Date Results
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
01 10 25 27 28 36 14 18 
Sat, Nov 02, 2019
01 02 10 12 21 42 13 40 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
02 07 28 29 31 45 06 38 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
18 21 26 39 41 43 35 33 
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
06 08 16 17 27 33 26 28 
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
04 12 20 33 34 36 10 23 
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
04 11 18 20 22 41 44 12 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
14 29 32 33 40 43 24 12 
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
07 20 27 38 39 41 09 43 
Sat, Sep 07, 2019
01 08 10 14 23 36 07 15 
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
07 14 15 17 36 41 24 20 
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
04 09 10 11 32 33 29 23 
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
06 19 23 24 28 35 38 29 
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
01 06 09 37 38 39 11 45 
Sat, Aug 03, 2019
03 05 28 32 38 44 25 27 
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
11 13 23 27 35 38 08 05 
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
02 08 12 18 30 42 39 14 
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
05 16 18 22 36 41 01 07 
Sat, Jul 06, 2019
15 18 23 30 41 44 01 05 
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
05 14 21 33 35 42 40 07 
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
05 10 11 12 29 41 13 21 
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
08 18 24 39 41 42 05 16 
Sat, Jun 08, 2019
01 22 24 36 39 42 41 12 
Sat, Jun 01, 2019
06 09 20 25 27 31 36 02 
Sat, May 25, 2019
01 11 18 29 35 44 28 38 
Sat, May 18, 2019
02 06 08 36 39 45 05 13 
Sat, May 11, 2019
17 27 28 32 34 44 22 08 
Sat, May 04, 2019
07 08 23 24 27 33 41 15 
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
01 16 21 26 39 41 02 06 
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
09 14 16 18 20 36 07 19 
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
16 18 19 21 22 25 41 04 
Sat, Apr 06, 2019
04 08 10 12 38 39 13 06 
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
05 08 26 27 31 33 11 22 
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
1 8 12 15 31 42 32 36 
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
9 29 32 33 37 39 11 27 
Sat, Mar 09, 2019
16 17 21 27 29 43 40 37 
Sat, Mar 02, 2019
05 10 38 39 40 43 24 04 
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
13 19 20 21 25 37 33 27 
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
18 19 26 27 38 43 15 22 
Sat, Feb 09, 2019
09 11 13 16 17 21 33 38 
Sat, Feb 02, 2019
01 05 12 21 24 45 15 02 
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
08 18 19 36 38 42 39 04 
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
08 10 11 15 26 45 37 28 
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
05 11 15 23 35 45 43 17 
Sat, Jan 05, 2019
03 18 20 24 26 34 42 32 
Sat, Dec 29, 2018
02 09 17 30 33 39 22 41 
Sat, Dec 22, 2018
05 09 14 29 41 43 37 15 
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
23 28 32 33 35 39 05 42 
Sat, Dec 08, 2018
02 06 23 25 26 43 09 07 
Sat, Dec 01, 2018
05 24 25 27 31 38 20 18 
Sat, Nov 24, 2018
07 10 20 24 29 37 32 42 
Sat, Nov 17, 2018
06 18 19 26 30 31 25 16 
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
01 21 22 23 38 44 20 17 
Sat, Nov 03, 2018
03 05 12 14 35 36 15 42 
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
09 13 16 17 32 37 06 14 
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
05 14 15 38 42 45 08 22 
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
03 06 10 34 37 40 15 18 
Sat, Oct 06, 2018
01 02 07 22 34 40 15 26 
Sat, Sep 29, 2018
02 09 10 13 16 25 19 17 
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
09 21 26 29 32 44 02 28 
Sat, Sep 15, 2018
01 03 07 15 44 45 26 34 
Sat, Sep 08, 2018
19 22 24 25 42 43 04 14 
Sat, Sep 01, 2018
05 10 14 16 36 43 19 18 
Sat, Aug 25, 2018
05 15 18 29 31 35 09 36 
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
06 17 19 26 37 38 02 10 
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
01 08 15 20 23 44 11 18 
Sat, Aug 04, 2018
12 14 24 25 35 38 36 39 
Sat, Jul 28, 2018
21 27 29 31 37 40 06 11 
Sat, Jul 21, 2018
02 04 14 15 16 24 33 18 
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
06 11 12 32 40 45 10 20 
Sat, Jul 07, 2018
01 06 18 23 29 43 03 35 
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
01 14 20 25 26 40 24 03 
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
09 10 18 31 35 41 26 16 
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
02 08 12 22 26 45 01 38 
Sat, Jun 09, 2018
07 10 22 25 26 36 30 43 
Sat, Jun 02, 2018
07 14 17 19 24 37 02 23 
Sat, May 26, 2018
10 21 25 29 38 40 22 07 
Sat, May 19, 2018
06 09 21 33 39 42 19 40 
Sat, May 12, 2018
06 12 14 17 31 38 34 32 
Sat, May 05, 2018
10 22 28 34 42 45 11 03 
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
13 29 33 35 38 43 41 15 
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
11 12 17 31 42 44 03 19 
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
07 09 10 17 18 38 20 35 
Sat, Apr 07, 2018
06 07 08 17 23 35 29 30 
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
08 15 23 27 43 44 11 35 
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
10 19 23 30 33 39 17 34 
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
26 32 33 35 38 41 45 27 
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
02 04 22 31 34 44 25 27 
Sat, Mar 03, 2018
02 21 29 35 36 45 40 44 
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
01 05 14 15 19 30 20 28 
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
03 08 13 30 31 35 25 17 
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
02 07 16 23 27 44 25 28 
Sat, Feb 03, 2018
11 12 13 23 24 27 22 31 
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
01 04 07 11 32 40 26 29 
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
02 05 09 14 31 34 07 13 
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
01 06 16 19 36 45 05 11 
Sat, Jan 06, 2018
03 12 31 32 35 44 13 14 
Sat, Dec 30, 2017
06 09 27 30 35 37 04 14 
Sat, Dec 23, 2017
08 11 13 21 23 34 24 42 
Sat, Dec 16, 2017
01 05 26 28 39 45 12 44 
Check the latest Australia Saturday Lotto results at 24Lottos! Here you can also find the winning numbers from the past 10 Saturday Lotto draws. Australia Saturday Lotto results update every Saturday after the official draw.