, 2020 03:00
07 
03 
06 
Tue, Sep 01, 2020 03:00
04 
01 
09 
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 03:00
02 
05 
04 
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 03:00
08 
03 
08 
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 03:00
06 
03 
01 
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 03:00
02 
05 
07 
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 03:00
04 
04 
02 
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 03:00
08 
02 
05 
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 03:00
04 
06 
01 
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 03:00
09 
02 
00 
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 03:00
06 
04 
08 
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 03:00
03 
00 
09 
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 03:00
07 
05 
05 
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 03:00
05 
02 
04 
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 03:00
08 
00 
07 
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 03:00
07 
05 
00 
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 03:00
05 
00 
02 
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 03:00
05 
05 
09 
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 03:00
09 
03 
09 
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 03:00
07 
09 
07 
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 03:00
07 
08 
08 
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 03:00
07 
09 
09 
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 03:00
06 
07 
02 
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 03:00
09 
07 
00 
Sun, Aug 09, 2020 03:00
05 
01 
08 
Sat, Aug 08, 2020 03:00
09 
02 
08 
Fri, Aug 07, 2020 03:00
02 
02 
04 
Thu, Aug 06, 2020 03:00
02 
03 
09 
Wed, Aug 05, 2020 03:00
09 
06 
02 
Tue, Aug 04, 2020 03:00
04 
03 
04 
Mon, Aug 03, 2020 03:00
00 
03 
00 
Sun, Aug 02, 2020 03:00
00 
05 
07 
Sat, Aug 01, 2020 03:00
00 
05 
08 
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 03:00
09 
05 
06 
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 03:00
05 
02 
06 
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 10:00
02 
03 
07 
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 03:00
06 
09 
05 
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 03:00
03 
02 
08 
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 03:00
07 
08 
03 
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 03:00
07 
05 
04 
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 03:00
09 
01 
08 
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 03:00
00 
07 
03 
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 03:00
01 
01 
08 
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 03:00
03 
03 
09 
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 03:00
02 
07 
09 
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 03:00
00 
09 
08 
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 03:00
08 
03 
03 
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 03:00
03 
05 
00 
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 03:00
06 
01 
07 
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 03:00
02 
06 
06 
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 03:00
08 
02 
07 
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 03:00
07 
02 
07 
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 03:00
00 
02 
08 
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 03:00
00 
07 
06 
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 03:00
08 
08 
03 
Thu, Jul 09, 2020 03:00
03 
07 
03 
Wed, Jul 08, 2020 03:00
01 
02 
09 
Tue, Jul 07, 2020 03:00
00 
09 
06 
Mon, Jul 06, 2020 03:00
04 
08 
01 
Sun, Jul 05, 2020 03:00
09 
02 
04 
Sat, Jul 04, 2020 03:00
07 
02 
02 
Fri, Jul 03, 2020 03:00
03 
06 
08 
Thu, Jul 02, 2020 03:00
08 
03 
01 
Wed, Jul 01, 2020 03:00
08 
06 
09 
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 03:00
08 
05 
09 
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 03:00
05 
09 
07 
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 03:00
06 
09 
03 
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 03:00
02 
04 
02 
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 03:00
00 
09 
04 
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 03:00
05 
05 
01 
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 03:00
00 
08 
06 
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 03:00
00 
07 
01 
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 03:00
03 
07 
08 
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 03:00
04 
04 
08 
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 03:00
01 
02 
03 
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 03:00
02 
01 
05 
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 03:00
03 
00 
06 
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 03:00
05 
00 
02 
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 03:00
01 
01 
04 
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 03:00
03 
07 
03 
Here at 24Lottos you will find the current and past winning numbers for the Tatua 3 lottery right after each of hourly draws ends. Have you won? Find out now.