Date Results
Sat, Jun 12, 2021
05 
13 
15 
28 
37 
45 
01 
43 
Sat, Jun 05, 2021
01 
11 
24 
32 
33 
44 
20 
35 
Sat, May 29, 2021
02 
07 
16 
28 
30 
42 
22 
35 
Sat, May 22, 2021
06 
07 
09 
13 
23 
27 
01 
33 
Sat, May 15, 2021
05 
15 
16 
19 
20 
41 
04 
21 
Sat, May 08, 2021
02 
04 
09 
26 
31 
41 
18 
25 
Sat, May 01, 2021
05 
14 
18 
22 
31 
42 
01 
08 
Sat, Apr 24, 2021
02 
04 
08 
31 
32 
44 
35 
36 
Sat, Apr 17, 2021
05 
13 
17 
33 
38 
44 
22 
35 
Sat, Apr 10, 2021
07 
08 
20 
22 
26 
42 
14 
16 
Sat, Apr 03, 2021
01 
21 
31 
38 
39 
41 
06 
43 
Sat, Mar 27, 2021
02 
04 
12 
23 
24 
35 
15 
37 
Sat, Mar 20, 2021
08 
09 
13 
19 
22 
32 
15 
25 
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
15 
17 
22 
27 
37 
40 
02 
04 
Sat, Mar 06, 2021
11 
16 
26 
32 
39 
42 
06 
30 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
04 
06 
24 
35 
42 
45 
36 
38 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
03 
05 
09 
26 
35 
41 
28 
45 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
01 
03 
04 
22 
42 
43 
24 
25 
Sat, Feb 06, 2021
03 
06 
08 
10 
12 
24 
36 
45 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
03 
06 
15 
20 
30 
31 
02 
26 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01 
06 
08 
10 
29 
40 
31 
42 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
04 
12 
14 
17 
22 
33 
25 
28 
Sat, Jan 09, 2021
07 
09 
20 
22 
34 
45 
10 
12 
Sat, Jan 02, 2021
05 
07 
14 
16 
17 
44 
26 
31 
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
02 
05 
11 
21 
30 
32 
25 
42 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
09 
16 
26 
35 
39 
41 
13 
33 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
14 
16 
35 
38 
40 
43 
01 
33 
Sat, Dec 05, 2020
01 
09 
11 
24 
32 
41 
15 
38 
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
10 
18 
20 
34 
35 
37 
07 
41 
Sat, Nov 21, 2020
02 
21 
27 
37 
39 
42 
07 
11 
Sat, Nov 14, 2020
06 
15 
23 
26 
27 
45 
02 
29 
Sat, Nov 07, 2020
01 
03 
07 
08 
15 
35 
05 
10 
Sat, Oct 31, 2020
04 
13 
19 
26 
27 
34 
06 
15 
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
03 
23 
30 
31 
38 
45 
19 
40 
Sat, Oct 17, 2020
05 
08 
12 
14 
16 
38 
03 
17 
Sat, Oct 10, 2020
05 
12 
24 
26 
34 
37 
02 
03 
Sat, Oct 03, 2020
03 
11 
21 
24 
29 
38 
36 
40 
Sat, Sep 26, 2020
01 
07 
22 
28 
36 
42 
11 
14 
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
01 
08 
14 
23 
26 
41 
12 
33 
Sat, Sep 12, 2020
12 
27 
28 
31 
36 
39 
06 
24 
Sat, Sep 05, 2020
02 
03 
13 
32 
37 
38 
29 
36 
Sat, Aug 29, 2020
13 
16 
20 
25 
40 
44 
04 
28 
Sat, Aug 22, 2020
02 
07 
09 
16 
33 
43 
20 
34 
Sat, Aug 15, 2020
13 
16 
29 
34 
35 
41 
12 
45 
Sat, Aug 08, 2020
01 
11 
17 
18 
34 
42 
19 
43 
Sat, Aug 01, 2020
08 
09 
23 
29 
38 
42 
13 
17 
Sat, Jul 25, 2020
06 
09 
16 
32 
37 
44 
11 
12 
Sat, Jul 18, 2020
02 
18 
21 
22 
35 
43 
10 
37 
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
22 
26 
27 
29 
32 
38 
30 
42 
Sat, Jul 04, 2020
17 
31 
33 
35 
39 
42 
36 
41 
Sat, Jun 27, 2020
15 
19 
24 
28 
35 
41 
23 
30 
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
09 
11 
17 
19 
22 
29 
14 
21 
Sat, Jun 13, 2020
03 
17 
29 
32 
34 
38 
28 
12 
Sat, Jun 06, 2020
03 
10 
18 
19 
22 
27 
42 
41 
Sat, May 30, 2020
03 
15 
19 
22 
25 
44 
42 
01 
Sat, May 23, 2020
01 
21 
25 
30 
32 
45 
31 
38 
Sat, May 16, 2020
04 
11 
16 
17 
19 
26 
15 
25 
Sat, May 09, 2020
07 
21 
22 
35 
38 
39 
34 
44 
Sat, May 02, 2020
10 
14 
16 
18 
31 
43 
04 
35 
Sat, Apr 25, 2020
03 
15 
17 
23 
34 
38 
31 
18 
Sat, Apr 18, 2020
23 
24 
29 
39 
40 
41 
05 
37 
Sat, Apr 11, 2020
05 
10 
11 
14 
26 
27 
35 
37 
Sat, Apr 04, 2020
11 
19 
22 
33 
36 
39 
07 
18 
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
03 
07 
10 
16 
37 
43 
23 
20 
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
10 
19 
26 
27 
31 
33 
09 
43 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
08 
13 
27 
40 
41 
42 
03 
04 
Sat, Mar 07, 2020
03 
07 
28 
33 
34 
40 
38 
01 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
03 
12 
29 
30 
31 
38 
22 
45 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
08 
11 
15 
16 
23 
29 
25 
07 
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
03 
04 
11 
21 
24 
39 
40 
34 
Sat, Feb 08, 2020
17 
19 
24 
36 
38 
44 
02 
39 
Sat, Feb 01, 2020
01 
10 
17 
24 
29 
33 
26 
05 
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
10 
17 
19 
24 
36 
38 
22 
40 
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
03 
10 
12 
24 
34 
35 
40 
38 
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
11 
17 
18 
20 
37 
41 
15 
36 
Sat, Jan 04, 2020
11 
16 
33 
38 
40 
42 
45 
12 
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
01 
13 
19 
31 
37 
39 
05 
33 
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
18 
23 
28 
30 
35 
37 
33 
04 
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
01 
09 
31 
34 
39 
40 
17 
37 
Sat, Dec 07, 2019
01 
13 
16 
25 
30 
32 
17 
22 
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
10 
16 
20 
22 
30 
38 
42 
14 
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
07 
14 
25 
30 
37 
45 
06 
34 
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11 
22 
28 
31 
32 
34 
14 
21 
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
01 
10 
25 
27 
28 
36 
14 
18 
Sat, Nov 02, 2019
01 
02 
10 
12 
21 
42 
13 
40 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
02 
07 
28 
29 
31 
45 
06 
38 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
18 
21 
26 
39 
41 
43 
35 
33 
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
06 
08 
16 
17 
27 
33 
26 
28 
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
04 
12 
20 
33 
34 
36 
10 
23 
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
04 
11 
18 
20 
22 
41 
44 
12 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
14 
29 
32 
33 
40 
43 
24 
12 
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
07 
20 
27 
38 
39 
41 
09 
43 
Sat, Sep 07, 2019
01 
08 
10 
14 
23 
36 
07 
15 
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
07 
14 
15 
17 
36 
41 
24 
20 
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
04 
09 
10 
11 
32 
33 
29 
23 
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
06 
19 
23 
24 
28 
35 
38 
29 
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
01 
06 
09 
37 
38 
39 
11 
45 
Sat, Aug 03, 2019
03 
05 
28 
32 
38 
44 
25 
27 
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
11 
13 
23 
27 
35 
38 
08 
05 
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
02 
08 
12 
18 
30 
42 
39 
14 
Check the latest Australia Saturday Lotto results at 24Lottos! Here you can also find the winning numbers from the past 10 Saturday Lotto draws. Australia Saturday Lotto results update every Saturday after the official draw.