Date Results
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
05 
19 
24 
36 
37 
43 
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
09 
16 
28 
29 
32 
42 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
17 
20 
21 
29 
38 
40 
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
15 
17 
23 
25 
26 
44 
Sat, Feb 06, 2021
10 
12 
15 
19 
30 
46 
Wed, Feb 03, 2021
17 
19 
31 
32 
44 
46 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
13 
14 
21 
22 
35 
36 
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01 
09 
14 
31 
33 
39 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01 
07 
18 
20 
31 
42 
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
21 
26 
34 
39 
40 
42 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
02 
03 
09 
15 
35 
38 
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
14 
17 
25 
33 
40 
46 
Sat, Jan 09, 2021
09 
18 
28 
29 
41 
43 
Wed, Jan 06, 2021
05 
17 
29 
40 
42 
46 
Sat, Jan 02, 2021
02 
19 
26 
31 
37 
43 
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
04 
05 
26 
30 
40 
45 
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
13 
14 
27 
35 
36 
44 
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
04 
06 
24 
30 
34 
37 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
09 
17 
24 
28 
31 
45 
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
15 
18 
25 
27 
28 
41 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
19 
22 
24 
25 
26 
36 
Wed, Dec 09, 2020
09 
10 
12 
25 
27 
43 
Sat, Dec 05, 2020
03 
09 
26 
36 
45 
46 
Wed, Dec 02, 2020
03 
05 
09 
10 
17 
45 
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
12 
16 
26 
35 
36 
40 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
05 
10 
17 
20 
26 
33 
Sat, Nov 21, 2020
02 
04 
14 
21 
27 
30 
Wed, Nov 18, 2020
03 
09 
10 
16 
28 
35 
Sat, Nov 14, 2020
07 
13 
24 
29 
30 
37 
Wed, Nov 11, 2020
02 
19 
28 
29 
35 
43 
Sat, Nov 07, 2020
07 
08 
10 
27 
44 
45 
Wed, Nov 04, 2020
01 
03 
04 
06 
09 
30 
Sat, Oct 31, 2020
12 
17 
18 
21 
23 
39 
Wed, Oct 28, 2020
01 
11 
16 
23 
29 
36 
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
01 
25 
31 
35 
39 
44 
Wed, Oct 21, 2020
22 
39 
42 
43 
45 
46 
Sat, Oct 17, 2020
05 
12 
22 
23 
38 
42 
Wed, Oct 14, 2020
17 
21 
33 
35 
43 
46 
Sat, Oct 10, 2020
19 
20 
37 
44 
45 
46 
Wed, Oct 07, 2020
05 
15 
22 
23 
31 
35 
Sat, Oct 03, 2020
01 
02 
05 
14 
18 
19 
Wed, Sep 30, 2020
03 
14 
24 
32 
33 
44 
Sat, Sep 26, 2020
07 
23 
38 
42 
44 
46 
Wed, Sep 23, 2020
02 
11 
14 
23 
29 
42 
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
02 
13 
18 
22 
45 
46 
Wed, Sep 16, 2020
03 
10 
13 
18 
19 
24 
Sat, Sep 12, 2020
06 
27 
34 
35 
37 
43 
Wed, Sep 09, 2020
03 
04 
26 
29 
37 
39 
Sat, Sep 05, 2020
01 
08 
10 
31 
38 
46 
Wed, Sep 02, 2020
16 
22 
24 
27 
32 
43 
Sat, Aug 29, 2020
08 
23 
26 
35 
40 
45 
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
15 
26 
28 
41 
44 
46 
Sat, Aug 22, 2020
02 
04 
06 
11 
13 
23 
Wed, Aug 19, 2020
03 
16 
17 
20 
27 
39 
Sat, Aug 15, 2020
20 
26 
34 
35 
40 
43 
Wed, Aug 12, 2020
03 
06 
09 
18 
32 
42 
Sat, Aug 08, 2020
18 
21 
22 
42 
43 
44 
Wed, Aug 05, 2020
03 
06 
08 
09 
14 
26 
Sat, Aug 01, 2020
05 
07 
19 
26 
42 
46 
Wed, Jul 29, 2020
07 
24 
36 
40 
44 
46 
Sat, Jul 25, 2020
07 
08 
10 
15 
22 
33 
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
03 
16 
21 
29 
37 
45 
Sat, Jul 18, 2020
03 
06 
13 
19 
29 
37 
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
13 
15 
23 
35 
37 
46 
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
07 
15 
16 
33 
37 
41 
Wed, Jul 08, 2020
02 
08 
13 
16 
31 
44 
Sat, Jul 04, 2020
23 
28 
34 
37 
39 
44 
Wed, Jul 01, 2020
11 
13 
17 
21 
26 
38 
Sat, Jun 27, 2020
02 
05 
10 
26 
34 
36 
Wed, Jun 24, 2020
03 
25 
30 
34 
36 
46 
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
01 
07 
16 
26 
34 
41 
Wed, Jun 17, 2020
02 
04 
23 
41 
42 
44 
Sat, Jun 13, 2020
09 
13 
22 
24 
31 
33 
Fri, Jun 12, 2020
09 
14 
57 
67 
70 
02 
Tue, Jun 09, 2020
01 
05 
09 
10 
23 
22 
Fri, Jun 05, 2020
32 
35 
37 
47 
55 
22 
Tue, Jun 02, 2020
09 
20 
23 
26 
29 
08 
Fri, May 29, 2020
10 
13 
32 
41 
51 
03 
Tue, May 26, 2020
34 
52 
58 
59 
62 
04 
Fri, May 22, 2020
08 
10 
20 
44 
46 
18 
Tue, May 19, 2020
08 
19 
25 
36 
66 
09 
Fri, May 15, 2020
11 
17 
32 
33 
46 
25 
Tue, May 12, 2020
07 
16 
27 
44 
52 
05 
Fri, May 08, 2020
05 
20 
22 
61 
70 
04 
Tue, May 05, 2020
07 
13 
17 
21 
45 
14 
Fri, May 01, 2020
28 
30 
31 
35 
66 
14 
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
05 
07 
17 
34 
44 
46 
Sat, Apr 25, 2020
03 
05 
09 
13 
25 
29 
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
05 
19 
21 
23 
32 
36 
Sat, Apr 18, 2020
02 
15 
16 
19 
25 
31 
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
09 
14 
20 
24 
30 
36 
Sat, Apr 11, 2020
05 
09 
20 
26 
30 
44 
Wed, Apr 08, 2020
04 
08 
13 
19 
38 
45 
Sat, Apr 04, 2020
13 
17 
21 
23 
34 
35 
Wed, Apr 01, 2020
15 
18 
22 
33 
37 
42 
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
03 
23 
34 
38 
41 
43 
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
02 
04 
26 
27 
33 
40 
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
19 
22 
27 
39 
43 
46 
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
03 
07 
13 
20 
33 
38 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
03 
07 
17 
23 
28 
39 
24Lottos brings you the latest Hoosier lotto results, winning numbers and draws. Find out if you are the latest Hoosier jackpot winner! You can check it right after the draw ends on Wednesdays and Saturdays, 11p.m. Eastern Time. Check the past results and winning numbers of the previous ten draws below.