Date Results
Today, Sat, Feb 24 2024
16 
17 
26 
38 
39 
42 
32 
37 
Sat, Feb 17 2024
7 
11 
22 
25 
28 
34 
32 
35 
Sat, Feb 10 2024
1 
2 
12 
13 
20 
42 
3 
15 
Sat, Feb 03 2024
3 
11 
19 
22 
23 
29 
20 
30 
Sat, Jan 27 2024
5 
8 
13 
24 
29 
36 
15 
40 
Sat, Jan 20 2024
11 
22 
27 
33 
35 
37 
1 
8 
Sat, Jan 13 2024
8 
33 
37 
39 
40 
41 
2 
35 
Sat, Jan 06 2024
12 
13 
17 
34 
36 
42 
38 
41 
Sat, Dec 30 2023
2 
3 
11 
23 
38 
39 
22 
35 
Sat, Dec 23 2023
1 
20 
24 
31 
37 
39 
19 
41 
Sat, Dec 16 2023
8 
12 
13 
17 
39 
41 
27 
32 
Sat, Dec 09 2023
9 
11 
25 
32 
33 
44 
2 
20 
Sat, Dec 02 2023
10 
14 
21 
22 
23 
42 
7 
11 
Sat, Nov 25 2023
17 
20 
30 
36 
37 
44 
4 
19 
Sat, Nov 18 2023
7 
8 
15 
16 
26 
31 
6 
44 

Do you like Australia Saturday Lotto? Would you like to know how to access the latest results of Australia Saturday Lotto as well as past results?

How to play and win Saturday Lotto 🇦🇺

Check the latest Australia Saturday Lotto results at 24Lottos! Here you can also find the winning numbers from the past 10 Saturday Lotto draws. Australia Saturday Lotto results update every Saturday after the official draw.

Here is the fun part, for quick access to the archives, just click on the button above that indicates the period you are interested in. Alternatively, you can choose the exact date by clicking the Choose Dates drop-down button, and all the available dates will appear. If you missed the results announcement, you can always refer to the 24Lottos result archive.