Date Results
Yesterday, Sun, Apr 14 2024
6 
25 
32 
44 
48 
49 
22 
Sat, Apr 13 2024
7 
32 
34 
38 
41 
44 
2 
Fri, Apr 12 2024
1 
6 
19 
31 
39 
45 
25 
Thu, Apr 11 2024
3 
6 
15 
22 
41 
45 
47 
Wed, Apr 10 2024
7 
16 
18 
24 
32 
36 
42 
Tue, Apr 09 2024
8 
16 
34 
43 
47 
49 
9 
Mon, Apr 08 2024
6 
7 
11 
15 
23 
40 
27 
Sun, Apr 07 2024
16 
20 
26 
33 
34 
37 
49 
Sat, Apr 06 2024
6 
18 
26 
35 
38 
43 
31 
Fri, Apr 05 2024
12 
32 
36 
38 
45 
49 
28 
Thu, Apr 04 2024
9 
13 
14 
15 
41 
48 
2 
Wed, Apr 03 2024
1 
4 
6 
9 
21 
45 
40 
Tue, Apr 02 2024
3 
10 
15 
35 
44 
47 
38 
Mon, Apr 01 2024
12 
16 
36 
41 
47 
49 
1 
Sun, Mar 31 2024
9 
13 
15 
16 
18 
35 
48 
Sat, Mar 30 2024
10 
26 
33 
39 
43 
44 
31 
Fri, Mar 29 2024
8 
22 
33 
35 
37 
46 
10 
Thu, Mar 28 2024
4 
7 
20 
35 
37 
38 
5 
Wed, Mar 27 2024
5 
8 
19 
34 
41 
43 
13 
Tue, Mar 26 2024
7 
11 
13 
16 
17 
47 
35 
Mon, Mar 25 2024
2 
7 
8 
28 
30 
38 
43 
Sun, Mar 24 2024
8 
27 
31 
38 
46 
49 
40 
Sat, Mar 23 2024
8 
14 
18 
25 
32 
49 
1 
Fri, Mar 22 2024
3 
11 
15 
20 
31 
35 
12 
Thu, Mar 21 2024
10 
11 
18 
35 
39 
47 
40 
Wed, Mar 20 2024
7 
9 
16 
19 
24 
46 
15 
Tue, Mar 19 2024
3 
7 
19 
30 
32 
38 
47 
Mon, Mar 18 2024
1 
22 
25 
28 
30 
47 
6 
Sun, Mar 17 2024
12 
15 
25 
26 
36 
48 
18 
Sat, Mar 16 2024
24 
28 
29 
39 
40 
49 
47 
Fri, Mar 15 2024
20 
22 
37 
38 
39 
41 
32 
Thu, Mar 14 2024
17 
21 
33 
34 
35 
40 
12 
Wed, Mar 13 2024
9 
10 
28 
29 
33 
46 
16 
Tue, Mar 12 2024
31 
32 
35 
40 
41 
42 
36 
Mon, Mar 11 2024
22 
31 
38 
39 
41 
42 
48 
Sun, Mar 10 2024
14 
20 
28 
30 
39 
49 
6 
Sat, Mar 09 2024
19 
31 
33 
34 
45 
46 
20 
Fri, Mar 08 2024
6 
12 
18 
19 
22 
25 
30 
Thu, Mar 07 2024
4 
6 
24 
25 
30 
49 
35 
Wed, Mar 06 2024
15 
16 
22 
26 
30 
40 
28 
Tue, Mar 05 2024
9 
26 
27 
31 
37 
47 
19 
Mon, Mar 04 2024
6 
18 
20 
28 
33 
48 
41 
Sun, Mar 03 2024
3 
21 
25 
37 
40 
44 
49 
Sat, Mar 02 2024
2 
12 
16 
32 
43 
48 
37 
Fri, Mar 01 2024
1 
2 
18 
29 
30 
46 
14 
Thu, Feb 29 2024
1 
10 
31 
36 
37 
45 
5 
Wed, Feb 28 2024
2 
7 
15 
18 
40 
49 
3 
Tue, Feb 27 2024
4 
31 
40 
43 
45 
46 
23 
Mon, Feb 26 2024
13 
14 
30 
34 
46 
47 
3 
Sun, Feb 25 2024
6 
15 
19 
27 
31 
45 
35 
Sat, Feb 24 2024
17 
23 
26 
35 
46 
49 
47 
Fri, Feb 23 2024
8 
15 
17 
25 
37 
44 
35 
Thu, Feb 22 2024
1 
6 
15 
23 
41 
45 
16 
Wed, Feb 21 2024
1 
9 
14 
21 
30 
46 
47 
Tue, Feb 20 2024
10 
17 
21 
30 
31 
43 
35 
Mon, Feb 19 2024
6 
7 
10 
14 
37 
48 
39 
Sun, Feb 18 2024
11 
20 
24 
31 
39 
47 
10 
Sat, Feb 17 2024
5 
13 
18 
25 
32 
38 
26 
Fri, Feb 16 2024
18 
26 
30 
32 
36 
47 
43 
Thu, Feb 15 2024
8 
10 
34 
40 
41 
47 
2 
Wed, Feb 14 2024
8 
17 
28 
29 
38 
40 
33 
Tue, Feb 13 2024
11 
20 
23 
24 
34 
36 
21 
Mon, Feb 12 2024
3 
17 
20 
28 
32 
35 
21 
Sun, Feb 11 2024
19 
26 
30 
41 
42 
47 
13 
Sat, Feb 10 2024
4 
9 
34 
43 
44 
47 
10 
Fri, Feb 09 2024
3 
4 
8 
16 
34 
40 
21 
Thu, Feb 08 2024
4 
15 
25 
32 
44 
45 
39 
Wed, Feb 07 2024
3 
11 
21 
25 
39 
40 
26 
Tue, Feb 06 2024
2 
13 
16 
33 
41 
45 
15 
Mon, Feb 05 2024
10 
12 
14 
27 
33 
46 
11 
Sun, Feb 04 2024
8 
10 
17 
23 
30 
31 
27 
Sat, Feb 03 2024
6 
22 
23 
29 
30 
39 
20 
Fri, Feb 02 2024
6 
18 
23 
41 
44 
45 
28 
Thu, Feb 01 2024
8 
10 
18 
42 
44 
49 
20 
Wed, Jan 31 2024
6 
14 
22 
30 
39 
43 
42 
Tue, Jan 30 2024
3 
6 
15 
21 
25 
46 
29 
Mon, Jan 29 2024
2 
7 
11 
23 
24 
42 
1 
Sun, Jan 28 2024
4 
16 
31 
34 
41 
44 
23 
Sat, Jan 27 2024
11 
15 
16 
27 
32 
38 
46 
Fri, Jan 26 2024
9 
21 
23 
36 
39 
42 
2 
Thu, Jan 25 2024
4 
13 
15 
22 
43 
48 
46 
Wed, Jan 24 2024
15 
20 
33 
35 
37 
38 
22 
Tue, Jan 23 2024
1 
13 
18 
35 
40 
44 
6 
Mon, Jan 22 2024
2 
3 
11 
19 
20 
29 
21 
Sun, Jan 21 2024
3 
7 
14 
29 
31 
41 
19 
Sun, Jan 21 2024
3 
7 
14 
29 
31 
41 
19 
Sat, Jan 20 2024
5 
11 
33 
34 
44 
46 
19 
Sat, Jan 20 2024
5 
11 
33 
34 
44 
46 
19 
Fri, Jan 19 2024
2 
8 
14 
23 
25 
37 
17 
Fri, Jan 19 2024
2 
8 
14 
23 
25 
37 
17 
Thu, Jan 18 2024
1 
17 
42 
47 
48 
49 
41 
Thu, Jan 18 2024
1 
17 
42 
47 
48 
49 
41 
Wed, Jan 17 2024
1 
7 
13 
24 
39 
48 
43 
Wed, Jan 17 2024
1 
7 
13 
24 
39 
48 
43 
Tue, Jan 16 2024
12 
18 
23 
35 
37 
39 
11 
Tue, Jan 16 2024
12 
18 
23 
35 
37 
39 
11 
Mon, Jan 15 2024
5 
10 
13 
20 
23 
40 
36 
Mon, Jan 15 2024
5 
1 
13 
2 
23 
4 
36 
Sun, Jan 14 2024
17 
2 
24 
25 
26 
47 
1 
Sat, Jan 13 2024
3 
5 
9 
1 
23 
34 
17 

The UK 49’s results are released twice a day, at 12:49 p.m. and 5:49 p.m. You can check reliable sources like 24Lottos for the latest results. Once the results are out, you can compare your numbers to see if you have won. Additionally, you can also purchase tickets for the next draw at 24Lottos.

Please note that the results are published in Greenwich Meridian Time (GMT) and keep in mind to check the results based on your timezone.