Date Results
Wed, May 22 2024
3 
14 
29 
34 
42 
43 
17 
19 
21 
33 
35 
38 
Sat, May 18 2024
8 
10 
15 
16 
18 
45 
3 
12 
20 
22 
26 
28 
Wed, May 15 2024
6 
10 
18 
19 
32 
38 
1 
9 
21 
38 
40 
43 
Sat, May 11 2024
9 
15 
28 
30 
37 
43 
23 
28 
33 
36 
39 
45 
Wed, May 08 2024
12 
22 
32 
35 
38 
43 
4 
23 
33 
41 
43 
46 
Sat, May 04 2024
1 
3 
14 
26 
37 
39 
6 
25 
26 
32 
37 
44 
Wed, May 01 2024
19 
22 
24 
28 
39 
44 
6 
19 
33 
35 
37 
43 
Sat, Apr 27 2024
1 
12 
19 
28 
38 
43 
3 
7 
12 
27 
32 
45 
Wed, Apr 24 2024
3 
16 
22 
30 
36 
38 
2 
8 
15 
25 
28 
42 
Sat, Apr 20 2024
4 
8 
12 
21 
33 
43 
13 
20 
26 
27 
40 
41 
Wed, Apr 17 2024
1 
10 
19 
20 
40 
41 
2 
6 
9 
25 
34 
41 
Sat, Apr 13 2024
2 
3 
15 
17 
19 
37 
5 
7 
8 
22 
35 
39 
Wed, Apr 10 2024
2 
12 
20 
21 
35 
36 
1 
14 
16 
24 
32 
35 
Sat, Apr 06 2024
12 
21 
23 
24 
35 
40 
5 
27 
29 
36 
38 
44 
Wed, Apr 03 2024
2 
19 
24 
26 
39 
44 
1 
8 
12 
23 
36 
41 
Sat, Mar 30 2024
1 
4 
11 
13 
17 
24 
4 
21 
23 
40 
43 
46 
Wed, Mar 27 2024
15 
25 
26 
33 
41 
46 
1 
2 
15 
25 
28 
31 
Sat, Mar 23 2024
4 
9 
34 
41 
42 
46 
29 
33 
40 
42 
44 
46 
Wed, Mar 20 2024
10 
16 
20 
26 
27 
33 
2 
17 
18 
24 
38 
44 
Sat, Mar 16 2024
9 
25 
29 
31 
41 
46 
8 
10 
23 
33 
41 
43 
Wed, Mar 13 2024
6 
14 
17 
37 
44 
45 
3 
4 
16 
24 
36 
42 
Sat, Mar 09 2024
6 
18 
28 
31 
43 
46 
11 
13 
20 
22 
32 
38 
Wed, Mar 06 2024
1 
9 
18 
31 
33 
45 
13 
36 
40 
42 
45 
46 
Sat, Mar 02 2024
6 
20 
21 
24 
30 
34 
6 
18 
20 
29 
31 
33 
Wed, Feb 28 2024
2 
11 
22 
23 
33 
41 
3 
15 
18 
27 
28 
35 
Sat, Feb 24 2024
1 
9 
10 
26 
31 
32 
6 
7 
25 
26 
33 
39 
Wed, Feb 21 2024
2 
9 
12 
16 
27 
37 
7 
10 
17 
18 
24 
46 
Sat, Feb 17 2024
3 
7 
17 
28 
29 
31 
9 
22 
26 
27 
41 
42 
Wed, Feb 14 2024
1 
5 
6 
13 
19 
21 
5 
8 
22 
33 
44 
45 

The odds of the Hoosier lotto suggest that the jackpot is won more often! If you’ve played the Hoosier lotto, look no further because the results are right here.

Learn how to win Hoosier Lotto 😎

24Lottos brings you the latest Hoosier lotto results, winning numbers, and draws. Find out if you are the latest Hoosier jackpot winner! You can check it right after the draw ends on Wednesdays and Saturdays, 11 p.m. Eastern Time. Check the past results and winning numbers of the previous ten drawings below.

Also, the archive information can be found here. All you need to do is select the date for which you the need information. Depending on your needs, you can filter by week, month, or three months. In addition, if you are looking for results associated with a specific Hoosier lotto drawing date, you can enter that information in the search bar. The data will be filtered to match your criteria so that only those specific numbers will be shown to you.