Date Results
Today, Fri, Sep 30 2022, 03:00
08 
09 
08 
Yesterday, Thu, Sep 29 2022, 03:00
07 
04 
07 
Wed, Sep 28 2022, 03:00
05 
03 
06 
Tue, Sep 27 2022, 03:00
05 
03 
00 
Mon, Sep 26 2022, 03:00
04 
00 
05 
Sun, Sep 25 2022, 03:00
09 
08 
09 
Sat, Sep 24 2022, 03:00
07 
03 
07 
Fri, Sep 23 2022, 03:00
07 
00 
05 
Thu, Sep 22 2022, 03:00
04 
02 
08 
Wed, Sep 21 2022, 03:00
03 
08 
09 
Tue, Sep 20 2022, 03:00
04 
03 
04 
Mon, Sep 19 2022, 03:00
07 
06 
09 
Sun, Sep 18 2022, 03:00
03 
03 
07 
Sat, Sep 17 2022, 03:00
02 
07 
02 
Fri, Sep 16 2022, 03:00
01 
09 
04 
Thu, Sep 15 2022, 03:00
06 
06 
09 
Wed, Sep 14 2022, 03:00
03 
06 
03 
Tue, Sep 13 2022, 03:00
07 
00 
00 
Mon, Sep 12 2022, 03:00
09 
08 
08 
Sun, Sep 11 2022, 03:00
03 
02 
07 
Sat, Sep 10 2022, 03:00
03 
07 
03 
Fri, Sep 09 2022, 03:00
07 
02 
05 
Thu, Sep 08 2022, 03:00
09 
08 
08 
Wed, Sep 07 2022, 03:00
02 
04 
09 
Tue, Sep 06 2022, 03:00
03 
01 
05 
Mon, Sep 05 2022, 03:00
07 
08 
08 
Sun, Sep 04 2022, 03:00
09 
01 
01 
Sat, Sep 03 2022, 03:00
02 
09 
08 
Fri, Sep 02 2022, 03:00
09 
00 
05 
Thu, Sep 01 2022, 03:00
01 
04 
08 
Wed, Aug 31 2022, 03:00
07 
08 
06 
Tue, Aug 30 2022, 03:00
07 
06 
03 
Mon, Aug 29 2022, 03:00
00 
06 
06 
Sun, Aug 28 2022, 03:00
09 
06 
02 
Sat, Aug 27 2022, 03:00
05 
02 
02 
Fri, Aug 26 2022, 03:00
03 
06 
08 
Thu, Aug 25 2022, 03:00
00 
01 
00 
Wed, Aug 24 2022, 03:00
06 
07 
00 
Tue, Aug 23 2022, 03:00
05 
03 
01 
Mon, Aug 22 2022, 03:00
07 
04 
03 
Sun, Aug 21 2022, 03:00
06 
03 
02 
Sat, Aug 20 2022, 03:00
03 
02 
02 
Fri, Aug 19 2022, 03:00
08 
04 
02 
Thu, Aug 18 2022, 03:00
09 
06 
03 
Wed, Aug 17 2022, 03:00
07 
06 
06 
Tue, Aug 16 2022, 03:00
06 
00 
06 
Mon, Aug 15 2022, 03:00
09 
00 
09 
Sun, Aug 14 2022, 03:00
00 
00 
07 
Sat, Aug 13 2022, 03:00
08 
03 
00 
Fri, Aug 12 2022, 03:00
00 
02 
01 
Thu, Aug 11 2022, 03:00
04 
07 
08 
Wed, Aug 10 2022, 03:00
04 
00 
01 
Tue, Aug 09 2022, 03:00
06 
09 
00 
Mon, Aug 08 2022, 03:00
09 
09 
02 
Sun, Aug 07 2022, 03:00
06 
04 
04 
Sat, Aug 06 2022, 03:00
02 
08 
02 
Fri, Aug 05 2022, 03:00
06 
02 
01 
Thu, Aug 04 2022, 03:00
02 
08 
05 
Wed, Aug 03 2022, 03:00
04 
06 
05 
Wed, Aug 03 2022, 02:30
06 
02 
01 
Wed, Aug 03 2022, 02:00
09 
04 
09 
Wed, Aug 03 2022, 01:30
06 
02 
02 
Wed, Aug 03 2022, 01:00
02 
08 
07 
Wed, Aug 03 2022, 00:30
06 
00 
06 
Wed, Aug 03 2022, 00:00
02 
02 
09 
Tue, Aug 02 2022, 23:30
02 
09 
01 
Tue, Aug 02 2022, 23:00
04 
01 
07 
Tue, Aug 02 2022, 22:30
08 
04 
05 
Tue, Aug 02 2022, 22:00
00 
07 
09 
Tue, Aug 02 2022, 21:30
00 
05 
03 
Tue, Aug 02 2022, 21:00
01 
01 
05 
Tue, Aug 02 2022, 20:30
09 
09 
04 
Tue, Aug 02 2022, 20:00
03 
03 
00 
Tue, Aug 02 2022, 19:30
04 
07 
00 
Tue, Aug 02 2022, 19:00
06 
06 
06 
Tue, Aug 02 2022, 18:30
01 
01 
07 
Tue, Aug 02 2022, 18:00
01 
06 
04 
Tue, Aug 02 2022, 17:30
04 
06 
06 
Tue, Aug 02 2022, 03:00
04 
07 
02 
Tue, Aug 02 2022, 02:30
00 
00 
09 
Tue, Aug 02 2022, 02:00
02 
03 
06 
Tue, Aug 02 2022, 01:30
09 
05 
03 
Tue, Aug 02 2022, 01:00
06 
01 
07 
Tue, Aug 02 2022, 00:30
06 
04 
03 
Tue, Aug 02 2022, 00:00
03 
03 
00 
Mon, Aug 01 2022, 23:30
07 
03 
09 
Mon, Aug 01 2022, 23:00
04 
00 
03 
Mon, Aug 01 2022, 22:30
04 
07 
03 
Mon, Aug 01 2022, 22:00
04 
01 
02 
Mon, Aug 01 2022, 21:30
06 
01 
06 
Mon, Aug 01 2022, 21:00
05 
07 
06 
Mon, Aug 01 2022, 20:30
00 
07 
06 
Mon, Aug 01 2022, 20:00
07 
09 
00 
Mon, Aug 01 2022, 19:30
07 
03 
08 
Mon, Aug 01 2022, 19:00
06 
04 
09 
Mon, Aug 01 2022, 18:30
03 
04 
07 
Mon, Aug 01 2022, 18:00
01 
06 
05 
Mon, Aug 01 2022, 17:30
01 
09 
04 
Mon, Aug 01 2022, 03:00
08 
01 
08 
Mon, Aug 01 2022, 02:30
00 
04 
08 
Here at 24Lottos you will find the current and past winning numbers for the Tatua 3 lottery right after each of hourly draws ends. Have you won? Find out now.