Australia Set for Life Results

Date Results
Today, Tue, Feb 07 2023
02 
13 
20 
30 
36 
38 
41 
15 
21 
Yesterday, Mon, Feb 06 2023
06 
08 
12 
22 
26 
28 
40 
16 
37 
Sun, Feb 05 2023
12 
16 
17 
22 
24 
35 
42 
10 
37 
Sat, Feb 04 2023
04 
25 
26 
27 
32 
36 
41 
09 
20 
Fri, Feb 03 2023
15 
20 
21 
25 
39 
40 
41 
06 
14 
Thu, Feb 02 2023
04 
09 
11 
14 
18 
22 
41 
15 
35 
Wed, Feb 01 2023
07 
09 
11 
17 
26 
33 
44 
02 
18 
Tue, Jan 31 2023
08 
09 
17 
19 
22 
28 
33 
31 
36 
Mon, Jan 30 2023
13 
20 
22 
25 
29 
33 
36 
23 
35 
Sun, Jan 29 2023
16 
17 
25 
27 
34 
36 
43 
33 
37 
Sat, Jan 28 2023
04 
05 
09 
21 
30 
33 
44 
07 
35 
Fri, Jan 27 2023
06 
10 
16 
31 
35 
39 
41 
29 
38 
Thu, Jan 26 2023
04 
12 
20 
27 
28 
29 
30 
15 
18 
Wed, Jan 25 2023
01 
04 
08 
09 
33 
40 
43 
27 
41 
Tue, Jan 24 2023
03 
09 
18 
20 
39 
41 
42 
17 
27 
Mon, Jan 23 2023
01 
02 
10 
28 
32 
36 
41 
14 
37 
Sun, Jan 22 2023
08 
13 
27 
33 
40 
41 
42 
20 
29 
Sat, Jan 21 2023
01 
12 
14 
17 
22 
24 
42 
13 
32 
Fri, Jan 20 2023
04 
05 
19 
24 
25 
28 
38 
21 
27 
Thu, Jan 19 2023
18 
26 
29 
30 
37 
38 
39 
03 
17 
Wed, Jan 18 2023
06 
07 
13 
27 
31 
38 
39 
15 
32 
Tue, Jan 17 2023
01 
10 
11 
31 
35 
40 
43 
05 
07 
Mon, Jan 16 2023
16 
17 
19 
22 
23 
32 
33 
26 
37 
Sun, Jan 15 2023
04 
10 
11 
19 
24 
38 
44 
02 
37 
Sat, Jan 14 2023
03 
14 
15 
26 
28 
35 
36 
10 
44 
Fri, Jan 13 2023
04 
12 
14 
24 
27 
28 
40 
10 
32 
Thu, Jan 12 2023
01 
05 
08 
16 
21 
41 
43 
14 
18 
Wed, Jan 11 2023
10 
16 
17 
18 
21 
24 
29 
02 
27 
Tue, Jan 10 2023
03 
05 
13 
14 
19 
38 
39 
09 
37 
Mon, Jan 09 2023
01 
02 
03 
09 
10 
32 
39 
20 
40 
Sun, Jan 08 2023
16 
20 
24 
26 
34 
40 
42 
15 
19 
Sat, Jan 07 2023
01 
20 
26 
30 
34 
35 
44 
18 
40 
Fri, Jan 06 2023
05 
08 
19 
22 
23 
26 
40 
29 
42 
Thu, Jan 05 2023
06 
10 
13 
21 
32 
33 
44 
23 
25 
Wed, Jan 04 2023
03 
12 
14 
17 
24 
27 
40 
29 
30 
Tue, Jan 03 2023
06 
11 
15 
19 
24 
27 
30 
26 
35 
Mon, Jan 02 2023
01 
12 
14 
26 
29 
42 
44 
19 
22 
Sun, Jan 01 2023
11 
16 
30 
31 
32 
38 
41 
27 
29 
Sat, Dec 31 2022
03 
11 
15 
19 
24 
36 
43 
27 
31 
Fri, Dec 30 2022
02 
11 
14 
23 
26 
27 
34 
21 
24 
Thu, Dec 29 2022
06 
09 
10 
18 
20 
38 
41 
19 
32 
Wed, Dec 28 2022
02 
08 
20 
28 
29 
34 
37 
18 
25 
Tue, Dec 27 2022
04 
05 
08 
18 
20 
21 
33 
07 
26 
Mon, Dec 26 2022
01 
10 
14 
23 
27 
36 
39 
07 
19 
Sun, Dec 25 2022
01 
11 
12 
20 
27 
31 
34 
10 
37 
Sat, Dec 24 2022
08 
18 
26 
31 
34 
36 
37 
14 
19 
Fri, Dec 23 2022
01 
03 
06 
33 
36 
37 
41 
02 
13 
Thu, Dec 22 2022
07 
10 
12 
15 
21 
37 
43 
11 
33 
Wed, Dec 21 2022
02 
03 
10 
13 
14 
36 
38 
16 
43 
Tue, Dec 20 2022
03 
07 
09 
10 
19 
42 
43 
32 
33 
Mon, Dec 19 2022
01 
18 
19 
22 
24 
36 
41 
02 
07 
Sun, Dec 18 2022
11 
18 
24 
31 
32 
40 
42 
12 
28 
Sat, Dec 17 2022
04 
07 
14 
21 
27 
28 
33 
18 
42 
Fri, Dec 16 2022
03 
05 
13 
16 
25 
34 
44 
04 
20 
Thu, Dec 15 2022
06 
07 
22 
24 
25 
26 
29 
17 
44 
Wed, Dec 14 2022
09 
10 
13 
17 
19 
27 
37 
22 
39 
Tue, Dec 13 2022
01 
08 
16 
17 
21 
32 
33 
13 
41 
Mon, Dec 12 2022
08 
10 
19 
24 
34 
37 
40 
15 
20 
Sun, Dec 11 2022
07 
08 
18 
19 
31 
32 
43 
33 
42 
Sat, Dec 10 2022
01 
33 
35 
36 
41 
42 
43 
23 
30 
Fri, Dec 09 2022
08 
13 
14 
17 
21 
34 
36 
09 
30 
Thu, Dec 08 2022
13 
17 
21 
22 
23 
24 
41 
25 
37 
Wed, Dec 07 2022
08 
14 
19 
33 
34 
39 
41 
05 
25 
Tue, Dec 06 2022
05 
25 
27 
29 
33 
37 
40 
24 
35 
Mon, Dec 05 2022
02 
04 
05 
14 
15 
24 
36 
20 
29 
Sun, Dec 04 2022
12 
18 
23 
32 
33 
34 
41 
06 
07 
Sat, Dec 03 2022
06 
15 
18 
33 
36 
42 
44 
17 
28 
Fri, Dec 02 2022
01 
15 
23 
29 
36 
41 
43 
28 
32 
Thu, Dec 01 2022
01 
02 
13 
17 
23 
27 
36 
04 
40 
Wed, Nov 30 2022
02 
13 
22 
30 
32 
37 
38 
10 
24 
Tue, Nov 29 2022
06 
13 
21 
27 
31 
32 
34 
02 
30 
Mon, Nov 28 2022
01 
14 
15 
26 
27 
38 
44 
04 
19 
Sun, Nov 27 2022
01 
04 
12 
13 
17 
28 
39 
38 
41 
Sat, Nov 26 2022
01 
05 
13 
14 
36 
37 
43 
19 
28 
Fri, Nov 25 2022
04 
16 
21 
22 
23 
32 
36 
26 
28 
Thu, Nov 24 2022
09 
15 
16 
20 
36 
40 
44 
11 
22 
Wed, Nov 23 2022
08 
11 
17 
27 
32 
35 
41 
31 
39 
Tue, Nov 22 2022
03 
05 
06 
20 
31 
33 
38 
23 
37 
Mon, Nov 21 2022
02 
04 
08 
14 
16 
35 
36 
03 
25 
Sun, Nov 20 2022
06 
10 
27 
31 
32 
39 
42 
22 
35 
Sat, Nov 19 2022
04 
05 
06 
23 
25 
27 
42 
13 
24 
Fri, Nov 18 2022
02 
04 
29 
30 
32 
34 
44 
01 
15 
Thu, Nov 17 2022
01 
06 
16 
27 
33 
37 
43 
21 
35 
Wed, Nov 16 2022
02 
11 
12 
29 
34 
35 
38 
08 
20 
Tue, Nov 15 2022
01 
03 
11 
16 
27 
28 
42 
05 
40 
Mon, Nov 14 2022
04 
19 
23 
27 
33 
37 
43 
24 
38 
Sun, Nov 13 2022
03 
28 
33 
34 
35 
38 
44 
36 
40 
Sat, Nov 12 2022
01 
11 
13 
17 
20 
38 
44 
05 
33 
Fri, Nov 11 2022
03 
05 
17 
23 
24 
35 
36 
33 
40 
Thu, Nov 10 2022
11 
13 
15 
16 
19 
33 
42 
10 
27 
Wed, Nov 09 2022
05 
14 
31 
33 
34 
39 
44 
15 
26 
Tue, Nov 08 2022
06 
08 
12 
14 
18 
20 
24 
38 
39 
Mon, Nov 07 2022
01 
02 
07 
13 
25 
40 
44 
06 
33 
Sun, Nov 06 2022
01 
02 
16 
23 
34 
35 
44 
22 
24 
Sat, Nov 05 2022
05 
18 
21 
22 
25 
37 
42 
04 
32 
Fri, Nov 04 2022
02 
06 
11 
12 
18 
31 
41 
07 
25 
Thu, Nov 03 2022
01 
12 
19 
26 
31 
33 
38 
07 
24 
Wed, Nov 02 2022
02 
03 
11 
12 
15 
32 
44 
41 
43 
Tue, Nov 01 2022
12 
15 
21 
22 
40 
41 
43 
05 
27 
Mon, Oct 31 2022
06 
11 
15 
21 
22 
23 
31 
13 
38 

Set for Life is the newest lottery in the Tatts group portfolio. This lottery is relatively new but if you’ve reached this page, you’re already aware of the fact. If you play the Set for life lottery regularly, so you need to have reliable results.

Get Lucky today and win Set for Life Australia 🇦🇺

View the 10 most recent Australia Set for Life results online. The Set for Life results are published by 24Lottos as soon as the draw has been conducted every night at 9:00 p.m. AEST/10:00 p.m. Check to see if you won the Australia Set for Life jackpot with 24Lottos. If not, enter the next draw and come back to see the results!

If you need archive information, you can easily find it there, too. The only thing you need to do is select the period for which you need information. You can filter by week, month, or three months. For example, if you are looking for results associated with a specific Set for Life drawing date, you can enter that information in the search. The data will be filtered to match your criteria so that only those specific numbers will be shown to you.