Australia Set for Life Results

Date Results
Today, Sun, Apr 14 2024
2 
4 
6 
9 
29 
40 
41 
26 
44 
Yesterday, Sat, Apr 13 2024
2 
8 
15 
22 
24 
40 
44 
18 
28 
Fri, Apr 12 2024
3 
6 
15 
27 
28 
32 
40 
12 
39 
Thu, Apr 11 2024
7 
8 
14 
22 
39 
41 
44 
17 
37 
Wed, Apr 10 2024
3 
4 
11 
19 
26 
29 
37 
41 
44 
Tue, Apr 09 2024
7 
9 
12 
32 
35 
36 
38 
2 
44 
Mon, Apr 08 2024
1 
6 
21 
22 
30 
34 
35 
27 
32 
Sun, Apr 07 2024
2 
6 
18 
24 
31 
43 
44 
34 
36 
Sat, Apr 06 2024
14 
21 
28 
29 
31 
35 
36 
11 
39 
Fri, Apr 05 2024
8 
9 
13 
18 
31 
37 
44 
17 
23 
Thu, Apr 04 2024
3 
6 
12 
24 
26 
35 
43 
8 
14 
Wed, Apr 03 2024
4 
8 
9 
15 
25 
40 
44 
32 
43 
Tue, Apr 02 2024
9 
13 
22 
26 
32 
34 
42 
8 
28 
Mon, Apr 01 2024
8 
13 
20 
22 
24 
42 
44 
31 
33 
Sun, Mar 31 2024
14 
16 
23 
24 
26 
30 
40 
38 
39 
Sat, Mar 30 2024
2 
4 
10 
16 
28 
32 
36 
6 
27 
Fri, Mar 29 2024
4 
6 
14 
23 
27 
37 
40 
25 
42 
Thu, Mar 28 2024
8 
10 
15 
18 
37 
41 
42 
13 
28 
Wed, Mar 27 2024
7 
21 
23 
27 
28 
30 
44 
32 
36 
Tue, Mar 26 2024
2 
5 
8 
15 
17 
25 
26 
1 
14 
Mon, Mar 25 2024
11 
18 
24 
27 
29 
30 
41 
8 
44 
Sun, Mar 24 2024
10 
12 
13 
17 
23 
27 
32 
7 
14 
Sat, Mar 23 2024
17 
18 
19 
21 
29 
31 
37 
1 
6 
Fri, Mar 22 2024
1 
4 
7 
17 
18 
27 
41 
10 
31 
Thu, Mar 21 2024
1 
10 
12 
15 
26 
29 
39 
18 
32 
Wed, Mar 20 2024
1 
2 
18 
20 
27 
35 
36 
28 
31 
Tue, Mar 19 2024
9 
16 
24 
33 
40 
41 
43 
11 
13 
Mon, Mar 18 2024
10 
15 
17 
19 
20 
25 
38 
41 
42 
Sun, Mar 17 2024
4 
18 
19 
21 
22 
25 
26 
35 
39 
Sat, Mar 16 2024
3 
26 
30 
32 
37 
38 
42 
2 
34 
Fri, Mar 15 2024
2 
11 
14 
19 
23 
36 
39 
7 
31 
Thu, Mar 14 2024
2 
11 
12 
14 
17 
19 
35 
5 
15 
Wed, Mar 13 2024
6 
8 
20 
29 
31 
36 
40 
7 
37 
Tue, Mar 12 2024
2 
3 
18 
26 
33 
34 
42 
14 
37 
Mon, Mar 11 2024
23 
24 
25 
28 
33 
34 
38 
12 
44 
Sun, Mar 10 2024
7 
14 
23 
26 
33 
34 
37 
27 
28 
Sat, Mar 09 2024
7 
8 
20 
34 
36 
39 
41 
18 
23 
Fri, Mar 08 2024
5 
8 
17 
18 
24 
29 
41 
32 
35 
Thu, Mar 07 2024
8 
9 
10 
11 
19 
31 
37 
4 
44 
Wed, Mar 06 2024
12 
14 
20 
22 
24 
25 
27 
2 
36 
Tue, Mar 05 2024
2 
12 
19 
20 
38 
39 
44 
4 
31 
Mon, Mar 04 2024
7 
9 
24 
26 
28 
30 
31 
12 
38 
Sun, Mar 03 2024
17 
20 
30 
32 
34 
35 
41 
16 
22 
Sat, Mar 02 2024
5 
8 
12 
13 
21 
42 
43 
27 
29 
Fri, Mar 01 2024
9 
18 
19 
20 
24 
37 
41 
4 
10 
Thu, Feb 29 2024
3 
5 
15 
21 
26 
30 
40 
14 
44 
Wed, Feb 28 2024
5 
10 
19 
26 
36 
37 
43 
24 
29 
Tue, Feb 27 2024
1 
6 
8 
10 
16 
25 
34 
18 
24 
Mon, Feb 26 2024
6 
12 
19 
25 
32 
40 
42 
22 
26 
Sun, Feb 25 2024
8 
14 
20 
26 
27 
41 
44 
4 
38 
Sat, Feb 24 2024
6 
17 
19 
24 
25 
29 
44 
16 
21 
Fri, Feb 23 2024
8 
12 
14 
15 
21 
27 
30 
1 
18 
Thu, Feb 22 2024
9 
10 
25 
33 
34 
39 
44 
23 
42 
Wed, Feb 21 2024
3 
9 
10 
24 
39 
41 
42 
14 
17 
Tue, Feb 20 2024
4 
6 
14 
19 
39 
41 
43 
1 
22 
Mon, Feb 19 2024
16 
23 
28 
35 
37 
39 
42 
4 
41 
Sun, Feb 18 2024
9 
15 
20 
22 
25 
26 
37 
4 
5 
Sat, Feb 17 2024
12 
14 
15 
19 
23 
29 
43 
27 
40 
Fri, Feb 16 2024
6 
9 
19 
25 
34 
40 
42 
7 
10 
Thu, Feb 15 2024
4 
11 
12 
34 
38 
39 
41 
8 
21 
Wed, Feb 14 2024
8 
14 
16 
21 
23 
31 
40 
29 
37 
Tue, Feb 13 2024
1 
4 
5 
14 
18 
27 
41 
9 
10 
Mon, Feb 12 2024
8 
9 
11 
13 
16 
26 
30 
37 
38 
Sun, Feb 11 2024
2 
8 
9 
16 
20 
22 
25 
18 
34 
Sat, Feb 10 2024
2 
4 
7 
18 
23 
39 
43 
11 
25 
Fri, Feb 09 2024
2 
7 
9 
14 
23 
29 
31 
18 
35 
Thu, Feb 08 2024
6 
19 
20 
21 
30 
39 
44 
7 
17 
Wed, Feb 07 2024
2 
3 
15 
18 
21 
32 
34 
23 
30 
Tue, Feb 06 2024
2 
17 
20 
24 
26 
32 
40 
3 
8 
Mon, Feb 05 2024
9 
13 
14 
18 
23 
31 
40 
17 
29 
Sun, Feb 04 2024
5 
16 
19 
22 
29 
43 
44 
10 
38 
Sat, Feb 03 2024
6 
16 
26 
27 
30 
43 
44 
20 
21 
Fri, Feb 02 2024
9 
12 
15 
17 
25 
42 
43 
1 
11 
Thu, Feb 01 2024
5 
17 
20 
27 
28 
30 
38 
6 
42 
Wed, Jan 31 2024
2 
4 
10 
16 
28 
39 
42 
19 
38 
Tue, Jan 30 2024
6 
9 
18 
25 
35 
40 
43 
10 
42 
Mon, Jan 29 2024
3 
5 
18 
19 
25 
30 
41 
2 
22 
Sun, Jan 28 2024
1 
7 
17 
29 
33 
34 
43 
9 
13 
Sat, Jan 27 2024
4 
18 
29 
33 
34 
37 
41 
26 
36 
Fri, Jan 26 2024
1 
12 
16 
21 
33 
38 
39 
13 
25 
Thu, Jan 25 2024
3 
7 
9 
11 
16 
26 
39 
24 
30 
Wed, Jan 24 2024
1 
4 
25 
34 
37 
38 
41 
42 
44 
Tue, Jan 23 2024
4 
5 
7 
16 
23 
24 
41 
19 
40 
Mon, Jan 22 2024
9 
12 
13 
23 
25 
28 
41 
11 
32 
Sun, Jan 21 2024
2 
8 
9 
10 
18 
27 
36 
12 
19 
Sat, Jan 20 2024
4 
11 
13 
24 
26 
32 
35 
14 
44 
Fri, Jan 19 2024
2 
5 
6 
8 
27 
33 
42 
21 
43 
Thu, Jan 18 2024
1 
23 
24 
27 
35 
39 
41 
6 
42 
Wed, Jan 17 2024
1 
13 
14 
15 
22 
40 
41 
37 
42 
Tue, Jan 16 2024
1 
6 
8 
9 
29 
31 
42 
11 
39 
Mon, Jan 15 2024
4 
9 
11 
24 
26 
35 
43 
1 
29 
Sun, Jan 14 2024
4 
14 
17 
20 
23 
38 
42 
1 
2 
Sat, Jan 13 2024
6 
7 
16 
22 
30 
34 
37 
21 
38 
Fri, Jan 12 2024
2 
6 
17 
19 
28 
40 
43 
22 
39 
Thu, Jan 11 2024
1 
3 
20 
22 
29 
37 
44 
9 
28 
Wed, Jan 10 2024
4 
8 
15 
32 
33 
39 
42 
16 
31 
Tue, Jan 09 2024
3 
10 
16 
19 
25 
35 
39 
22 
29 
Mon, Jan 08 2024
1 
10 
12 
17 
21 
28 
29 
40 
42 
Sun, Jan 07 2024
3 
6 
17 
22 
24 
26 
27 
23 
34 
Sat, Jan 06 2024
1 
10 
18 
21 
27 
36 
40 
33 
41 

Set for Life is the newest lottery in the Tatts group portfolio. This lottery is relatively new but if you’ve reached this page, you’re already aware of the fact. If you play the Set for life lottery regularly, so you need to have reliable results.

Get Lucky today and win Set for Life Australia 🇦🇺

View the 10 most recent Australia Set for Life results online. The Set for Life results are published by 24Lottos as soon as the draw has been conducted every night at 9:00 p.m. AEST/10:00 p.m. Check to see if you won the Australia Set for Life jackpot with 24Lottos. If not, enter the next draw and come back to see the results!

If you need archive information, you can easily find it there, too. The only thing you need to do is select the period for which you need information. You can filter by week, month, or three months. For example, if you are looking for results associated with a specific Set for Life drawing date, you can enter that information in the search. The data will be filtered to match your criteria so that only those specific numbers will be shown to you.