Australia Powerball Results

Date Results
Yesterday, Thu, Jun 17, 2021
04 
10 
12 
13 
20 
26 
34 
01 
Thu, Jun 10, 2021
02 
13 
15 
24 
25 
32 
35 
16 
Thu, Jun 03, 2021
01 
11 
12 
14 
17 
19 
28 
11 
Thu, May 27, 2021
02 
05 
06 
10 
12 
24 
25 
20 
Thu, May 20, 2021
02 
05 
07 
08 
11 
14 
18 
19 
Thu, May 13, 2021
05 
07 
08 
11 
12 
19 
25 
20 
Thu, May 06, 2021
10 
14 
16 
21 
23 
25 
34 
09 
Thu, Apr 29, 2021
03 
10 
14 
15 
23 
30 
35 
15 
Thu, Apr 22, 2021
10 
17 
19 
21 
26 
31 
35 
01 
Thu, Apr 15, 2021
01 
05 
09 
12 
17 
19 
24 
03 
Thu, Apr 08, 2021
03 
04 
12 
13 
14 
21 
24 
06 
Thu, Apr 01, 2021
01 
07 
13 
23 
25 
26 
27 
15 
Thu, Mar 25, 2021
10 
12 
14 
15 
16 
21 
25 
05 
Thu, Mar 18, 2021
06 
16 
18 
29 
30 
33 
35 
04 
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
01 
08 
14 
17 
19 
21 
26 
20 
Thu, Mar 04, 2021
01 
06 
07 
18 
22 
28 
33 
04 
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
11 
17 
19 
20 
23 
25 
33 
03 
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
03 
13 
16 
19 
22 
25 
30 
10 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
01 
07 
16 
20 
26 
29 
32 
14 
Thu, Feb 04, 2021
02 
06 
18 
29 
30 
33 
34 
08 
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
06 
10 
12 
13 
16 
20 
30 
11 
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
06 
15 
19 
22 
27 
29 
35 
14 
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01 
02 
17 
20 
26 
27 
31 
14 
Thu, Jan 07, 2021
02 
03 
07 
17 
20 
22 
23 
05 
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
01 
02 
07 
08 
11 
16 
28 
07 
Thu, Dec 24, 2020
04 
09 
11 
12 
21 
29 
32 
02 
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
04 
05 
09 
16 
17 
29 
33 
13 
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
04 
08 
09 
11 
14 
19 
20 
19 
Thu, Dec 03, 2020
01 
12 
15 
17 
21 
28 
29 
17 
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
03 
07 
20 
21 
25 
30 
31 
02 
Thu, Nov 19, 2020
01 
07 
12 
13 
26 
30 
34 
11 
Thu, Nov 12, 2020
06 
09 
11 
14 
19 
23 
24 
20 
Thu, Nov 05, 2020
02 
03 
13 
14 
21 
24 
35 
12 
Thu, Oct 29, 2020
01 
02 
10 
16 
24 
28 
31 
19 
Thu, Oct 22, 2020
01 
05 
06 
10 
16 
19 
31 
10 
Thu, Oct 15, 2020
02 
07 
09 
15 
27 
31 
32 
07 
Thu, Oct 08, 2020
09 
10 
11 
17 
19 
20 
35 
03 
Thu, Oct 01, 2020
11 
15 
16 
18 
22 
26 
30 
04 
Thu, Sep 24, 2020
01 
03 
08 
11 
13 
31 
32 
03 
Thu, Sep 17, 2020
03 
04 
05 
07 
11 
19 
28 
06 
Thu, Sep 10, 2020
02 
08 
09 
10 
19 
23 
29 
14 
Thu, Sep 03, 2020
01 
03 
09 
13 
17 
23 
32 
19 
Thu, Aug 27, 2020
02 
13 
14 
16 
18 
23 
28 
09 
Thu, Aug 20, 2020
08 
12 
17 
18 
21 
23 
35 
01 
Thu, Aug 13, 2020
05 
06 
14 
15 
16 
24 
32 
19 
Thu, Aug 06, 2020
05 
07 
14 
18 
23 
27 
33 
07 
Thu, Jul 30, 2020
03 
09 
19 
24 
27 
30 
35 
01 
Thu, Jul 23, 2020
03 
07 
09 
16 
17 
28 
32 
06 
Thu, Jul 16, 2020
11 
14 
18 
23 
26 
32 
34 
05 
Thu, Jul 09, 2020
02 
21 
26 
28 
31 
32 
33 
12 
Thu, Jul 02, 2020
01 
06 
10 
15 
16 
21 
26 
19 
Thu, Jun 25, 2020
08 
12 
18 
20 
24 
27 
35 
17 
Thu, Jun 18, 2020
07 
14 
17 
22 
24 
28 
32 
01 
Thu, Jun 11, 2020
01 
14 
17 
22 
26 
28 
33 
09 
Thu, Jun 04, 2020
01 
05 
10 
12 
17 
20 
27 
13 
Thu, May 28, 2020
09 
10 
21 
24 
25 
30 
32 
19 
Thu, May 21, 2020
07 
08 
09 
18 
23 
30 
32 
04 
Thu, May 14, 2020
03 
04 
08 
22 
23 
24 
31 
15 
Thu, May 07, 2020
09 
12 
16 
23 
26 
29 
35 
10 
Thu, Apr 30, 2020
06 
09 
17 
25 
28 
32 
34 
10 
Thu, Apr 23, 2020
03 
06 
07 
14 
18 
32 
35 
02 
Thu, Apr 16, 2020
08 
12 
15 
18 
19 
24 
25 
18 
Thu, Apr 09, 2020
02 
04 
12 
18 
19 
27 
34 
11 
Thu, Apr 02, 2020
01 
03 
14 
17 
19 
22 
26 
18 
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
01 
12 
14 
16 
21 
27 
29 
07 
Thu, Mar 19, 2020
01 
10 
11 
12 
18 
20 
27 
20 
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
10 
17 
19 
20 
26 
28 
33 
02 
Thu, Mar 05, 2020
10 
16 
23 
24 
27 
28 
33 
12 
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
01 
09 
16 
17 
22 
24 
31 
02 
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
01 
03 
12 
13 
21 
26 
31 
19 
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02 
05 
07 
14 
25 
29 
32 
03 
Thu, Feb 06, 2020
01 
02 
03 
11 
15 
26 
35 
17 
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
05 
08 
09 
17 
20 
22 
35 
16 
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
04 
05 
10 
13 
23 
27 
28 
04 
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
07 
14 
16 
20 
21 
25 
28 
11 
Thu, Jan 09, 2020
03 
04 
07 
09 
24 
29 
31 
02 
Thu, Jan 02, 2020
02 
03 
09 
21 
25 
27 
35 
04 
Thu, Dec 26, 2019
07 
09 
12 
17 
23 
26 
27 
02 
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
04 
08 
09 
10 
11 
29 
32 
18 
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
09 
11 
15 
16 
18 
28 
35 
09 
Thu, Dec 05, 2019
14 
19 
20 
27 
29 
30 
32 
06 
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
04 
12 
18 
20 
21 
23 
30 
01 
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
01 
02 
03 
12 
13 
23 
25 
01 
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
08 
10 
20 
24 
26 
28 
32 
06 
Thu, Nov 07, 2019
03 
07 
10 
12 
13 
21 
33 
04 
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
09 
10 
16 
18 
22 
29 
33 
08 
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
01 
07 
11 
12 
19 
24 
30 
07 
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
02 
06 
07 
09 
21 
22 
25 
12 
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
03 
06 
11 
16 
27 
28 
35 
10 
Thu, Oct 03, 2019
02 
11 
15 
20 
22 
25 
29 
03 
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
09 
22 
25 
26 
27 
30 
33 
19 
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
04 
05 
08 
17 
18 
26 
31 
09 
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
10 
11 
20 
27 
28 
30 
31 
02 
Thu, Sep 05, 2019
02 
04 
14 
16 
19 
27 
29 
13 
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
08 
09 
11 
20 
22 
27 
32 
20 
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
03 
07 
10 
11 
17 
26 
35 
19 
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
07 
14 
21 
24 
27 
30 
35 
13 
Thu, Aug 08, 2019
01 
05 
11 
16 
17 
29 
30 
08 
Thu, Aug 01, 2019
09 
15 
22 
23 
25 
30 
35 
06 
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
01 
03 
09 
11 
22 
23 
24 
04 
Find out if you've won Australia Powerball by checking the latest results and winning numbers available right after the draw at 8.30 p.m. Australian Eastern Daylight Time on Thursdays. Australia Powerball is one of Australia's most popular lotteries and you can get your ticket to enter the next draw.