Australia Powerball Results

Date Results
Thu, Sep 15 2022
02 
09 
10 
13 
22 
31 
35 
15 
Thu, Sep 08 2022
13 
15 
21 
23 
25 
30 
31 
10 
Thu, Jul 28 2022
05 
09 
10 
19 
23 
24 
34 
13 
Thu, Jul 21 2022
02 
07 
08 
09 
24 
25 
26 
05 
Thu, Jul 14 2022
01 
06 
17 
20 
26 
33 
35 
05 
Thu, Jul 07 2022
03 
06 
13 
14 
16 
28 
30 
11 
Thu, Jun 30 2022
01 
06 
11 
16 
17 
22 
29 
02 
Thu, Jun 23 2022
02 
07 
09 
10 
22 
31 
35 
19 
Thu, Jun 16 2022
03 
06 
12 
15 
18 
28 
29 
15 
Thu, Jun 09 2022
02 
03 
06 
13 
20 
23 
34 
12 
Thu, Jun 02 2022
06 
08 
11 
15 
21 
31 
33 
07 
Thu, May 26 2022
10 
13 
16 
19 
21 
25 
33 
18 
Thu, May 19 2022
05 
08 
11 
15 
27 
28 
34 
03 
Thu, May 12 2022
04 
07 
09 
14 
16 
18 
22 
10 
Thu, May 05 2022
02 
12 
16 
17 
26 
30 
35 
19 
Thu, Apr 28 2022
01 
07 
12 
16 
19 
24 
25 
07 
Thu, Apr 21 2022
15 
17 
19 
22 
25 
28 
29 
06 
Thu, Apr 14 2022
02 
03 
05 
11 
14 
20 
31 
04 
Thu, Apr 07 2022
03 
05 
07 
10 
15 
30 
34 
12 
Thu, Mar 31 2022
06 
10 
13 
26 
27 
28 
31 
11 
Thu, Mar 24 2022
04 
05 
09 
21 
23 
28 
32 
20 
Thu, Mar 17 2022
02 
07 
13 
17 
19 
23 
25 
13 
Thu, Mar 10 2022
05 
13 
15 
16 
19 
29 
35 
16 
Thu, Mar 03 2022
02 
04 
12 
18 
24 
27 
28 
04 
Thu, Feb 24 2022
06 
09 
15 
27 
28 
32 
33 
08 
Thu, Feb 17 2022
06 
07 
13 
22 
24 
30 
34 
10 
Thu, Feb 10 2022
03 
05 
16 
19 
26 
31 
32 
06 
Thu, Feb 03 2022
11 
16 
18 
21 
22 
26 
31 
08 
Thu, Jan 27 2022
04 
10 
15 
25 
27 
28 
32 
18 
Thu, Jan 20 2022
11 
14 
25 
26 
31 
34 
35 
01 
Thu, Jan 13 2022
02 
09 
13 
24 
28 
29 
33 
13 
Thu, Jan 06 2022
05 
15 
20 
27 
28 
29 
34 
08 
Thu, Dec 30 2021
16 
18 
19 
23 
26 
32 
35 
10 
Thu, Dec 23 2021
03 
10 
13 
16 
20 
29 
33 
19 
Thu, Dec 16 2021
03 
18 
25 
30 
32 
33 
34 
06 
Thu, Dec 09 2021
04 
09 
14 
25 
28 
29 
34 
03 
Thu, Dec 02 2021
04 
05 
19 
26 
27 
30 
33 
08 
Thu, Nov 25 2021
03 
09 
16 
17 
21 
22 
34 
09 
Thu, Nov 18 2021
01 
03 
05 
08 
13 
19 
34 
11 
Thu, Nov 11 2021
01 
02 
03 
04 
15 
17 
20 
16 
Thu, Nov 04 2021
08 
12 
15 
18 
27 
30 
34 
08 
Thu, Oct 28 2021
09 
10 
14 
15 
23 
26 
29 
03 
Thu, Oct 21 2021
02 
07 
11 
17 
27 
28 
30 
11 
Thu, Oct 14 2021
12 
17 
20 
22 
23 
27 
32 
17 
Thu, Oct 07 2021
04 
13 
18 
25 
27 
29 
34 
13 
Thu, Sep 30 2021
02 
07 
14 
18 
24 
25 
27 
20 
Thu, Sep 23 2021
03 
08 
10 
14 
21 
23 
24 
05 
Thu, Sep 16 2021
01 
08 
09 
22 
30 
31 
32 
09 
Thu, Sep 09 2021
02 
03 
06 
08 
17 
20 
23 
02 
Thu, Sep 02 2021
04 
05 
12 
14 
17 
25 
28 
10 
Thu, Aug 26 2021
10 
11 
14 
25 
27 
28 
32 
06 
Thu, Aug 19 2021
02 
07 
08 
09 
10 
26 
30 
03 
Thu, Aug 12 2021
04 
10 
17 
19 
21 
23 
26 
07 
Thu, Aug 05 2021
07 
10 
11 
12 
16 
21 
25 
18 
Thu, Jul 29 2021
04 
07 
22 
23 
26 
33 
35 
17 
Thu, Jul 22 2021
13 
15 
16 
20 
25 
28 
29 
11 
Thu, Jul 15 2021
03 
11 
16 
17 
25 
26 
32 
02 
Thu, Jul 08 2021
07 
08 
09 
15 
17 
19 
32 
06 
Thu, Jul 01 2021
11 
13 
16 
17 
18 
19 
20 
15 
Thu, Jun 24 2021
08 
13 
21 
28 
30 
31 
33 
15 
Thu, Jun 17 2021
04 
10 
12 
13 
20 
26 
34 
01 
Thu, Jun 10 2021
02 
13 
15 
24 
25 
32 
35 
16 
Thu, Jun 03 2021
01 
11 
12 
14 
17 
19 
28 
11 
Thu, May 27 2021
02 
05 
06 
10 
12 
24 
25 
20 
Thu, May 20 2021
02 
05 
07 
08 
11 
14 
18 
19 
Thu, May 13 2021
05 
07 
08 
11 
12 
19 
25 
20 
Thu, May 06 2021
10 
14 
16 
21 
23 
25 
34 
09 
Thu, Apr 29 2021
03 
10 
14 
15 
23 
30 
35 
15 
Thu, Apr 22 2021
10 
17 
19 
21 
26 
31 
35 
01 
Thu, Apr 15 2021
01 
05 
09 
12 
17 
19 
24 
03 
Thu, Apr 08 2021
03 
04 
12 
13 
14 
21 
24 
06 
Thu, Apr 01 2021
01 
07 
13 
23 
25 
26 
27 
15 
Thu, Mar 25 2021
10 
12 
14 
15 
16 
21 
25 
05 
Thu, Mar 18 2021
06 
16 
18 
29 
30 
33 
35 
04 
Thu, Mar 11 2021
01 
08 
14 
17 
19 
21 
26 
20 
Thu, Mar 04 2021
01 
06 
07 
18 
22 
28 
33 
04 
Thu, Feb 25 2021
11 
17 
19 
20 
23 
25 
33 
03 
Thu, Feb 18 2021
03 
13 
16 
19 
22 
25 
30 
10 
Thu, Feb 11 2021
01 
07 
16 
20 
26 
29 
32 
14 
Thu, Feb 04 2021
02 
06 
18 
29 
30 
33 
34 
08 
Thu, Jan 28 2021
06 
10 
12 
13 
16 
20 
30 
11 
Thu, Jan 21 2021
06 
15 
19 
22 
27 
29 
35 
14 
Thu, Jan 14 2021
01 
02 
17 
20 
26 
27 
31 
14 
Thu, Jan 07 2021
02 
03 
07 
17 
20 
22 
23 
05 
Thu, Dec 31 2020
01 
02 
07 
08 
11 
16 
28 
07 
Thu, Dec 24 2020
04 
09 
11 
12 
21 
29 
32 
02 
Thu, Dec 17 2020
04 
05 
09 
16 
17 
29 
33 
13 
Thu, Dec 10 2020
04 
08 
09 
11 
14 
19 
20 
19 
Thu, Dec 03 2020
01 
12 
15 
17 
21 
28 
29 
17 
Thu, Nov 26 2020
03 
07 
20 
21 
25 
30 
31 
02 
Thu, Nov 19 2020
01 
07 
12 
13 
26 
30 
34 
11 
Thu, Nov 12 2020
06 
09 
11 
14 
19 
23 
24 
20 
Thu, Nov 05 2020
02 
03 
13 
14 
21 
24 
35 
12 
Thu, Oct 29 2020
01 
02 
10 
16 
24 
28 
31 
19 
Thu, Oct 22 2020
01 
05 
06 
10 
16 
19 
31 
10 
Thu, Oct 15 2020
02 
07 
09 
15 
27 
31 
32 
07 
Thu, Oct 08 2020
09 
10 
11 
17 
19 
20 
35 
03 
Thu, Oct 01 2020
11 
15 
16 
18 
22 
26 
30 
04 
Thu, Sep 24 2020
01 
03 
08 
11 
13 
31 
32 
03 
Thu, Sep 17 2020
03 
04 
05 
07 
11 
19 
28 
06 

Have you played the Australian Powerball lottery today? Getting the results of your games is as easy as ABC.

Learn how to play Powerball Australia 🇦🇺

Find out if you've won Australia Powerball by checking the latest results and winning numbers available right after the draw at 8.30 p.m. Australian Eastern Daylight Time on Thursdays. Australia Powerball is one of Australia's most popular lotteries and you can get your ticket to enter the next draw.

If you're interested in a particular period, just click on the button above to quickly access the archives. Select the exact date by clicking the ‘Choose Dates’ drop-down button, and all available dates will be displayed. Regardless of whether you missed the results announcement, you can always consult the 24Lottos result archive.