Canada Lotto Max Results

Date Results
Yesterday, Fri, Feb 23 2024
08 
16 
24 
28 
40 
41 
47 
10 
Tue, Feb 20 2024
01 
04 
23 
24 
31 
40 
48 
38 
Fri, Feb 16 2024
04 
19 
29 
34 
41 
44 
46 
31 
Tue, Feb 13 2024
13 
16 
18 
29 
35 
36 
49 
34 
Fri, Feb 09 2024
05 
08 
16 
32 
36 
41 
42 
12 
Tue, Feb 06 2024
10 
16 
21 
29 
42 
44 
50 
26 
Fri, Feb 02 2024
07 
09 
14 
18 
22 
32 
42 
02 
Tue, Jan 30 2024
01 
06 
12 
18 
26 
27 
40 
42 
Fri, Jan 26 2024
07 
11 
21 
22 
24 
26 
35 
32 
Tue, Jan 23 2024
04 
09 
25 
31 
41 
48 
49 
07 
Fri, Jan 19 2024
11 
20 
27 
28 
32 
36 
50 
02 
Tue, Jan 16 2024
02 
09 
10 
14 
42 
43 
44 
25 

Experience the thrill of Canada Lotto Max with 24Lottos, where not only can you purchase your tickets, but also stay updated with the latest Lotto Max results. Refer to the table below for the outcomes of recent Lotto Max draws. Our updates occur promptly after each draw, held on Tuesdays and Fridays at 7:30 p.m. Eastern Time.