Australia Set for Life Results

Date Results
Yesterday, Thu, Jun 17, 2021
04 
14 
16 
22 
29 
30 
31 
13 
26 
Wed, Jun 16, 2021
07 
21 
22 
23 
26 
29 
34 
24 
40 
Tue, Jun 15, 2021
07 
13 
18 
19 
21 
25 
37 
23 
24 
Mon, Jun 14, 2021
06 
19 
24 
27 
32 
33 
34 
16 
29 
Sun, Jun 13, 2021
01 
07 
14 
22 
33 
37 
38 
09 
32 
Sat, Jun 12, 2021
01 
07 
09 
18 
19 
25 
37 
33 
38 
Fri, Jun 11, 2021
09 
10 
11 
22 
27 
30 
34 
01 
28 
Thu, Jun 10, 2021
17 
26 
27 
30 
31 
35 
38 
09 
33 
Wed, Jun 09, 2021
07 
12 
13 
21 
25 
33 
39 
15 
41 
Tue, Jun 08, 2021
10 
11 
13 
22 
28 
41 
43 
16 
32 
Mon, Jun 07, 2021
04 
08 
10 
19 
30 
38 
44 
23 
26 
Sun, Jun 06, 2021
07 
11 
19 
26 
29 
31 
33 
02 
35 
Sat, Jun 05, 2021
01 
15 
20 
30 
33 
40 
42 
17 
26 
Fri, Jun 04, 2021
10 
13 
14 
31 
35 
38 
41 
01 
34 
Thu, Jun 03, 2021
06 
14 
16 
22 
33 
35 
39 
28 
40 
Wed, Jun 02, 2021
07 
15 
24 
25 
26 
27 
33 
03 
08 
Tue, Jun 01, 2021
01 
05 
12 
20 
22 
30 
35 
39 
41 
Mon, May 31, 2021
06 
19 
25 
27 
37 
41 
44 
22 
39 
Sun, May 30, 2021
06 
08 
23 
27 
33 
35 
38 
21 
22 
Sat, May 29, 2021
02 
08 
11 
12 
13 
35 
41 
24 
28 
Fri, May 28, 2021
03 
04 
15 
19 
21 
26 
30 
37 
44 
Thu, May 27, 2021
04 
05 
08 
09 
14 
23 
27 
02 
12 
Wed, May 26, 2021
02 
03 
05 
16 
18 
27 
40 
01 
26 
Tue, May 25, 2021
11 
12 
18 
22 
34 
35 
38 
15 
26 
Mon, May 24, 2021
18 
20 
23 
26 
29 
34 
43 
05 
17 
Sun, May 23, 2021
07 
12 
16 
17 
21 
27 
44 
24 
39 
Sat, May 22, 2021
15 
19 
22 
26 
29 
30 
37 
25 
40 
Fri, May 21, 2021
18 
19 
22 
31 
34 
41 
42 
14 
38 
Thu, May 20, 2021
04 
07 
13 
17 
33 
35 
42 
21 
30 
Wed, May 19, 2021
03 
12 
23 
29 
32 
37 
43 
09 
21 
Tue, May 18, 2021
07 
10 
13 
15 
30 
40 
42 
24 
32 
Mon, May 17, 2021
06 
09 
12 
27 
29 
30 
35 
05 
21 
Sun, May 16, 2021
10 
12 
15 
18 
19 
21 
43 
13 
35 
Sat, May 15, 2021
05 
07 
10 
15 
31 
36 
40 
34 
39 
Fri, May 14, 2021
06 
09 
14 
16 
18 
25 
41 
27 
43 
Thu, May 13, 2021
15 
18 
19 
26 
27 
38 
43 
21 
40 
Wed, May 12, 2021
01 
02 
14 
27 
34 
39 
42 
18 
25 
Tue, May 11, 2021
02 
09 
11 
16 
26 
28 
37 
14 
30 
Mon, May 10, 2021
06 
09 
11 
14 
26 
29 
44 
01 
42 
Sun, May 09, 2021
05 
07 
20 
28 
37 
39 
42 
26 
36 
Sat, May 08, 2021
03 
12 
13 
19 
25 
31 
39 
16 
24 
Fri, May 07, 2021
04 
09 
17 
19 
34 
40 
41 
01 
14 
Thu, May 06, 2021
01 
26 
27 
32 
35 
39 
41 
16 
25 
Wed, May 05, 2021
05 
08 
09 
11 
15 
32 
35 
36 
40 
Tue, May 04, 2021
19 
22 
31 
33 
36 
37 
44 
35 
39 
Mon, May 03, 2021
04 
19 
20 
22 
23 
30 
32 
29 
42 
Sun, May 02, 2021
03 
10 
26 
28 
29 
38 
42 
02 
04 
Sat, May 01, 2021
03 
06 
23 
29 
31 
39 
44 
12 
38 
Fri, Apr 30, 2021
03 
11 
14 
17 
20 
24 
41 
01 
08 
Thu, Apr 29, 2021
10 
12 
15 
16 
18 
31 
43 
22 
29 
Wed, Apr 28, 2021
08 
09 
14 
15 
16 
20 
21 
19 
40 
Tue, Apr 27, 2021
04 
05 
20 
21 
29 
33 
35 
14 
36 
Mon, Apr 26, 2021
03 
13 
14 
21 
27 
29 
33 
09 
41 
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
08 
09 
10 
11 
31 
40 
43 
06 
42 
Sat, Apr 24, 2021
03 
09 
10 
17 
24 
32 
44 
02 
04 
Fri, Apr 23, 2021
01 
15 
25 
28 
32 
38 
43 
27 
39 
Thu, Apr 22, 2021
01 
04 
14 
22 
29 
36 
43 
19 
26 
Wed, Apr 21, 2021
05 
08 
13 
24 
30 
38 
39 
25 
40 
Tue, Apr 20, 2021
01 
13 
15 
21 
22 
40 
43 
38 
42 
Mon, Apr 19, 2021
03 
04 
05 
20 
25 
26 
33 
11 
34 
Sun, Apr 18, 2021
07 
11 
14 
32 
34 
35 
40 
28 
42 
Sat, Apr 17, 2021
02 
08 
12 
16 
29 
35 
40 
06 
31 
Fri, Apr 16, 2021
03 
05 
07 
17 
25 
27 
44 
01 
16 
Thu, Apr 15, 2021
13 
18 
20 
21 
22 
28 
37 
15 
30 
Wed, Apr 14, 2021
22 
31 
34 
35 
36 
40 
41 
08 
25 
Tue, Apr 13, 2021
06 
10 
19 
26 
29 
35 
40 
12 
39 
Mon, Apr 12, 2021
02 
04 
07 
09 
27 
34 
37 
23 
43 
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
03 
04 
13 
21 
23 
36 
39 
12 
38 
Sat, Apr 10, 2021
07 
09 
13 
16 
19 
26 
43 
31 
37 
Fri, Apr 09, 2021
01 
04 
07 
15 
28 
32 
42 
29 
30 
Thu, Apr 08, 2021
01 
04 
17 
25 
33 
34 
36 
18 
39 
Wed, Apr 07, 2021
09 
11 
17 
20 
31 
33 
42 
38 
40 
Tue, Apr 06, 2021
07 
15 
16 
24 
26 
38 
39 
13 
32 
Mon, Apr 05, 2021
04 
11 
12 
22 
23 
26 
34 
08 
32 
Sun, Apr 04, 2021
05 
17 
20 
23 
25 
37 
41 
02 
08 
Sat, Apr 03, 2021
02 
16 
23 
29 
32 
42 
44 
34 
37 
Fri, Apr 02, 2021
04 
11 
16 
22 
28 
30 
31 
14 
24 
Thu, Apr 01, 2021
08 
15 
22 
30 
33 
41 
42 
21 
31 
Wed, Mar 31, 2021
14 
15 
23 
29 
31 
35 
43 
03 
32 
Tue, Mar 30, 2021
04 
09 
13 
28 
34 
40 
43 
11 
44 
Mon, Mar 29, 2021
04 
13 
23 
24 
29 
41 
43 
05 
42 
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
02 
14 
15 
26 
28 
35 
37 
04 
29 
Sat, Mar 27, 2021
17 
19 
26 
32 
33 
41 
43 
07 
12 
Fri, Mar 26, 2021
04 
21 
25 
31 
33 
37 
40 
01 
36 
Thu, Mar 25, 2021
03 
04 
12 
14 
19 
21 
24 
27 
36 
Wed, Mar 24, 2021
02 
07 
10 
13 
33 
39 
41 
04 
43 
Tue, Mar 23, 2021
01 
04 
08 
12 
18 
20 
22 
14 
37 
Mon, Mar 22, 2021
13 
20 
22 
25 
30 
32 
40 
03 
04 
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
02 
03 
11 
14 
25 
32 
35 
17 
19 
Sat, Mar 20, 2021
05 
11 
14 
25 
31 
36 
37 
13 
22 
Fri, Mar 19, 2021
04 
15 
20 
22 
30 
37 
40 
12 
21 
Thu, Mar 18, 2021
11 
12 
28 
29 
35 
40 
41 
10 
16 
Wed, Mar 17, 2021
01 
12 
13 
23 
26 
35 
40 
09 
21 
Tue, Mar 16, 2021
07 
09 
15 
21 
27 
39 
44 
26 
36 
Mon, Mar 15, 2021
14 
17 
21 
22 
24 
27 
34 
12 
15 
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
09 
11 
17 
29 
30 
35 
44 
01 
12 
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
14 
15 
33 
35 
38 
41 
42 
32 
34 
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
05 
12 
18 
27 
38 
40 
43 
15 
31 
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
01 
06 
07 
13 
23 
25 
32 
04 
16 
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
01 
09 
26 
28 
33 
36 
42 
14 
20 
View the 10 most recent Australia Set for Life results online. The Set for Life results are published by 24Lottos as soon as the draw has been conducted, which is every night at 9:00 p.m. AEST/10:00 p.m. Check to see if you won the Australia Set for Life jackpot with 24Lottos. If not, enter the next draw and come back to see the results!