Australia Set for Life Results

Date Results
Today, Fri, Sep 24 2021
10 
12 
14 
30 
34 
36 
44 
25 
29 
Yesterday, Thu, Sep 23 2021
06 
07 
19 
25 
29 
30 
42 
31 
37 
Wed, Sep 22 2021
03 
06 
09 
19 
33 
38 
44 
24 
34 
Tue, Sep 21 2021
31 
33 
34 
36 
37 
40 
41 
03 
09 
Mon, Sep 20 2021
02 
04 
06 
18 
21 
22 
26 
39 
42 
Sun, Sep 19 2021
03 
15 
29 
30 
31 
32 
44 
14 
25 
Sat, Sep 18 2021
05 
11 
12 
25 
33 
38 
39 
10 
37 
Fri, Sep 17 2021
04 
13 
22 
28 
36 
40 
43 
25 
35 
Thu, Sep 16 2021
07 
09 
20 
33 
36 
38 
44 
05 
12 
Wed, Sep 15 2021
13 
17 
18 
22 
25 
40 
42 
11 
44 
Tue, Sep 14 2021
08 
12 
13 
16 
26 
34 
39 
19 
27 
Mon, Sep 13 2021
04 
06 
07 
08 
39 
40 
42 
14 
21 
Sun, Sep 12 2021
05 
13 
15 
17 
18 
20 
30 
24 
39 
Sat, Sep 11 2021
09 
10 
19 
21 
23 
24 
29 
07 
35 
Fri, Sep 10 2021
02 
05 
11 
16 
39 
41 
43 
18 
29 
Thu, Sep 09 2021
03 
06 
07 
18 
20 
38 
43 
22 
26 
Wed, Sep 08 2021
14 
16 
21 
25 
40 
41 
43 
10 
39 
Tue, Sep 07 2021
11 
13 
14 
23 
25 
26 
32 
33 
38 
Mon, Sep 06 2021
02 
09 
14 
24 
25 
35 
41 
10 
32 
Sun, Sep 05 2021
04 
06 
20 
30 
36 
39 
41 
17 
42 
Sat, Sep 04 2021
02 
04 
14 
20 
38 
40 
44 
13 
29 
Fri, Sep 03 2021
08 
11 
15 
16 
21 
23 
26 
33 
42 
Thu, Sep 02 2021
13 
14 
15 
20 
26 
29 
39 
17 
41 
Wed, Sep 01 2021
10 
19 
23 
35 
40 
41 
44 
01 
24 
Tue, Aug 31 2021
10 
31 
32 
37 
42 
43 
44 
08 
19 
Mon, Aug 30 2021
02 
03 
13 
19 
24 
33 
43 
16 
38 
Sun, Aug 29 2021
03 
04 
05 
08 
10 
13 
35 
07 
37 
Sat, Aug 28 2021
07 
14 
19 
21 
28 
31 
44 
04 
12 
Fri, Aug 27 2021
08 
13 
15 
25 
34 
42 
43 
10 
23 
Thu, Aug 26 2021
03 
07 
08 
11 
14 
22 
38 
28 
36 
Wed, Aug 25 2021
04 
10 
11 
27 
31 
35 
38 
21 
40 
Tue, Aug 24 2021
01 
21 
23 
26 
28 
30 
38 
08 
37 
Mon, Aug 23 2021
08 
19 
20 
22 
23 
33 
41 
07 
10 
Sun, Aug 22 2021
01 
02 
03 
17 
18 
40 
44 
13 
33 
Sat, Aug 21 2021
05 
19 
22 
23 
30 
35 
43 
15 
34 
Fri, Aug 20 2021
12 
20 
21 
22 
30 
33 
43 
08 
23 
Thu, Aug 19 2021
01 
02 
04 
17 
27 
28 
43 
31 
39 
Wed, Aug 18 2021
15 
16 
20 
32 
33 
38 
42 
11 
25 
Tue, Aug 17 2021
06 
08 
17 
22 
28 
37 
39 
21 
43 
Mon, Aug 16 2021
03 
09 
10 
19 
22 
28 
37 
06 
18 
Sun, Aug 15 2021
02 
05 
23 
24 
34 
41 
43 
21 
29 
Sat, Aug 14 2021
08 
14 
17 
21 
33 
34 
41 
06 
43 
Fri, Aug 13 2021
13 
20 
21 
23 
26 
35 
41 
06 
14 
Thu, Aug 12 2021
04 
05 
08 
22 
30 
31 
39 
11 
41 
Wed, Aug 11 2021
03 
07 
10 
22 
41 
42 
43 
13 
32 
Tue, Aug 10 2021
05 
25 
31 
32 
34 
36 
44 
20 
41 
Mon, Aug 09 2021
05 
19 
23 
27 
35 
38 
42 
07 
29 
Sun, Aug 08 2021
09 
16 
23 
28 
31 
34 
44 
01 
07 
Sat, Aug 07 2021
04 
05 
07 
13 
25 
33 
35 
27 
40 
Fri, Aug 06 2021
03 
19 
23 
24 
25 
26 
29 
16 
32 
Thu, Aug 05 2021
04 
15 
18 
19 
36 
41 
44 
30 
43 
Wed, Aug 04 2021
04 
13 
14 
17 
23 
28 
33 
02 
43 
Tue, Aug 03 2021
10 
14 
19 
28 
30 
33 
37 
29 
42 
Mon, Aug 02 2021
07 
09 
19 
20 
28 
34 
44 
06 
13 
Sun, Aug 01 2021
02 
03 
18 
27 
29 
37 
39 
35 
41 
Sat, Jul 31 2021
11 
21 
31 
32 
37 
40 
42 
02 
43 
Fri, Jul 30 2021
08 
13 
16 
20 
26 
31 
43 
03 
12 
Thu, Jul 29 2021
07 
16 
17 
19 
20 
26 
29 
34 
44 
Wed, Jul 28 2021
02 
08 
12 
16 
20 
36 
43 
22 
35 
Tue, Jul 27 2021
09 
10 
18 
34 
35 
38 
44 
24 
42 
Mon, Jul 26 2021
15 
17 
20 
23 
28 
35 
36 
33 
34 
Sun, Jul 25 2021
01 
04 
08 
09 
15 
20 
33 
10 
14 
Sat, Jul 24 2021
01 
07 
09 
15 
32 
35 
42 
04 
29 
Fri, Jul 23 2021
05 
12 
14 
17 
29 
37 
44 
10 
26 
Thu, Jul 22 2021
12 
13 
18 
20 
22 
24 
41 
26 
44 
Wed, Jul 21 2021
01 
07 
20 
26 
33 
37 
38 
25 
28 
Tue, Jul 20 2021
04 
12 
15 
27 
33 
34 
43 
36 
39 
Mon, Jul 19 2021
07 
11 
16 
22 
23 
24 
41 
27 
28 
Sun, Jul 18 2021
01 
02 
08 
11 
16 
17 
27 
10 
34 
Sat, Jul 17 2021
04 
15 
16 
21 
31 
32 
44 
25 
35 
Fri, Jul 16 2021
01 
04 
08 
16 
19 
27 
40 
13 
26 
Thu, Jul 15 2021
11 
19 
23 
36 
37 
39 
41 
28 
34 
Wed, Jul 14 2021
03 
10 
12 
18 
22 
25 
29 
14 
26 
Tue, Jul 13 2021
05 
10 
11 
21 
27 
33 
36 
30 
38 
Mon, Jul 12 2021
04 
14 
16 
18 
21 
31 
32 
20 
44 
Sun, Jul 11 2021
09 
15 
24 
35 
37 
40 
42 
21 
25 
Sat, Jul 10 2021
04 
12 
18 
28 
31 
34 
37 
05 
16 
Fri, Jul 09 2021
01 
03 
04 
16 
20 
41 
43 
23 
35 
Thu, Jul 08 2021
01 
09 
16 
21 
26 
29 
32 
20 
23 
Wed, Jul 07 2021
01 
26 
28 
35 
36 
38 
43 
27 
30 
Tue, Jul 06 2021
18 
27 
30 
38 
39 
40 
41 
21 
28 
Mon, Jul 05 2021
11 
13 
19 
21 
34 
37 
38 
16 
36 
Sun, Jul 04 2021
18 
19 
20 
28 
33 
37 
43 
25 
38 
Sat, Jul 03 2021
02 
03 
11 
23 
37 
39 
43 
12 
18 
Fri, Jul 02 2021
02 
08 
10 
15 
17 
39 
41 
01 
43 
Thu, Jul 01 2021
01 
14 
16 
20 
34 
40 
43 
21 
33 
Wed, Jun 30 2021
04 
07 
08 
10 
16 
22 
25 
05 
20 
Tue, Jun 29 2021
11 
18 
25 
31 
34 
41 
42 
01 
29 
Mon, Jun 28 2021
09 
17 
30 
31 
34 
36 
44 
19 
39 
Sun, Jun 27 2021
01 
06 
16 
22 
23 
38 
42 
13 
33 
Sat, Jun 26 2021
04 
19 
23 
31 
42 
43 
44 
05 
06 
Fri, Jun 25 2021
02 
03 
08 
13 
17 
28 
32 
11 
40 
Thu, Jun 24 2021
01 
02 
05 
25 
35 
37 
43 
12 
16 
Wed, Jun 23 2021
05 
10 
12 
27 
28 
29 
36 
02 
41 
Tue, Jun 22 2021
02 
10 
14 
29 
33 
35 
44 
22 
27 
Mon, Jun 21 2021
02 
10 
22 
23 
29 
35 
40 
20 
39 
Sun, Jun 20 2021
01 
04 
09 
18 
19 
22 
23 
31 
32 
Sat, Jun 19 2021
01 
05 
06 
15 
19 
24 
33 
40 
42 
Fri, Jun 18 2021
05 
06 
17 
21 
30 
32 
42 
02 
23 
Thu, Jun 17 2021
04 
14 
16 
22 
29 
30 
31 
13 
26 
View the 10 most recent Australia Set for Life results online. The Set for Life results are published by 24Lottos as soon as the draw has been conducted, which is every night at 9:00 p.m. AEST/10:00 p.m. Check to see if you won the Australia Set for Life jackpot with 24Lottos. If not, enter the next draw and come back to see the results!